WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jack Black in "Goosebumps" Movie

Posted: July 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jack Black in "Goosebumps" MovieSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Jack Black in the upcoming "Goosebumps" movie, based on the popular books. The film co-stars Odeya Rush, Ella Wahlestedt, and Dylan Minnette. Check everything out below.

In the new movie, a group of kids team up with the niece of horror author RL Stine after the writer's imaginary demons are set free on the town of Greendale, Maryland. Black is playing the role of the famous author, and recently spoke about making a horror film for kids.

"Kids like scary movies, but you can't take them to what are the big scary movies now where Satan comes out and bites your genitals off. Those movies can actually leave you mentally scared; that's not for kids," he said. "But kids still like to get a little thrill and a little danger, so you need projects like this."

"Goosebumps" is directed by Rob Letterman and is set to hit theaters on August 7th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 10:52:43 PM

Fun books for kids translated into annoying garbage with teenage *ssholes.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 10:57:57 PM

f*ckme if Im wrong
But this has nothing to do with the show or the books
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 11:16:51 PM

"the upcoming "Goosebumps" movie, based on the popular books".

lawman writes:
on July 18th, 2014 at 6:24:56 AM

^

Best comment EVER!
jafinbham writes:
on July 18th, 2014 at 8:20:28 AM

Guess who needs money for blow.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 18th, 2014 at 3:12:43 PM

Dope!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 18th, 2014 at 4:31:03 PM

@ pornfly you are spot on....kind of makes me wonder about the old books, many of the stories reminded me of older scary films/shows...maybe it was 'inspired' from them but then again so is everything
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:35:01 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. internet marketing solutions
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 7:19:12 AM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future.. mobogenie
pioneerseo writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 1:42:47 AM

I welcome that your striking learning in playing with every one of the pieces was particularly useful. sources tell me
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 2:10:18 AM

How Millennials Use Dropbox to Organize Online Coursework Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:27 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:42 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:34:51 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:32:17 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:12:23 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. surprising canvas printing ideas
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:34 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an extraordinary rundown to use later on.. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-custom-brochures-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:54:25 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:40 AM

This site is truly incredible. The data here will unquestionably be of some assistance to me. Much obliged!. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-flyers-design-and-print/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:05 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:36 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:39:08 AM

Хүүхдүүд аймшигтай кинонд дуртай байдаг, гэхдээ Сатан гарч ирдэг том аймшигт кинонуудыг аваад эд зүйлсийг чинь хаздаггүй. Эдгээр кинонууд нь сэтгэлзүйн хувьд айдас төрүүлдэг. Энэ нь judi togel хүүхдүүдийн хувьд биш шүү дээ "гэж тэр хэлэв.Гэвч хүүхдүүд бага зэрэг сэтгэл хөдөлгөсөн, бага зэрэг аюултай байдаг тул иймэрхүү төслүүд хэрэгтэй байна
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:16:36 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:26 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:28:02 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm certainly going to investigate it. Truly extremely helpful tips are given here. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. Cheap Autocad Mechanical 2015
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:31 PM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:18:24 PM

I've been hunting down some OK stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:26:42 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site, I will continue going by this online journal all the time. visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:08 PM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. management consulting columbus ohio
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:17:35 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:24:56 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:01:00 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. Thomas Frank Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:21 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:23:14 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a few seconds ago taking a shot at, and I have been at the post for such data. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:08:08 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dewa poker terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:16:52 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:32 AM

It is an incredible site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. iPhone 8 cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:23:27 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site, I will continue going by this online journal all the time. buy Autocad

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved