WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov

Posted: July 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur BekmambetovSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Cybernatural" horror film, which is produced by Timur Bekmambetov (director of "Wanted") and is told entirely from a girl's computer desktop. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: While video chatting one night, six high school friends receive a Skype message from a classmate who killed herself exactly one year ago. At first they think it's a prank, but when the girl starts revealing the friends' darkest secrets, they realize they are dealing with something out of this world, something that wants them dead.

The new movie is directed by Levan Gabriadze. A release date has yet to be announced.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:11:15 PM

Wow, alex has a sudden appetite for horror flick.
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:15:21 PM

I think he just likes d*ck period.



Oh, you said flick.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:23:56 PM

*blekmanbetov*
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:30:22 PM

This actually made me laugh. So a horror film about the evils of cyber bullying? Oh no! I better not do that or else I could get a deadly e-mail. Should have just named this crap 4chan the movie.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:42:15 PM

again
What RAMBO said
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:17:31 AM

어느 날 밤 영상 채팅을하는 동안 6 명의 고등학교 친구들이 정확히 1 년 전에 자신을 죽인 동급생으로부터 스카 이프 메시지를 받는다. judi togel 처음에 그들은 장난이라고 생각하지만 소녀가 친구의 가장 어두운 비밀을 밝히기 시작할 때 그들은이 세상에서 무엇인가를 다루고 있다는 것을 깨닫습니다.
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:02:11 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:47:40 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:51:34 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:56:55 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:26:25 AM

skproduction writes:
on August 21st, 2019 at 9:17:28 AM

Great post, and great website. Thanks for the information! חבילות נופש לאנטליה
skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2019 at 7:44:20 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. חבילות נופש לקוס
skproduction writes:
on August 27th, 2019 at 7:13:02 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. best counterfeit money
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 6:38:06 AM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. on the Internet
skproduction writes:
on September 5th, 2019 at 6:42:45 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. Northern Cape
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 8:16:30 AM

Thanks For sharing this Superb article.I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work. Friv
skproduction writes:
on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:39:05 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. Click here
skproduction writes:
on September 28th, 2019 at 2:55:55 PM

Really I enjoy your site with effective and useful information. It is included very nice post with a lot of our resources.thanks for share. i enjoy this post. drywall contractors Vancouver
skproduction writes:
on October 5th, 2019 at 7:33:22 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. buy instagram views
skproduction writes:
on October 13th, 2019 at 9:09:29 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. penne pubblicitarie
skproduction writes:
on October 15th, 2019 at 5:56:43 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2019 at 9:30:00 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! voyance sans cb
skproduction writes:
on October 20th, 2019 at 4:04:25 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. white kitchen cabinets
skproduction writes:
on October 21st, 2019 at 6:42:39 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. shikfam

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved