WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Ultron From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: July 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Ultron From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly just unveiled a look at the covers of its upcoming issue, showing the first image of the villainous Ultron from "Avengers: Age of Ultron."

According to Joss Whedon, Ultron's plan is not to simply rule the world. "Ultron sees the big picture and he goes, 'Okay, we need radical change, which will be violent and appalling, in order to make everything better,'" he explained.

Check out the cover below as well as lots of official photos, which include behind-the-scenes shots.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:09:09 PM

I've seen these somewhere before...
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:11:57 PM

"Ultron sees the big picture and he goes, 'Okay, we need radical change, which will be violent and appalling, in order to make everything better"




So...Ultron is Obama?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:12:22 PM

I know that was bait, Alex, but I just couldn't resist.
boogiel writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:52:43 PM

I bet those geeks and nerds already have their d*ck exploded.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:54:04 PM

Interesting.
boogiel writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:55:46 PM

LoL!....Black Widow is in that position where she's about to take a load to the face.
The Ku Kluxer writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:04:48 AM

Is Black Widow black?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:07:11 AM

Self-confidence is entangled in subjective happiness.
The Ku Kluxer writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:08:29 AM

^Are you black?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:09:16 AM

Won't top fhe first.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:11:53 AM

No, but it'll probably top Tanman.

At this point, who hasn't?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:12:32 AM

Avengers: age of aquarius
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:15:14 AM

Mink be nice
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:16:04 AM

Mink is responsible for the disappearance of jimmy Hoffa. Alert the authorities!
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:21:15 AM

@Tanman: who would you rather f*ck? Gillian Anderson on the rag, or David Duchovny in sexy lingerie?

Take your time answering.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:32:05 AM

Gillian hands down. On the rag or not she's worth a bang a million times over. It'd be disgusting. But better than doing a guy.

Here's a funny one I heard the other day: Watch your parents have sex a thousand times or join in once.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:39:07 AM

^^Who'd you hear that one from? Shia Labeouf?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:41:53 AM

I know thats not a serious Question but I'm going to answer anyways. Somewhere on Facebook.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:44:07 AM

Ah.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 3:03:04 AM

I am undeniably excited about this film. Ultron looks terrifying, a twisted version of Iron Man as he is intended to be. He's played by James Spader, a man born to play a sadistic mastermind. Then you got the already brilliantly established cast, a handful of new guys who will add some spice, a darker tone, Whedon who is the godfather of this franchise and the best choice to make this series happen, and a story that will propel it into Phase 3 which I believe will be the best yet. THor has set up for a great finale to it's individual trilogy, Captain America is now hitting his mark as a gritty political series, Iron Man may or may not be done but Downey always makes it worth it, I believe Ant Man will be a wonderful and unique addition, along with Doctor Strange, and Guardians of the Galaxy which looks like it will allow for some more light-hearted fun while everyone on Earth has a sh*tty time. LOL I said it before and I'll say it again...Marvel has their sh*t together and using Ant-Man as an excuse to debunk that is silly.
Flowers2Malaysia writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 3:10:10 AM

Impress your dear ones with a wide collection of floral presents best available in online shopping. Send Valentine’s Day Flowers to Malaysia on perfect time and bring smile to the face of your loved ones on this special day of love.

http://www.flowerstomalaysia24x7.com/Valentines-Day-Malaysia.asp
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 3:34:44 AM


Quicksilver looks f*cking ridiculous, like they pulled him from a late 90s boy band. Scarlet Witch looks, well, she looks like that nappy-haired, old-man-face Olsen kid sister with a bad fashion sense. Unless they do something substantial with his character, Ultron just looks like a stand-in for more evil Iron Man suites fodder.

All the main dudes from the previous outings look like they’re enjoying the swagger, Oceans 11 style. So, good for them, I guess. But at this point, I think I’d just rather continue in the direction of Winter Solder with a Black Widow spin-off; something comparably simpler and more low-key, like her infiltrating a castle headquarters in Eastern Europe or fighting spy assassins in the snow.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 3:37:45 AM

LOL Flowers to Malaysia. That's funny man. You know your buisness has gone to sh*t when you're promoting it via the comment section of WorstPreviews.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 4:15:52 AM

I really hope it's more engaging than the first. I loved watching it when I first saw it, everyone was doin their thing, and it was awesome. But after I let it sink in for a bit, I thought that was really the only good thing about it. The chitauree (idk how to spell it) seemed outta nowhere, Loki was being a cool guy villain and the Avengers just argued with each other until it was time to save the world. I was kinda underwhelmed after really thinking about it.
jafinbham writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 4:59:53 AM

Quicksilver seems to be wearing a spandex shirt/Madonna-gloves combination. That's just fabulous. And the Scarlet Witch looks pretty emo. I bet she's just really misunderstood. She should start smoking cigarettes. That'll make mom and dad take her serious.

Are the tweens supposed to be secondary villains or something....at the Avenger rave?
Raider writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 6:49:27 AM

This film will be good:FACT!
lawman writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 6:59:55 PM

Crambo,

Lol. I'm stealing that one!
trutsky465 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 10:10:57 PM

Yea I know its becoming a tiring plot. But its a comic book movie. Fun action from the characters most of us have grown up reading about. Just make it better than Nolans Batman's and Bays transformers'. And so far Whedon has done that. He has a good understanding of what and who these characters are. Specially when it comes to the comparison of dc vs marvel. Fun action films with actors who are spot on with the iconic roles they are portraying. Plus who know what twists and little things Joss will throw in this movie. The 1st one was fun action with a sense of faithfulness to the world that a lot of us knew too. So ill deserve my hatred til seeing it opening night

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved