WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip

Posted: July 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute ClipSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled a five-minute clip from its upcoming "Guardians of the Galaxy" movie, starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Lee Pace, Djimon Hounsou, Benicio del Toro, John C. Reilly, Glenn Close, Karen Gillan, Gregg Henry, Bradley Cooper, Michael Rooker and Vin Diesel. Check it out below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone wants.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 6:32:35 AM

Looks great at the exception of skinny Zoe Saldana is a miscast. She reminds me of Angelina Jolie in "Salt" beating the sh*t out of Liev Shrieber. Beyond ludicrous.
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:00:05 AM

I believe she's part Puerto Rican Bullit. So she's got that going for her. I mean if a Puerto Rican is fighting Liev Schrieber I think my money is on the Puerto Rican. Unless it's JLo. Then it's Ray Donavan all the way.
Papillon writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:14:27 AM

^ ^ Lol and Yes Ray Donovan all the way. Best tv show since Brreaking Bad.
boogiel writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:27:30 AM

I just don't understand the hype for this movie. Looks ok, nothing special.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 8:35:29 AM

Or start smoking something else and that will cure her anorexic ass
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:41:09 AM

I understand the hype..

RAMBO said it looks pretty good
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:50:12 AM

This will be epic. It is what it is. A talking raccoon, a talking tree, green chick, green MMA fighter, and a smart ass. They will save the whole damn galaxy from certain doom at the hands of the bad guys. They'll be underdogs that rise to the occasion just like Rocky Balboa and save the day.

I'm not going to see this to gain some sort of perspective on my place in the universe or some sh*t. There doesn't have to be some higher meaning to it. That's what DC doesn't seem to get. They're trying to reinvent the wheel when it comes to a super hero movie. I understand why Nolan did Batman the way he did and it worked for Batman. A rich kid with issues. Lots of issues. Gritty and realistic. But as soon as someone with powers like Superman comes on screen that gritty realism crap doesn't work. They're super heroes with super powers. Not realistic in any way. DC is trying to make these films into more than what they are and that is why they are eating Marvel's dust.

I'll be the first to say that Joss Whedon is far from the worlds greatest director today. But I have to give the guy props for knowing who he is and not trying to make super hero films into more than they really are.

But mainly I want to see that raccoon kick somebody's ass and somebody kiss the green bitch. After captain Kirk ended racism, I kind of expect it.
Dark17 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 10:25:18 AM

#darksidersreturn
#thereturnofdarksider

TTTKA
timetototallykickass
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 10:29:08 AM

Just hope its a fun movie.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:25:37 AM

The future will be a source of total marvel.
lawman writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 11:26:46 AM

Zoe is gross. Just skanky and not appealing. How she gets more screen time than Dania Ramirez is beyond me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 1:06:21 PM

"The future will be a Source of total marvel"
Yeah.. No kidding..

Crambo-
Damn it. Go re-watch the video and take a pic of me where my face looks better. Prickerrrr
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 2:23:46 PM

Go re-watch the video and take a pic of me where my face looks better.

cant.
watching Cars
Papillon writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 2:42:19 PM

I'm half way through of Divergent and it's GAY as f*ck!

Alex should enjoy this sh*te!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 3:38:44 PM

Porn-
You mean planes?
Papillon writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 3:46:26 PM

^ ^

Did you have sex with Kody's mum yet?

Come on, kill the f*cking suspense and tell us already!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 4:11:41 PM

They moved bullit! One day I promise!
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 6:55:02 PM

Cool clip. Doesn't take it self seriously, which is exactly the direction a preposterous movie like this should go.
cress writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:10:35 PM

@Bullitt. HONEST TRAILERS Divergent

http://youtu.be/qPUZo3dQSEM
cress writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:27:12 PM

I see a $65-$68 million opening weekend.
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 7:53:45 PM

I see dead people.
cress writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 8:22:11 PM

^^^too big. They'd scare newborns yearning for milk.

Me, on the other hand, would have a field day in titty farm heaven.
Raider writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 8:26:46 PM

This movie will be good: FACT! By the way I reccomend you guys check out the band Nexus Canvas they're pretty sick.
cress writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 8:40:13 PM

@Bullitt. Yet to see RAY DONOVAN, but I think HANNIBAL is the best series on television now. I've been marathoning THE SOPRANOS the last month, because it has numerous accolades and never had the time to watch it years ago. I think it's damn good, but it's pedestrian most of the time in its direction and there are so many subplots that are started then unresolved, which is frustrating. I never got that with BREAKNG BAD, nor do I with HANNIBAL. BREAKING BAD, and especially HANNIBAL, has cinematography and direction that rivals films.
lawman writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:01:44 PM

Watched "Sabotage". The ONLY thing it has going for it is strong tactical advisement. The movement, tactics, and weapons handling was spot in. And that's about IT!
lawman writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:03:04 PM

Spot on....

f*ck
Raider writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:06:08 PM

@crambo what do you mean?
Raider writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:10:24 PM

@crambo right on
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 9:46:30 PM

YOU NO COME HERE!! ILLEGAL!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 10:28:00 PM

Watching Raising Caine. Opinions!?
SaulSilver writes:
on July 23rd, 2014 at 12:53:28 AM

How can Peter Quill be a US Pilot if he was taken off world as a kid? They clearly show this in one of the trailers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved