WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: July 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Warner Bros brought Batman's costume from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to the San Diego Comic-Con. And now, the studio has unveiled a new photo from the film, giving us a look at Ben Affleck as the superhero. Check out the photo below.

The rest of the cast includes Henry Cavill as Superman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, as well as Amy Adams, Laurence Fishburne, Diane Lane, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Scoot McNairy.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit thaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:30:52 PM

I think I've seen this picture before. I can't recall where...
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:36:25 PM

The chin...
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:58:59 PM

Looks vaguely familiar....
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:07:24 PM

It's as if it's even been on this site before, but that's impossible as the news on here is as up to date as it gets.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:09:30 PM

Definitely. We must have totally imagined it.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:15:59 PM

Hush, Raider.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:21:57 PM

Bumchin Batman!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:24:51 PM

Hate to say it but Affleck is one of the better casting choices in this film. Literally every other new face is horribly miscast.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:26:00 PM

What's the Expendables link??
Wouldn't pay for it anyway
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:27:10 PM

It was on Youtube but now blocked. Have to get it from the torrents, but they are really slow.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:28:14 PM

Aww man that sux
Stuntmanbob writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:30:52 PM

Indeed expendables 3 did leak..... cant wait to see how bad it sucks
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:42:50 PM

Crapman, Stuperman and Hunger Woman.

Not a really winning combo there.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:48:35 PM

Yep.

I rate them this way

Superman 1

Superman 2

Superman Returns

Man of Steel
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:04:29 PM

True. But they had to set up everything. Introduce the characters to the audience back when comic books were less mainstream.

Better than some lame ass terrible origins film like Man of Steel. At least Superman 1 got that sh*t of the way with one act instead of needing an entire f*cking film.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:04:50 PM

Dark17 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:17:28 PM

gay. this sh*t is crap. seriously. they just f*cked up nolans trilogy. way to ruin everyones hopes and dreams with this garbage bootlegged sh*t
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:24:38 PM

Nolan f*cked up Nolan's trilogy
Nolan f*cked up DCs francise plans
DC f*cked up with their abscence of forethought
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:25:53 PM

Nolan f*cked up Batman.
Nolan f*cked up comic book movies.
Nolan f*cked up James Bond.
Nolan f*cked up science fiction.
Nolan f*cked up action scenes.
Nolan f*cked up heroes.
Wally Pfister f*cked up everything else.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:28:58 PM

DC went for the low-hanging fruit. Reboot Batman, their flagship character. Nolan then made that guy insular. By that I mean he exists alone. No one else can really enjoy his world because of the "realism". No guy with a ring, no aliens, no flying dude. Then DC let him close the universe off like a pinched turd. And that's that. Totally f*cked up. It's like DC started over in 2013 with Man of sh*t, half a decade after marvel kicked things off with Iron Man. Pure brilliance.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:37:02 PM

EX3 is sh*t, by the way.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:38:38 PM

"..like a pinched turd"

like a pinched f*ckin turd

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:42:38 PM

Or commit suicide.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:44:28 PM



pinched f*ckING turd!
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:44:57 PM

sh*t, I'll f*cking film it for them!
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:48:13 PM

Tanman can dig the f*cking hole.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:48:40 PM

Cage is always masturbating. Haven't you seen him act?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:51:16 PM

No one else has either.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:52:08 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:55:29 PM

Why? His is bigger.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:55:45 PM

Leaked EX3 scene

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:58:46 PM

That could only be Monty Python. lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:04:27 AM

Mink-
Haha Thats funny (The expendable leak scene)
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:27:14 AM

They should have called him Buttcrackman or Buttfaceman.
Dark17 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:33:06 AM

minkowski nic cage is a terrific actor. have some respect for yourself and others will ya.
ZenShark writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:34:00 AM

Yeah that chin is not a give-away at all. It's sh*t like this that makes it all stupid. Two guys show up with that chin at the same time?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:34:57 AM

Nic Cage did really well in Joe. Anyone seen it?
AngryBird writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:41:08 AM

Looks like Peter Griffin's nutsack chin
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:59:00 AM

Watching swordfish.

Didn't expect the Halle Berry boobs scene haha Not bad tits :P
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:00:46 AM

You're just now watching Swordfish??? What is this, 2005 again?

@Rambo: I looked at the link, dude.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:01:59 AM

I wonder if Deaftone plays chess.

An interesting game, but one needs a head full of moves to be of any real good. Opening moves especially.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:10:52 AM

That's true, but he's had quite a few years to catch up on all the more mainstream films. What else di? Banging d have going on? Banging hot chicks?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:11:39 AM

....did he have going on? Getting banged by random men in the park?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:21:43 AM

The world imparts reality to existential life.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:24:44 AM

"Two guys show up with that chin at the same time?"

lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:28:36 AM

What 12 year old boy DIDNT know about Halle Berry boobs back when?


Guess TAN is playin catchup with his weiner after seein those Hershey's Kisses

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:53:52 AM









22 months and counting
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:09:34 AM

Mink-

Like Crambo said I was your when this was released. I've know of the film for at least 6+ years. Just never thought it was worth a watch. Decided to toss it on now cause I was bored.

I'd give it a solid seven. Her boobs are three of those seven btw. Also: Did you know she was paid an extra 500 thousand bucks for going topless. That's a lot of money for a set of tits.

And mink I enjoy a good game of chess once in awhile. My buddy is really really really f*cking good and he taught me, he's actually never lost a game. I've never won I don't believe because I'm always facing him haha
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:23:06 AM

Tan, doesn't surprise me at all Halle Berry was paid 500k to go topless. She's just that classy.

Now after you've seen Swordfish, you need to watch Dog Day Afternoon, which is a much better film than anything Dominic Sena made.

As for chess, a great game, but unless you play against a person, you'll never learn because the computer will win almost every time. lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:24:10 AM

So who here is watching Expendables 3?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:45:00 AM

I wonder if Collider has a correspondent imbedded in Comic-Con
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:56:10 AM

Probably. Why?

You know, if Alex had half a brain, or a quarter, or an eighth, or even a functional brain stem, he would have sent me to SDCC to get a sh*t load of news and post it on here. Certainly would have driven up the traffic. But he's not very bright, is he?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:57:32 AM

Yeah! And brough Tanman as his assistant so he could check out all the neat Walkig dead stuff going on.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:05:37 AM

More like Pornfly since he's a prisoner of Los Angeles.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:08:45 AM

Gimme 90minutes

Or a beer and an hour

Or some weed and two hours

Or both and I'll just stay home and watch Justice League on NF
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:13:16 AM

Tangentially related....

Did you know: you cannot even visit Canada if you have a DUI conviction is the US?

Now that's some f*cked up sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:19:29 AM

Ruined by everything. I had read the book and thought the movie would be awesome. Boy was I disappointed.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:24:55 AM

So what's going on, bitches?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:36:47 AM

lol tanman's not a bitch. He's more like a ballerina.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:53:57 AM

EX3 = PG13 crap.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:55:19 AM

Cool symbolic nod to Snipes' incarceration....
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:56:26 AM

Ugh. They cut the damned thing so there's no real depiction of any violence whatsoever. Glad I didn't pay to watch this crap.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:58:01 AM

Some really godawful CGI

Ugh. Critics are going to hate the hell out of this one.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:00:27 AM

I think Tanman made this one

Papillon writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:05:03 AM

Speaking of Halle Berry, Extant is sh*t! Another Spielberg's fail as executive producer!
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:17:40 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:24:06 AM

Thanks. Should have PS'ed in a few unopened movies like The Running Man.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:26:06 AM

If you search for tanman32123 on Google Images you find pretty much every image from WP. This one deserved a repost.

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:27:29 AM

jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:39:41 AM

@Tanman
If Kody's mom makes you call her Mrs. Robinson, just go with it my friend. It's a reference from a film a little further back than Swordfish. Just enjoy the ride and try to think about baseball. You'll be fine.


EXP3 was just so sad. Arnold actually spouts off famous lines from previous films "Get to the choppa! I lied." I actually started to feel bad for him. You f*ck a hobgoblin my man and the next thing you know is that your doing EXP3 for a payday. Then a 100 lb woman shows up and starts kicking everybody's ass in sight. Despite the fact she's outweighed by 150 lbs by almost everyone else in the film.

And the whole PG-13 bullsh*t makes no sense at all since no 13 year old even knows who Sylvester Stallone is or gives a sh*t. They've probably never heard of Rocky or Rambo. And even worse they probably knew who that stupid bitch was in the film. The girl expendable. I imagine a 13 year old would see the film and think "holy sh*t. The former gov of CA is acting in movies now. OMG. LOL!" To have a cast like this for an action flick and then to go the PG-13 route is just so.....f*ck you. It wouldn't surprise me if Stallone himself leaked it to give the middle finger to the studio execs.
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 4:49:35 AM

I think Alex sent Dustin to SDCC but he bumped into Sylvester the cat on the way in. From there things just took a sick dark turn into a coke fueled binge of gay sex and daiquiris by the HoJo's pool.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:06:48 AM

I was just talking to someone about that.

Someone's going to get murdered. lol. And the Wolverine leak was a workprint, an unfinished copy. This EX3 sh*t looks GOOD.

lmao. Wouldn't want to be THAT guy.
Papillon writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:13:38 AM

I think the bloke who leaked Wolverine is still in prison.

Some people will never learn!
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:23:58 AM

Now that would have been the perfect time for Arnold to recycle old lines.

"Remember when I said I didn't leak EXP3 onto the Skynet? I lied."
(PUTS SHADES ON, PUFFS CIGAR, AND HURRIES OFF ON SEGWAY)
FADE TO BLACK
Kon Kun writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 7:48:49 AM

Best Batman ever.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved