WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: July 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Daniel RadcliffeSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's upcoming supernatural thriller "Horns," which co-stars Juno Temple, Joe Anderson, Kelli Garner, Max Minghella and James Remar. Check it out below, in addition to the film's poster.

Plot: Radcliffe plays Ig Perrish, the lead suspect in the violent rape and killing of his girlfriend. Hung over from a night of hard drinking, Ig awakens one morning to find horns starting to grow from his head. Their power drives people to confess sins and give in to selfish impulses -- an effective tool in his quest to discover the circumstances of his girlfriend's death and for exacting revenge.

"Horns" is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Piranha 3D) and based on Joe Hill's book. It's set to hit theaters on October 31st.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 11:57:44 PM

f*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 11:59:40 PM

f*ck f*ck.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 12:08:48 AM

Emotional intelligence is the womb of reckless marvel.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 12:16:47 AM

Turds of Non-Wisdom
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 12:57:17 AM

Harry potter looking gritty
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 2:08:04 AM

Is this horny hobbit fag still trying to make movies outside Harry Potter?

Go do gay porn with Pattison already, Crapstiffe.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 2:14:58 AM

Can't even believe this epicene freak is carrying the top news here. What, was there no nude shots of Jackman? No Spiderman? Must be why the news has slowed. Nothing to rub Alex's c*ckhole right.

Did the f*cker even ask us what we thought of Transformers 4? The summer tentpole that's on track to make a bil-bill?
hellsing writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 3:46:31 AM

@mink dan is an awesome actor just look at his films or are you scared of an actually good actor
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:23:00 AM

@shelling it's not that he's particularly "bad", he's just crap, and makes crap.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:24:42 AM

*@hellsing

Damn auto correct
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:26:50 AM

The quality of an actor is often decided not by the performances he gives but by the projects he chooses. Radcliffe chooses to make sh*t, utter sh*t. And that's how I see him: as a selector of sh*t from the vending machine of cinema.

You know, like tanman's movie choices.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:30:05 AM

What mink said, though I'm unaware of tanmans movie choices.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:40:12 AM

^^Gay, colorful stuff with singing CGI cars and aeroplanes, mostly; nothing a hairy-chested manly man would watch.

Tanman probably shaves his balls and legs with those pink BIC razors.
jafinbham writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:45:01 AM

In Tanman's defense, I don't think he's watched any of those movies yet. They still have the cellophane on them.

Harry Potter all gritty and tough? Bullsh*t. He couldn't even close the deal on Hermione. He lost her to that soulless ginger. He can grow all the horns he wants. Pretty sure that if he tried talking sh*t to anyone he'd get a wand shoved up his dumb ass.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:47:28 AM



Tanman in thirty years, if the ovarian cancer doesn't get him first.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:57:37 AM

That was an awesome performance by Paxton in true lies

[Simon attempting to have sex with Helen]
Helen Tasker: No, I can't. I can't!
[Simon still persuing]
Simon: If not for me, Helen, do it for your country!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 7:01:25 AM

Harry: [holding Simon at the edge of an aquaduct] Son of a bitch, Did you think you can elude us forever, Carlos, huh?
Simon: Hey, you got the wrong guy! My name's Simon! Just let me go. There's no need to kill me. I haven't seen your...
[Harry and Gib remove their masks]
Simon: face. No, no, no I didn't see it, I didn't see it!
[realizes that it is Harry]
Simon: Oh, it's you! Hey, you still interested in that 'Vette at all?
Gib: Hey, Carlos? Game's over. Your career as an international terrorist is well doc*mented.
Simon: No...
Gib: -Oh, yeah.
Simon: No...
Gib: Oh, yeah!
Simon: No!
Gib: OH, YEAH!
Simon: No, I sell cars! That's all! C'mon, I'm not a terrorist. I'm actually a complete coward, if I ever saw a gun, I'd...
[Harry takes his gun out and points it in Simon's face]
Simon: [Whining and pleading] Oh God, no, please don't kill me. I'm not a spy. I'm nothing. I'm navel lint! I have to lie to women to get laid, and I don't score much. I got a little d*ck, it's pathetic!
[Harry and Gib gave Simon a weird look, then Simon pees his pants]
Simon: Wha, uh, oh God. Would a spy pee himself, huh? Please, I'm not worth a bullet. Oh, mercy sir!
Harry: [Disgusted] Get the f*ck out of here. Just go, just beat it.
Simon: No, no, as soon as I turn, you're gonna shoot me! You're gonna shoot me, you're gonna shoot me, you're gonna shoot me!
Gib: [Gib and Harry get into their van] Get lost, dipsh*t.
[fires a few rounds into the ground near Simon]
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 7:12:30 AM

True lies was Cameron's last awesome movie
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 7:18:44 AM

I'm watching the 1st season of Ray Donovan ant it's pretty good. Showtime has some decent shows.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 6:50:58 PM

love it how paxton plays cameron in all of his movies back before cameron got his god complex
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2014 at 7:00:58 PM

^^huh?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved