WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"

Posted: July 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"Submit Comment
Last week, Marvel announced five release dates for the studio's upcoming movies. It was never revealed which movies will actually be released on those dates, and now comes word that yet another date has been allocated.

That date is May 4th, 2018, the same date that Sony had for "The Amazing Spider-Man 4." With the recent announcement that "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" has been pushed back to 2018, the date became available and Marvel snatched it up.

This means that Marvel will release three movies in 2018, and the new date is likely meant for "Avengers 3." We'll likely find out more during Comic-Con.

Here is what Marvel's schedule looks like:

* May 1st, 2015 - Avengers: Age of Ultron

* July 17th, 2015 - Ant-Man

* May 6th, 2016 - Captain America 3

* July 8th, 2016 - ?

* May 5th, 2017 - ?

* July 28th, 2017 - ?

* November 3rd, 2017 - ?

* May 4th, 2018 - ?

* July 6th, 2018 - ?

* November 2nd, 2018 - ?

* May 3rd, 2019 - ?

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:58:25 AM

If only they would take the entire damned property and do something useful with it. Like flush it down the toilet.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:14:02 AM

It won't be too long now until Sony sells Spidey back to Marvel.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 1:24:41 PM

Haven't been here in months. Looks like nothing had been done to stem the tide of comic book related movie news. Yes, I know comic con just started. Still, the news on this site just plain sucks now. Guess I'll have to stick to deadline for actual movie news, even though that site is obnoxious as hell.

See you in another couple of months.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 2:19:36 PM

@mink
Sony can't when it's the only useful property they have in film.
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:11:26 AM

วันที่ดังกล่าวคือวันที่ 4 พฤษภาคม 2018 ซึ่งเป็นวันเดียวกับที่ Sony จัดทำขึ้นสำหรับ The Amazing judi togel Spider-Man 4
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:57:30 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:41:53 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:55:23 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:21:07 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 2:13:01 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:02:11 AM

skproduction writes:
on August 21st, 2019 at 6:06:34 AM

When you use a genuine service, you will be able to provide instructions, share materials and choose the formatting style. דילים לכריתים
skproduction writes:
on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:00:03 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. betta fish for sale
skproduction writes:
on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:00:25 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. betta fish for sale
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2019 at 4:17:53 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. Marketing Autoresponder
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2019 at 5:32:31 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. How To deselect In Photoshop
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2019 at 10:12:00 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. rent forklifts
skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2019 at 6:51:52 AM

Thanks For sharing this Superb article.I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work. Industrial Pumps S.A.
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2019 at 5:41:36 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. https://www.foreducation1.net/
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2019 at 6:09:45 AM

スーパーコピーブランド(N級品)激安通販専門店,スーパーコピー 安全なサイト,日本最高級コピー専門店,ブランドバッグコピー,ブランド財布コピー,ブランド時計コピー数百種類優良品質のコピーブランド商品激安通販!最高級のスーパーコピー時計を激安価格でお届け!新作続々入荷!各位の新しい得意先に安心して買ってもらいます,送料、ラッピング、サイズ調整等無料! スーパーコピーブランド
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2019 at 9:20:52 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. נופש בסוכות
skproduction writes:
on August 27th, 2019 at 5:59:11 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Buy undetectable counterfeit money
skproduction writes:
on August 28th, 2019 at 5:32:07 AM

Thanks For sharing this Superb article.I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work. Smart Wristbands
skproduction writes:
on August 28th, 2019 at 6:37:31 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. www.viagraonlineitalia.health.blog
skproduction writes:
on September 4th, 2019 at 5:15:04 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Free Great Calendar
skproduction writes:
on September 5th, 2019 at 5:34:50 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. SEO
skproduction writes:
on September 7th, 2019 at 6:01:54 AM

We are . We have solid experience App development for iOS Platform and Android Platform. We can build a Mobile App from Scratch and submit to Mobile App store. Our Support is customer success. Mobile App Development Company In Austin
skproduction writes:
on September 7th, 2019 at 7:17:49 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. Amazon Listing Services
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2019 at 6:31:08 AM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work... calgary seo
skproduction writes:
on September 9th, 2019 at 5:15:32 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. look at this new page
skproduction writes:
on September 9th, 2019 at 5:15:51 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. look at this new page
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 3:52:56 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks happy wheels
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 5:52:08 AM

If you are looking for more information about flat rate locksmith Las Vegas check that right away. Friv
skproduction writes:
on September 12th, 2019 at 7:21:04 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. Video conferencing system
skproduction writes:
on September 12th, 2019 at 7:53:22 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. project managers
skproduction writes:
on September 12th, 2019 at 7:53:37 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. project managers
skproduction writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 5:47:52 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. electrical contractors
skproduction writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 5:48:09 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. electrical contractors
skproduction writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 6:48:13 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks voyance telephone gratuite
skproduction writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 9:22:19 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. tbar ceiling contractors
skproduction writes:
on September 14th, 2019 at 5:25:06 AM

Pet Express is Sri Lanka's most trusted and leading IATA & IPATA certified Pet Travel specialist & worldwide service provider for relocating pets all around the world We are a professional Pet Relocation agent based in Colombo who can offer you personalized door-to-door international pet transport services in the safest and the most comfortable way. Pet Express can be your one-stop international pet travel agent for your pets moving to / from Sri Lanka. We at Pet Express, always plan your pet's relocation process carefully and meticulously. Our pet relocation specialists have helped hundreds of pet owners to relocate their beloved pets to reach their new homes. Pet Express has unsurpassed experience in shipping pets to / from Sri Lanka, in to many different countries, and our specialist team will ensure you, that all of your Pet's international travel requirements are met accordingly and your Pet's journey will be planned smoothly and stress-free. Pet Travel - Moving Pets to Sri Lanka - Pet Relocation
skproduction writes:
on September 15th, 2019 at 6:20:42 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. home salon service
skproduction writes:
on September 16th, 2019 at 6:34:19 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. dreamweaver
skproduction writes:
on September 16th, 2019 at 6:45:18 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. 悉尼牙齿矫正
skproduction writes:
on September 16th, 2019 at 9:40:04 AM

We have sell some products of different custom boxes.it is very useful and very low price please visits this site thanks and please share this post with your friends. TANTRIC MASSAGE LONDON VICTORIA
skproduction writes:
on September 18th, 2019 at 10:02:32 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. Read more
skproduction writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 6:28:35 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also rockman
skproduction writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 6:28:46 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also rockman
skproduction writes:
on September 21st, 2019 at 6:31:55 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. 메이저사이트
skproduction writes:
on September 21st, 2019 at 6:57:23 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. como comprar cnh quente confiável
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:20:42 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Water flossing
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:20:56 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Water flossing
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:27:40 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks 3d printer reviews
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:33:04 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks tiny house builder kit
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 5:38:15 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks how to make balloon animals
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 6:07:31 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. garcinia
skproduction writes:
on September 22nd, 2019 at 8:41:35 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me. Black friday 2019
skproduction writes:
on September 25th, 2019 at 6:59:56 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. 바카라사이트
skproduction writes:
on September 25th, 2019 at 7:50:30 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also call recorder app for android
skproduction writes:
on October 2nd, 2019 at 7:01:21 AM

Hi there! Nice material, do keep me posted when you post something like this again! I will visit this blog leaps and bounds for more quality posts like it. Thanks... Bolt Posts
skproduction writes:
on October 2nd, 2019 at 7:31:53 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 3rd, 2019 at 5:34:10 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. penne personalizzate
skproduction writes:
on October 3rd, 2019 at 8:48:43 AM

I’ve been surfing online more than 5 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours without a doubt. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Thanks... Read more
skproduction writes:
on October 4th, 2019 at 6:18:21 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. ปั้มไลค์บนมือถือ
skproduction writes:
on October 4th, 2019 at 6:18:31 AM


This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. ปั้มไลค์บนมือถือ
skproduction writes:
on October 5th, 2019 at 6:14:42 AM

When you use a genuine service, you will be able to provide instructions, share materials and choose the formatting style. instagram followers
skproduction writes:
on October 10th, 2019 at 9:25:48 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... fabuwood kitchen cabinets

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved