WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Posted: July 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21Submit Comment
Skye McCole Bartusiak, who is best known for playing Mel Gibson's daughter in "The Patriot," has died. She was found dead in her Texas home, but the cause of death has not been determined. She was only 21 years old.

"We are all shocked and heartbroken over Skye's passing," said Bartusiak manager. "Aside from being incredibly talented, Skye was a beautiful and loving person who will be greatly missed."

Bartusiak's longtime friend Abigail Breslin also commented on the tragedy. "One of my very good friends and someone who was like a sister to me, Skye McCole Bartusiak passed away today. So devastated," she wrote on Twitter.

Bartusiak was 7 years old when "The Patriot" was released in 2000. She went on to have roles in "Cider House Rules" and "24" TV series. On stage, she played Helen Keller opposite Hilary Swank in a 2003 production of "The Miracle Worker."

Source: THR, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 6:51:53 AM

Just for you to know, she died on Saturday Alex!

Keep up the good work.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 7:19:11 AM

She should of gone interracial
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 9:00:08 AM

Wonder if it was drugs.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 9:18:55 AM

RIP Skye. Will always remember her running through the streets of LA with her nanny/world's biggest magnet for trouble Kim Bauer.
hellsing writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 10:47:16 AM

who is she no disrespect but she's not a really a big name
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 11:56:26 AM

Going in peace almost makes up for all that lost time
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 11:58:01 AM

neither are you,hellsing
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 12:39:00 PM

Ha! ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 2:17:33 PM

No 'sky' jokes?
Papillon writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 3:13:07 PM

She died from epileptic seizures!


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2699588/Child-star-played-Mel-Gibsons-daughter-The-Patriot-dead-age-21-died-having-seizures.html
bandolero999 writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 4:13:31 PM

She got seizures cause her family wouldn't let her go interracial
Papillon writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 4:59:52 PM

^ ^ Come on man, she was just 21!

There are enough tarts out there to go interracial, why do you have to pick on this
girl?

I'm worried about you man!
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 7:10:21 PM

She was a beautiful, intelligent wonderful woman who loved life and was full of life.


Well, that's what they'll say on her edition of 48 Hours Mystery.
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 7:10:52 PM

Didn't read the f*cking article.



"Skye was a beautiful and loving person who will be greatly missed."



Of course. Aren't they all?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 21st, 2014 at 7:59:33 PM

She would of lived longer if she had some chocolate penis
The Boosh writes:
on July 22nd, 2014 at 2:08:50 AM

@bandolero999

Didn't think you were funny, however, your commitment made it funny.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:34 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply extraordinary, much obliged for the post. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:42 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply extraordinary, much obliged for the post. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:32:25 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:12:50 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply extraordinary, much obliged for the post. tagmultiple canvas art
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:48 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheapest-eddm-service/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:45 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-direct-mail-postcard-template/
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:21:13 AM

ერთი ჩემი ძალიან კარგი მეგობარი და ვინც იყო დის ჩემთან, Skye McCole Bartusiak გარდაიცვალა დღეს. ასე განადგურდა ", - წერდა judi togel ზე
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:28 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:28:29 AM


Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:29:47 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply extraordinary, much obliged for the post. Cheap Revit 2015 for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:51:15 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:40 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel emphatically about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? It is greatly useful for me. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:18:30 PM

Much obliged for your post. I've been considering composing an exceptionally practically identical post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll presumably keep it quick and painless and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:26:51 AM

This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.. buy Maplesim software
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:16 PM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. cosmetic packaging
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:57:28 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:18:43 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:02:51 AM

I simply discovered this web journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top choices. Much obliged to You. Thomas Frank Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:30 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:23:18 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:08:19 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dewa poker terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:12:49 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:23:40 AM

This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.. buy powerinspect
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:12:58 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-wiper-blades-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:30 AM

Incredible articles and extraordinary format. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. new york pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:05:13 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. Auto Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:08:27 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. www.fiftymotion.com/best-3d-printing-pens-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:45 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. rodent pest control
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:35:51 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. buy Entertainment Creation Suite 2015 Ultimate
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:38:43 AM

I"m happy to see the immense point of interest here!. Fifty Motion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:31:35 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 2:23:52 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:30:59 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:08 PM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a good time.. tweede woning costa del sol
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:18:17 AM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. public relations agencies
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 1:41:29 PM

The way you write, you are really a professional blogger.’~,’` sarkari naukri
Robinjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 9:37:09 AM

toilet seats should be disinfected regularly too, this is done to avoid the proliferation of harmful bacterias,, Investment Fraud Attorney
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 1:24:32 PM

Your content is valid and informative in my personal opinion. You have really done a lot of research on this topic. Thanks for sharing it. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 12:18:24 PM

Some truly nice and useful info on this web site , as well I believe the design has got fantastic features. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:21:18 PM

Good Post, I am a big believer in placing comments on weblogs to help the blog writers know that they’ve added something advantageous to the world wide web! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 11:41:01 AM

This is a great blog and i want to visit this every day of the week ,    escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 1:47:07 PM

I found your weblog web site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying extra from you in a while!… vintage clothing websites uk
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 1:49:38 PM

you can always count on day spas whenever you need some body cleaning** yoga instructor training
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 2:06:44 PM

I welcomed your work exceptionally thanks buy oneplus accessories onine

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved