WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed

Posted: July 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo RevealedSubmit Comment
Focus Features just announced that "Insidious: Chapter 3" has officially started filming in Los Angeles. And to celebrate, the studio unveiled the first photo from the set of the third installment. Check it out below.

Plot: A twisted new tale of terror begins for a teenage girl and her family, predating the haunting of the Lambert family in the earlier movies and revealing more mysteries of the otherworldly realm The Further.

"Insidious: Chapter 3" is directed by Leigh Whannell, who is a co-creator of the franchise, along with James Wan, who directed the first two films. It stars Dermot Mulroney, Stefanie Scott, Lin Shaye, Angus Sampson, and Whannell, and is set to hit theaters on May 29th, 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Focus Features


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:07:07 PM

The second kinda sucked.

Also, Rasing Caine looks really stupid 10 minutes on. Should I turn it off and put something else on while it's not to late? or just suck it up and watch this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:11:08 PM

Okay f*ck this movie. Turning it off.
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:18:25 PM

Turn it off if you want to
Switch it off it will go away
Turn it off if you want to
Switch it off or look away
bandolero999 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:45:24 PM

This guy sucks
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:58:53 PM

The first had Darth Maul as a villain. Did not see the second. Won't see this. James Wan can blow me.
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 12:26:38 AM

That wasn't Darth Maul, that was Indrid Cold. Seriously, go back and watch The Mothman Prophecies. You'll see Cold's face in the mirror after American Gigolo slams his mirrored door.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 1:10:25 AM

Mothman, now that's a good flick ^
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 1:14:59 AM

Your Mother, Man, now that's a good chick.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 2:06:45 AM

I'll tell her you said that, she'll be pleased!
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 3:58:37 AM

She'd be more pleased if I stuck my d*ck in her ass.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:39 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:45 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:02 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:32:31 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:12:53 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. the guide to hiring a good printing company for your canvas needs
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:41 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it www.cheap55printing.com/blog/door-hangers-cheap-fast/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:54:30 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:47 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-innovative-bookmarks-design/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:09 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:37 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:17:59 AM

judi togel 10 대 소녀와 그녀의 가족은 초기 영화에서 램버트 (Lambert) 가족의 출몰을 앞두고 다른 세계의 영역 The The Further의 더 많은 신비를 드러내며 테러의 새로운 이야기를 시작합니다.
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:16:55 AM

Doubtlessly this is a fantastic post I got a considerable measure of information subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Topic of website is superb there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:29 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:29:52 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Cheap Autocad MEP 2018
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:43 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:18:33 PM

Marvelous web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:27:09 AM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:19 PM

If you don't mind proceed with this incredible work and I anticipate a greater amount of your amazing blog entries. management consulting
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:01:56 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:47:35 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:02:55 AM

Much obliged to you for the redesign, exceptionally pleasant site.. Thomas Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:32 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:23:25 AM

Marvelous article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's intriguing, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subject. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:08:23 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:56:53 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:34 AM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. iPhone 8 cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:23:46 AM

Incredible learning, do anybody mind only reference back to it buy Autocad
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:13:04 AM

The great thing about silver jewellery is that it is so versatile and appeals to almost everybody. We have sold to little girls who are going to be flower girls up to ladies celebrating their 80th and wanting something extra special. Silver doesn’t clash with anything, even if you own a few gold pieces you would still like to wear, we have noticed a growing trend in wearing the two metals together. Another thing to bring to your attention when it comes to silver jewellery is that it is timeless. Gold very much follows trends,  one season gold is a must have and the next season is being labelled as ‘old fashioned’. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:33 AM

Thanks for providing recent updates regarding the concern, I look forward to read more. lifestyle pr
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:05:18 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:08:32 AM

The great thing about silver jewellery is that it is so versatile and appeals to almost everybody. We have sold to little girls who are going to be flower girls up to ladies celebrating their 80th and wanting something extra special. Silver doesn’t clash with anything, even if you own a few gold pieces you would still like to wear, we have noticed a growing trend in wearing the two metals together. Another thing to bring to your attention when it comes to silver jewellery is that it is timeless. Gold very much follows trends,  one season gold is a must have and the next season is being labelled as ‘old fashioned’. www.the3weekdietreviewsx.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:46 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. irelandpersonalinjuryadvice - Address: 2nd Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:35:53 AM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. buy Revit Architecture 2016
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:38:47 AM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! Fifty Motion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:26:12 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:31:02 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. top florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:11 PM

much obliged this is great online journal. Resin Bound Permeable Paving
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:18:30 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of useful information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I recognize your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. lifestyle pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 1:41:34 PM

The way you write, you are really a professional blogger.’~,’` sarkari naukri
Robinjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 9:37:15 AM

Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated. custom screen printing calgary
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 1:24:43 PM

Sterling silver gets its name from European silver coins and the UKcurrency, pounds sterling is named after a weight of sterling silver. Silver has been used by ancient civilizations such as the ancient Anatolian people of Asia Minor, who mined silver from what is now known as Turkey. Silver was also used by the ancient Sumerians of Mesopotamia; now Southern Iraq, where a silver lyre was discovered in the Royal Cemetery at Ur. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 12:18:32 PM

Great work! This is the kind of info that should be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =) beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:21:22 PM

To use the free Worlds Very best graphic feedback: Copy the HTML code from below the graphic image and paste the code on your own blog lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 11:41:11 AM

performing arts is my thing, i am very much interested to learn more on this art’ escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 1:47:13 PM

certainly like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality then again I will surely come again again. Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Singapore

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved