WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy

Posted: July 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action ComedySubmit Comment
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay (Anchorman, Step-Brothers) have signed on to produce a big screen adaptation of the 1980s TV show "Manimal." The script is being written by Jay Martel and Ian Roberts, producers of "Key and Peele."

The TV show followed Dr. Jonathan Chase, a wealthy doctor with a mysterious past who morphed into animals in order to help the police fight crime. The film will be blend of live-action and animation.

The show was canceled after only eight episodes, but ended up developing a cult following. "'Manimal' has always been one of those elusive projects every producer dreams of taking to the silver screen," said McKay. "I know the movie will be funny and entertaining but will it be the first film to win a Pulitzer? We'll just have to see."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:33:07 PM

It would have been more fitting for them to make a movie based on the show that came on after Manimal...Mr. Smith
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:39:46 PM

I remember that retarded show. There was a reason it got cancelled after only 8 episodes. That reason was stupidity. You can find them on youtube and see for yourself. Besides didn't Rob Schneider already make this film but call it something else?

Somebody should make an Automan movie instead. But not Will Farrell. Seriously, f*ck that guy.
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:54:02 PM

I'll wait for LifeTime's Womanimal instead.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 8:13:16 AM

The brought the show back shortly along with a show too. And a sh*t ton of books it was called animorphs
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 3:46:19 AM

Love that they will make the film of this but please not Will Ferrell.

I think the guy can be funny with the right material but not this.
hopperyelena writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:29:34 AM

PenMyPaper is the best place to go if you’re requesting your friends ‘please write my essay for me.’ The best writers in the academic writing field are dedicated towards doing your hard work for you, at the most modest prices. We’re the best website in the assignment help online domain.
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:16:04 AM

TV 쇼는 경찰이 싸우는 범죄를 돕기 위해 동물로 변신 한 신비한 과거의 부유 한 의사 인 조나단 체이스 (Jonathan judi togel Chase) 박사의 뒤를 따랐습니다. 이 영화에는 실사와 애니메이션이 혼합되어 있습니다.
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 2:02:16 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:47:45 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:51:38 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:56:58 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:26:24 AM

skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2019 at 8:43:49 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. חבילות נופש לאנטליה
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2019 at 5:21:42 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. How To deselect In Photoshop
skproduction writes:
on September 25th, 2019 at 5:00:23 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. http://sicbo.fun
skproduction writes:
on September 25th, 2019 at 6:20:17 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. 바카라사이트
skproduction writes:
on September 28th, 2019 at 6:34:50 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. will give you inspiration
skproduction writes:
on September 29th, 2019 at 9:50:24 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. college writing
skproduction writes:
on October 2nd, 2019 at 6:21:22 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. مارکتینگ پلن چیست
skproduction writes:
on October 2nd, 2019 at 6:21:27 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. مارکتینگ پلن چیست
skproduction writes:
on October 4th, 2019 at 5:38:21 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. source
skproduction writes:
on October 5th, 2019 at 9:31:17 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. Tree Removal
skproduction writes:
on October 7th, 2019 at 6:32:10 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. TubeMate Download
skproduction writes:
on October 7th, 2019 at 6:32:23 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. TubeMate Download
skproduction writes:
on October 7th, 2019 at 9:37:01 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. buy asitomycin 500 mg free shipping
skproduction writes:
on October 8th, 2019 at 10:10:52 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. www.goodlifepoolcare.com/
skproduction writes:
on October 9th, 2019 at 7:56:27 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. Antibodies
skproduction writes:
on October 10th, 2019 at 5:31:32 AM

Thanks For sharing this Superb article.I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work. Pinoy TV
skproduction writes:
on October 10th, 2019 at 8:53:23 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. writing help
skproduction writes:
on October 12th, 2019 at 5:33:21 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks Dj
skproduction writes:
on October 12th, 2019 at 11:31:21 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. men's t shirts manufacturers suppliers
skproduction writes:
on October 14th, 2019 at 7:11:48 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. cartoon hd apk
skproduction writes:
on October 15th, 2019 at 5:24:13 AM

808 Pictures. The best photographers on Maui since 2004. Top award-winning photographers with published work in International magazines. 808 Pictures has hundreds of five-star reviews and our Maui photography packages are the best prices in Hawaii. We specialize in family portrait photography, wedding photography, engagement photography, senior portrait photography, maternity photography, fashion photography. Book a fun photoshoot with 808 Pictures on your next vacation in on Maui. Maui photographers
skproduction writes:
on October 15th, 2019 at 9:27:09 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. Digital Transformation Services
skproduction writes:
on October 16th, 2019 at 7:01:18 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. 程序代写
skproduction writes:
on October 16th, 2019 at 7:42:32 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. Palloncini pubblicitari
skproduction writes:
on October 17th, 2019 at 5:52:52 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. Technocare apk
skproduction writes:
on October 19th, 2019 at 6:42:30 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. broker time to execute
skproduction writes:
on October 20th, 2019 at 3:21:11 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 21st, 2019 at 7:36:41 AM

Great article Lot's of information to Read...Great Man Keep Posting and update to People..Thanks Properties in DHA Lahore
skproduction writes:
on October 22nd, 2019 at 4:28:17 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. bangladesh forex forum
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2019 at 6:16:18 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. Blunston Dental Group
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2019 at 6:58:44 AM

Awesome and interesting article. Great things you've always shared with us. Thanks. Just continue composing this kind of post. Mumbai Escort Service
skproduction writes:
on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:45:29 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. how to choose an online broker
skproduction writes:
on October 26th, 2019 at 6:19:50 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. web hosting
skproduction writes:
on October 26th, 2019 at 7:00:10 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. pure voyance
skproduction writes:
on October 26th, 2019 at 8:55:24 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. 男生內褲推薦
skproduction writes:
on October 27th, 2019 at 5:45:04 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. judipokerindonesia.id
skproduction writes:
on October 27th, 2019 at 6:30:25 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. daftarpokeronlineresmi.id
skproduction writes:
on October 27th, 2019 at 7:21:57 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. REBT
skproduction writes:
on October 28th, 2019 at 7:34:35 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Technology
skproduction writes:
on October 29th, 2019 at 5:38:39 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. event day
skproduction writes:
on October 30th, 2019 at 5:48:43 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. hapcheta za seks
skproduction writes:
on October 30th, 2019 at 6:43:35 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i've been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. https://tgtk23.com/
skproduction writes:
on October 31st, 2019 at 6:10:53 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. agen taruhan sbobet
skproduction writes:
on November 1st, 2019 at 9:45:42 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! outdoor rat poison
skproduction writes:
on November 2nd, 2019 at 6:05:17 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. emag bg black friday
skproduction writes:
on November 2nd, 2019 at 6:05:34 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. emag bg black friday
skproduction writes:
on November 6th, 2019 at 5:01:58 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Cupom de desconto Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 5:11:25 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. pk Trims
skproduction writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 5:51:30 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. Luggage Superstore discount code
skproduction writes:
on November 9th, 2019 at 6:57:27 AM

If you are looking for trusted source for ALD-52, ETH-LAD, AL-LAD, 4-Aco-DMT ketamine online,online morphine or other research chemicals for sale online then be rest assured our site is the top place to stop by. We offer the best research chemicals online and ship them securely with 100% delivery within the USA, Canada, Australia and UK. Clients from EU countries enjoy delivery from our European shipping centers. Buy 1A-LSD (ALD-52) Blotter 100mcg Online
skproduction writes:
on November 13th, 2019 at 6:04:18 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Cupom Lojas Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 14th, 2019 at 5:35:22 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: mental health risk management
skproduction writes:
on November 15th, 2019 at 6:12:31 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. teatime
skproduction writes:
on November 16th, 2019 at 4:28:57 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. Cupom de desconto lojas americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 17th, 2019 at 2:20:46 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Business Analytics Services

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved