WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow

Posted: July 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black WidowSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled two more posters for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron," giving us a look at Captain America (Chris Evans) and Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) fighting Ultron's army.

Check out the posters below, as well as two previously-released ones, featuring Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr). We're still waiting for the studio to release posters with Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), and Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner). All the posters will combine to form a large banner.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:21:45 PM

I'd like to start this thread by going extremely off-topic.
Clint Eastwood talks about James Garner.

http://youtu.be/qlz5LrRS0gY
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:48:59 PM

We're still waiting for the studio to release posters with Hulk, Quicksilver, Thor and Hawkeye"

Who's this 'we' you speak of? Cause as far as I'm concerned nobody but Alex gives a f*ck lol
bandolero999 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 4:50:34 PM

Clint Eastwood has more wrinkles than my scrotum and his last movie was with justin timber fake.after that he needs to retire and go somewhere with himself.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:11:24 PM

No one gives a f*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:17:01 PM

Bando-

His "last" film was Jersey Boys. However I assume you mean acting credit.Trouble with the curve was actually a good movie so I don't know why all the hostility. Clint has and always will be an amazing film maker.

Can't wait to see him do the Biopic of Chris Kellys "American Sniper". Although I don't think the casting choice of Bradley Cooper is the best. Still going to watch.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:19:47 PM

Chris Kyle** not Kelly. My bad.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:43:45 PM

Timberlake is box office poison
even his fans wont see his movies

They just wanna hear him sing black songs
bandolero999 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:46:02 PM

I wouldn't watch jersey boys or trouble with the curve jf you paid me.both a waste of his talent
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:57:29 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:02:20 PM

Mink- Lol ball chins.

Bando-
You must hate baseball and Four Seasons lol
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:08:10 PM

Here's the second Affleck/Batman image

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:19:24 PM

Everytine Peter griffin/Batman gets injured he be like...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=buHv1EvUHj0
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:36:49 PM

cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:50:15 PM

^^^I sent that to a friend earlier today.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:55:12 PM

Yep. Pretty cool. Cavill looks better as a Jedi than he does as Superman, probably because we can't see his lack of expression.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:01:51 PM

24 Comic Con Panel: 24 Movie May still happen

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/24-Movie-May-Actually-Happen-All-66416.html

Which is great because the CEO of FOX is a huge 24 fan.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:03:59 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:04:55 PM

Keifer looks WAY better here, more his age. In LAD he looked 80. Must have been the horrible lighting.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:06:37 PM

cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:10:15 PM

As much as I love 24, I think a film has a limited audience and would be a risk for Fox. I must admit, I haven't finished tge current season yet. Still, unless the budget is small, I don't see big returns for Fox if they greenlight a film.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:15:52 PM

I don't know, man. Taken was something of a hit, right? Keep the costs down, have Jack go on a total f*cking rampage with lots of intensity, conflict, gun fights and explosions...but it would need a HELL of a screenplay, and who can right those anymore?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:18:05 PM

DO
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:18:28 PM

Oh, Mink, how was John Boyega? I saw the first 4 eps., one of which he was in, which he had limited screentime. I don't know how much he was in the rest of the series, but I'm wondering about him as an actor. Good? Average?
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:23:24 PM

The preview for NOVEMBER MAN looks like studios are going the TAKEN-route. Older actor/action icon married to new/hip director than can generate a box office hit. Thoughts?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:26:42 PM

Boyega had a very limited role with only a few scenes. One was when his drone blew up some soldiers and another was when he met Jack. Neither scenes will win any awards. The first one was simply Boyega screaming at a computer for several minutes. The other was him sitting at a table stone-faced apathetic. Not really a showcase of his talents, if he has any.
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:30:05 PM

How about ATTACK THE BLOCK( which he was in)...how was he? Just wondering since he's a lead in EPISODE 7.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:32:31 PM

And my thoughts on older action man movies....not really sure. Only Taken was a relatively big hit, really. Not sure how much Taken Too made but I suspect viewers returned just to see more of Taken 1. Boy were they disappointed.

Other films, like Three Days to Kill, didn't do well and exemplify the slackening interest in such films, not to mention Expendables seems to be winding down even though Sly has put more than a few fresh faces in the series just to keep younger people interested. Jason Momoa didn't do wonder for A Bullet to the Head, and other films that have teamed a younger actor with a older performer haven't done well either.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:33:25 PM

Boyega did fine In Attack the Block as Moses, IIRC, but he was given nothing to do in 24.
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:40:31 PM


ScarJo looks like she's saying, "You can't have my fetus!"

Affleck looks like Nerf-Batman. And he looks bor(ing)ed.

Keifer doesn't look drunk or hung-over.


cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:44:00 PM

I actually just watched the trailer for THREES DAYS TO KILL the other day. Didn't look bad. Any good?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:49:34 PM

Not really worth watching. The critics said it makes Waterworld and The Postman look good.
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:50:23 PM


@Cress

I liked it okay. It was watchable-disposable, but never terrible. Costner was cool and I perved-out on Hailee Steinfeld.

Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:51:08 PM


General question: How do you post pics on this forum? I can never seem to figure out the markup code.

cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:51:26 PM

I think BULLET/HEAD and other films show a disinterested public in stars that have been around FOREVER. Look at EDGE OF TOMORROW--extremely well-reviewed film, but a domestic dud. Audiences are tired of the same actors in everything...they only see the ACTOR, not the character they are portraying. The era of the big movie star is over, in my opinion.
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:58:06 PM

I think that's why Neeson is hitting a high mark nowadays...he was never a huge "name" 20 yrs. ago, but now he's picked great projects (although their quality sometimes is "meh"--especially TAKEN 2=CRAP), and audiences have responded.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:59:01 PM

Well, that's what Chris Evans has said, and it's probably true since modern movies are more about pushing a particular corporate product and not about the people who play the characters therein.

And the code to post images is simple



But Alex doesn't like us posting images....

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:02:22 PM

"I think that's why Neeson is hitting a high mark nowadays"

That's true, but he also got lucky with Taken, like Keifer got lucky with 24, kind of like Patrick Stewart was no one until Star Trek set him on the road to becoming a Hollywood legend. Some people just don't peak until their 40-60s, you know, like John Wayne, which is pretty cool.

Hell, Eastwood did much of his best work after he hit 60...Ridley Scott on the other hand....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:05:14 PM

A 24 film only needs Jack Bauer with a sword going apesh*t on separatists in Russia and ending the war against the Ukraine single-handedly.
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:06:57 PM

Ah. Well then allow me to christen my first visual foray into the WP message board forums with the following image:
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:12:18 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:15:53 PM



Everybody gets one.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:17:03 PM

Snarky anti-hot-linking

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:06:30 PM

And?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:33:20 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:34:29 PM

I always knew Justin Beiber was a homo.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:51:25 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:53:18 PM

Now i have to delete my browser history and burn out my eyes from all the damn pics i had to skim through
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:15:08 PM

WHY??? FOR THE LOVE OF ZOD, WHY????
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:16:03 PM

No, but really, they totally look alike, which is just f*cking frightening and a sign of where society is going when not only do chicks look like boys and boys look like chicks but they both look like Boy George's sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:41:34 PM

Miley Cyrus dresses for concerts like a retarded blind person. She actually used to be a pretty girl when she was doing the Hannah Montana show. Now she's ugly as f*ck
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:34:45 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. local internet marketing company
pioneerseo writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 12:51:21 AM

his is better than average data I have gone to this blog to peruse something new and I truly respect you endeavors in doing as such. I loved this
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 2:10:15 AM

How Millennials Use Dropbox to Organize Online Coursework Masters Degree
pioneerseo writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 8:28:30 AM

Yet, please remember that these individuals are totally mindful of what they're doing and typically have great comprehension of such sort of supplements. myphen375fatburnerreviews.com/
pioneerseo writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 12:41:37 PM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I Always like to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much appreciated. buy research chemicals
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 3:55:51 AM

เรากำลังรอสตูดิโอปล่อยโปสเตอร์กับ Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), judi togel Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor), Thor (Chris Hemsworth) และ Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) โปสเตอร์ทั้งหมดจะรวมกันเป็นแบนเนอร์ขนาดใหญ่
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:55:03 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:41:29 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:55:08 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:18:31 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 2:13:23 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:02:45 AM

uali20 writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 8:05:12 AM


Thanks for sharing this quality information with us. I really enjoyed reading. Will surely going to share this URL with my friends.
Ebiztrends
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:28:56 AM


I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
Ewan Ellis
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:31:16 AM


I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.

Sam Bird
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:34:38 AM


This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made !
tech Retail advisor in santa monica
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:40:37 AM


I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing.
employment lawyer
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:43:03 AM


Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information.

commercial property accountant
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 2:50:58 AM


Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it.
all inclusive cruise packages for 2
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 3:06:30 AM


Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!
Emergency dentist torrington
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 3:42:50 AM


Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m glad I have taken the time to see this.
Power of attorney
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 4:18:11 AM


Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.Best Coffee shop
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 4:20:19 AM


Very good written article. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.
beneficiaries
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 4:38:30 AM


I went over this website and I believe you have a lot of wonderful information, saved to my bookmarks
Boston University Law School
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 4:40:51 AM


I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.
office cleaners
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 5:58:53 AM


Great knowledge, do anyone mind merely reference back to it
fillings
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 6:05:12 AM


This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.
kitchen cabinetry
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 6:29:28 AM


This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post.which cryptocurrency to invest in
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 6:51:02 AM


No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post.
refinished claw foot tubs
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:07:44 AM


Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future.
high end printing nyc
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:16:05 AM


You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!.
healthcare mystery shopping
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:22:39 AM


I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative..
Z&R
uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:38:47 AM


Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post.Van Signage Telford

uali20 writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:59:19 AM


I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
Water Damage
uali20 writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 2:04:59 AM

Η εταιρεία Apofraxeis 24wro, δραστηριοποιείται στο χώρο της συντήρησης, απόφραξης, καθαρισμού αποχετευτικών αγωγών και μεταφορών λυμάτων από το 1960. Διαθέτοντας πολυετή εμπειρία και τα πιο σύγχρονα αποφρακτικά μηχανήματα διασφαλίζουμε την ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ των εργασιών μας, με ΧΑΜΗΛΟ ΚΟΣΤΟΣ και ταχύτατους χρόνους εξυπηρέτησης. αποφραξεις τιμες
uali20 writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 3:03:31 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject? EDM
uali20 writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 2:09:17 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks... guidancesports
uali20 writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 3:03:00 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. DETECTIVES EN LOGROÑO
uali20 writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 5:41:36 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. Aloe Vera Gel
uali20 writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 3:29:22 AM

uali20 writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:58:57 AM

Revival RO is best free ro populair ragnarok online private server founded in 2017 2018. Ragnarok Online Private Server
uali20 writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 3:21:47 AM

This one is good. keep up the good work!.. Veja mais e compre conosco
uali20 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 3:51:00 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out.. DETECTIVES EN BARCELONA

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved