WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online

Posted: July 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled the full trailer for its upcoming "50 Shades of Grey" film, based on the popular trilogy of books. Check it out below.

"Fifty Shades of Grey" has become a global phenomenon as the book trilogy has been translated in over 50 languages worldwide since its release. To date, the "Fifty Shades" trilogy has sold over 70 million copies worldwide in e-book and print, making it one of the fastest-selling book series ever.

The new movie stars Jamie Dornan as the 27-year-old billionaire Christian Grey, and Dakota Johnson as college student Anastasia Steele. It's set to hit theaters on February 13th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:26:25 PM

50 sh*tS OF BROWN

My experiences with indian food
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:46:33 PM

50 shades of f*ck this movie
bandolero999 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:48:19 PM

Movie looks amazing and action packed
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:11:49 PM

No one gives a f*ck.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:38:55 PM

50 Shades Of Brown: Teen Mom's Cody's Unchanged Diaper
Dre-EL writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:45:48 PM

50 pieces of krap. This movie looks really dull, don't know what all the hypes about.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:04:00 PM

50 shades of Grey 2: The Greyquel
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:09:45 PM

50 Shades of My d*ck in Some Bitch's Ass Because I Got Sick of Hearing Her Suck My c*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:15:17 PM

You can get sick of that!?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:25:45 PM

Yep. Women need to learn to suck my c*ck quietly so I can read in peace.
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:52:14 PM

@Mink. Impossible. No read-ee when suck-ee, suck-ee
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:55:40 PM

Then what is my d*ck going to do while I'm reading?
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:04:42 PM

I had a girl suck my d*ck while I was driving one time. It's impossible. I lost all basic motor skills (double entendre implied), as I forgot to use my brakes and had a tough time steering. I had to pull over to finish.

Friends don't let friends get blowjobs by chicks behind the wheel.

The More You Know....
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:17:17 PM

That's why you drop the driver seat back, get on all fours to drive from the backseat while she's licking your *sshole.

Or maybe I saw that in a Redtube video...
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:34:22 PM

^^Helps if you bark like a dog at the same time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:44:08 PM

Mink, check out Heavy R. They got weird sh*t haha Enough poop videos for everyone to enjoy!

Cress-
Lol Nice story. I could picture that situation being difficult to drive.
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:46:03 PM

Know what I used to do to my girl friends? I'd watch for when a semi was about to pass me and I'd ask the chick to grab a quarter or whatever from by my feet. Just as the truck passed, if hold her head and give the driver a thumbs up. I got a huge horn blast nearly EVERY time!.....and an angry GF.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:04:04 PM

She was angry only on the outside where the innocent little girl hides. On the inside, the dirty little slut was laughing.
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:24:42 PM

Later I put my anger in her.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:52:14 PM

My ex used to call me daddy whenever we'd f*ck. That's about it for me, nothing to kinky yet. Gotta meet the right girl!
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:18:55 PM

True story,

I had an ex who was raped when she was 13. She told me and had apparently gotten over it. She was 24 when we were dating and I was 19. One particular session, she said, and I'll NEVER forget it, " pretend I'm a little girl who doesn't want it". It IMMEDIATELY deflated my boner and the relationship soon followed.

I don't even want to know which one of you weirdos got a hard on from this story.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:14:29 PM

As John said to Sarah when she asked how many cops were outside Cyberdyne:

All of them, I think.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:15:39 PM

I had a gf like that...said she was raped by a previous boyfriend, but was always asking me to physically force myself on her.

Some women just ain't right.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:54:24 PM

And you guys didn't do it! Haha Show me The handcuffs and ill put her to a bed :P
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:13:29 AM

Actually I did do it.
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:49:48 AM

jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:52:38 AM

So what started out as a Twilight fan fiction has now been turned into a major motion picture.

Where's your God now?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved