WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film

Posted: July 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Banner for Brad PittSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a new banner for Brad Pitt's upcoming "Fury" World War II film that co-stars Shia LaBeouf, Logan Lerman, Michael Pena and Jon Bernthal. Check it out below.

Plot: The story is set at the very end of World War II, in April 1945. As the Allies make their final push in the European Theater, a battle-hardened army sergeant named Wardaddy (Pitt) commands a Sherman tank and its five-man crew on a deadly mission behind enemy lines. Outnumbered and outgunned, Wardaddy and his men face overwhelming odds in their heroic attempts to strike at the heart of Nazi Germany.

The new movie is directed by David Ayer (End of Watch) and is set to hit theaters on November 14th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 6:22:06 AM

I find it...curious Hollywood, which despises war, guns, masculinity, patriotism and anything that makes America look exceptional, never seems to fail to commercialize a war that brutally sent 60 million people to early graves.

But hey, whatever.
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 6:29:42 AM

As for the banner...a test-only cast listing and a tag line would have sufficed since there's nothing there to make me think this isn't yet another pointless war film.

Oh, I get it. I'm supposed to be excited by the cast. You know, the five year-old barfly shemale bitch, the fifty year-old cuckolded Robert Redford wannabe, Eastwood's soulless clone, and the two guys destined for Asylum mockbuster remakes of Transformers 7 and Terminator: Failure.

Sure.
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 6:29:53 AM

*text.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 7:31:57 AM

World war 2 movie #484488
Nate Higgers writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 7:45:41 AM

Fack, more war sh*t!
WorstPreviews Sucks writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 7:54:04 AM

naw what we need is a nother vietnam movie
nowtheresabatman writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 8:01:14 AM

can u imagine shia in your platoon. that f*cker would shoot you in the back trippin over his own damned stupidity
Papillon writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 8:12:25 AM

^ ^ I'll shoot the f*cker in the ass and then I'll claim it as a friendly fire!
I FUCKING HATE YOU, ALEX! writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 8:27:14 AM

lolololololol
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:40 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:47 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:03 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:32:37 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:00 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? tagdiy canvas print
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:43 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcards-custom/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:49 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-canvas-printing-company/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:47:13 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? software outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:19:36 AM

រឿងនេះត្រូវបានកំណត់នៅចុងបញ្ចប់នៃសង្គ្រាមលោកលើកទី 2 នៅក្នុងខែមេសាឆ្នាំ judi togel 1945 ។
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:30 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:01 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? Buy cheap PowerMill Ultimate
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:51:22 AM

This is truly a pleasant and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it outsource software

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved