WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!

Posted: July 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!Submit Comment
Marvel has been handing out two posters for the upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron" at the San Diego Comic-Con. The posters feature Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) battling Ultron's army. The studio will likely release more of these posters that will form one large banner.

Very little is known about the story, but director Joss Whedon previously revealed that Scarlet Witch and Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor) start out on Ultron's team. Ultron's goal is to save earth by destroying the one thing that's hurting in, the human race.

"[Ultron is] a robot who can self-replicate and is out of his mind," Whedon Previously said.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:54:09 AM

www.gaycomicbookmoviebullsh*t.com
Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:57:13 AM

What Rambo said!

And we will get Spidey news for at least 3 more years!

Absolutely marvellous!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:41:52 AM

Yay Avengers! More! More! More!

@Sleuth-
Thanks man. (Diff thread)
Tanman Loves Dick writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:57:39 AM

Tanny takes it in the ass.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 6:58:33 AM

Meh...It's kinda like a zombie invasion, but with Ultron bots. Beside, wake me up when they posted Scarlett's boobs.
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 7:43:10 AM

It's almost to the point where I don't want to see these movies after being blasted with the same dumb news on this site.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:08:49 AM

Offtopic:

Why the f*ck is Renny Harlin's Wikipedia page missing any mention of his Cutthroat Island bomb that sent his career into a nosedive?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Renny_Harlin
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:24:49 AM

Someone CLEARLY hasn't seen the cinematic masterpiece 12 Rounds to make such a comment.

Would you want half the sh*t he's done on YOUR Wiki page?
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:42:45 AM


I think the Ultron-bots are supposed to be a metaphore for black people.

Not that I feel that way personally. It's just what I'm reading from the posters.

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 8:48:53 AM

Regarding Harlin...I was talking about the article, not the filmography. Basically just skips over one of the biggest f*cking bombs in history, like Harlin himself edited that sh*t out.
Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:37:06 AM

I liked the scene where Frank Langella squashed that tarantula with his bare hand.
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:38:23 AM

Harlin probably DID. I think you're able to edit a Wiki entry. For example, anyone who knows who Jerry Speziale is, a career cop and bullsh*t artist, CLEARLY did his own or had someone do it.
Dark17 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:54:43 AM

none of us here care about this crap
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:00:40 AM

Lindsay Lohan, Life of American Whore

lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:08:28 AM

Is that bitch trying to look fancy in a f*ckin Zodiak?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:12:03 AM

Kind of big for a Zodiac, which means too high-class for her.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:15:01 AM

Then again, she is kind of dinghy.
Dark17 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:17:01 AM

"she is not a whore." she is not a whore" geezus
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:20:21 AM

Well, maybe it's not a Zodiak but it's a f*ckin inflatable. That's a workin mans boat.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:58:18 AM

Comic-Con's this weekend

So look forward to ten times more of this

MINK'll be there
wont ya,bud?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 11:26:50 AM

Greatness embraces ephemeral excellence.
Dark17 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 12:01:35 PM

crambo really stfu no one wants you here your irrelevant and illiterate be gone now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 1:41:50 PM

O boy Tanny won't come out the baseme now for 3 days after hearing about Planes 3. His pull start dildo with be outta gas and broken down by then.
Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 1:53:24 PM

Lol!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 2:42:03 PM

"Finest trilogy of all time"

Got that right Crambo! Better the Godfather!

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 2:42:20 PM

Than*
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 3:04:06 PM

So.. Whats everyone up to?
Watching any good movies?

Kidnapped any small children?
Terrorist plots? What's up!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 3:12:56 PM

Workin any jobs?

*yup*
Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 3:16:36 PM

Extant is a piece of sh*t!

Spielberg should know with his previous mistakes!

f*cking *sshole!

Blue Ruin appears to be a god watch.

Right now, I'm enjoying, Clint Eastwood's "Every Which But You" (1978)!

Simple but so funny years after years but that's just me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 3:27:26 PM

Tan- I just got done watching the movie your dad shot of your mom and I. I put her bum to sleep!!! J/k
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 3:43:58 PM

Well, I've never met my dad Badchad, if you see him again, tell em he's a prick. Also, you buy my mom flowers and you can do whatever yeah want to 'er. Cheers.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 5:58:48 PM

No male influence in the family? Say it isn't so, Tan.
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:41:22 AM

That pic of Lohan kind of makes me sad. I mean having both your parents whore you out by the age of 12 or whatever has to do a number on someone's head.

Every time I hear something about Britney Spears being f*cked up I just think back and say both of her parents put her on MTV at 16 in catholic school girl uniform to shake her ass while she sang about bending her whole life into whatever some guy wants her to. I've got a fairly good idea about why the poor whore is so bat sh*t insane.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved