WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Laggies," with Keira Knightley and Chloe Moretz

Posted: July 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Laggies," with Keira Knightley and Chloe MoretzSubmit Comment
A24 just unveiled the first trailer for the upcoming "Laggies" comedy/drama, starring Keira Knightley, Chloe Moretz, Sam Rockwell, Mark Webber, Jeff Garlin, and Gretchen Mol. Check it out below.

Plot: Having spent her twenties comfortably inert, 28 year old Megan (Knightley) reaches a crisis when she finds herself squarely in adulthood with no career prospects, no particular motivation to pursue and no one to relate to, including her high school boyfriend (Webber). When he proposes, Megan panics and given an opportunity to escape - at least temporarily - she hides out in the home of her new friend, 16-year-old Annika (Moretz) and Annika's single dad (Rockwell).

The new movie is directed by Lynn Shelton and is set to hit theaters on October 24th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2014 at 11:10:59 PM

Should've been called Saggies, if they had seen Knightley's tits.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:07:55 AM

^ what tits?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:10:39 AM

Mink- when she runs top less everybody wonders who that 14 yr old boy is.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 12:17:00 AM

^^Don't make Bryan Singer horny.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 3:48:42 AM

Fun fact-

My neighbors in the transition of becoming a musician. He's signing with Wax Records and last month he played drums with Virginia To Vegas at the MMVA'S.

Anyways, he met Chloe Moretz there. Apparently she's a smoker. Asked him to have a smoke with her a couple times when they were there. I hadn't expected that in her.

She's still the f*cking sexiest 16 year old alive in my opinion.. Don't tell the police I said that..
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 4:08:40 AM

you should ask her to go see planes 2 with you tan
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2014 at 6:10:19 AM

^^ Lol
Stricker writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 1:35:50 PM

This trailer of the movie “Laggies” is looking good with nice comedy in it and very good laughing scenes present in it. I came to about your site while in search of articles in 5 Killer Tactics to Boost Your Blog Visibility blog for my project work. I liked this trailer a lot that was really a great work by the director in selecting actors according to character is awesome.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:22 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:20 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:31 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:31:52 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:12:16 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/5-piece-canvas-wall-art/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:28 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don"t comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:28 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-letterhead-printing-us/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:18 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. make canvas print cheap at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:42 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. discover more here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:44 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. website
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:47 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. info
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:03 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:38 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:11 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:54 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:17 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
seveltoto writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 6:39:21 AM

28岁的梅根(奈特利)judi togel 花了二十几岁的时间,在成年时发现自己,没有职业前景
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:24 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:27:56 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. Cheap Mastercam 2017 software for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:24 PM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:17:46 PM

Much obliged for a superb offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you must this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:26:30 AM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. buy Plant Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:00 PM

Great site! I really cherish how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an incredible day! paris ontario real estate
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:24:31 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:32:14 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:11:12 PM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any time in recent memory. Car Wrap Denver
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:12 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:21:47 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:59:35 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. dominoqq
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:18:28 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:23:22 AM

much thanks to you for an awesome post. buy Plant Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:12:37 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely supportive and it helped me out a great deal. I plan to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:18 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:04:54 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal Miami Auto Equity Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:07:59 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely supportive and it helped me out a great deal. I plan to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. adonis golden ratio reviews que
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 11:49:32 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. creating backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:33 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. facelift orange county

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved