WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Stan Lee Wants to Cameo in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: July 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Stan Lee Wants to Cameo in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Stan Lee recently confirmed that he finished shooting his cameo for "Avengers: Age of Ultron." While he didn't reveal any details, he said that the scene includes both Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and Captain America (Chris Evans).

That makes it his 18th appearance in a movie in the last thirteen years. And despite being 92 years old, Lee wants to continue acting and is even making a pitch to make a cameo in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice."

"DC could probably make a lot more money with ['Batman v Superman'] if they announced that I'd have a cameo in it," he said. "People wouldn't believe it - they'd have to go to the theater to see it."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 6:56:40 AM

Sacrilege! LoL!
boogiel writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:01:33 AM

This is what happens when you're old/senile. Beside,the cameo spots in this movie should be reserved for Adam West and/or Lynda Carter.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 8:38:23 AM

Way to be a misleading lazy c*nt Alex. I'm sure we all know and read the original article on collider. Damn Alex what happened? You use to actually give a f*ck about this site...
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 8:40:27 AM

He actually contributed some stuff for Batman and Superman in the past.
The_Architect writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 10:31:20 AM

The Architect: Your life is the sum of a remainder of an unbalanced equation inherent to the programming of the matrix. You are the eventuality of an anomaly, which despite my sincerest efforts I have been unable to eliminate from what is otherwise a harmony of mathematical precision. While it remains a burden assiduously avoided, it is not unexpected, and thus not beyond a measure of control. Which has led you, inexorably, here.
vincere01 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:33:15 PM

Stay away from dc. U got ur mits all over marvels balls for a cameo in every f*cking film. I dont need nor want you in anything DC
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:56:21 PM

wutta sweet guy

he's tryin to get to heaven

What he meant was that since BvS is such a soup sandwich, having his cameo could only help
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 2:19:52 PM

RAMBO
sorry to let you down *ahem*,bud
I dont have a favorite as of late
I do tend to post them when i do

but i have been having a taste for thick dark brunettes
types similar to Nina Mercedez and Kiara Mia for example
Emma Butts had me goin for a lil while

Who knows what i'll have a hankering for later

Stay tuned
Same porn-time
Same porn-channel



PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 2:20:34 PM

72 minute trailer for 720 hour movie

http://m.thelocal.se//20140710/swede-shoots-worlds-longest-film-720-hours
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 2:30:47 PM

Christopher Walken will play Captain Hook in NBCs "live" version of Peter Pan

http://m.hollywoodreporter.com/entry/view/id/387669
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 3:06:57 PM

Hey trutsky you f*cking psycho
I never mentioned UR username at All so go whine somewhere else

New York spic haha more like fla spic get it right u putz
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 3:14:54 PM

Culture is the ground of existential mysteries.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 3:16:19 PM

This does not make any sense, and even if he did cameo, someone would record it with their phone and it would be all over the internets and it's series of tubes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:02:23 PM

I'd rather see a d*ck Miller Cameo

In better news-
Germany's gonna win the world cup! YEE-HAWW!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:23:32 PM

I've got my Jersey and my flag. Repping my background and hoping man.. Anybody's game. Germany just has to step up their game for the last 30 mins.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:29:26 PM

@Tanman

I'd like to see Bill Finger finally credited as the primary creator of Batman and other characters. Bob Kane had a cursory influence at best but it was Finger who had the strongest touch.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:35:52 PM

@Tanman

Lol, I thought d*ck Miller died years ago, but a cameo by him would be similar to the Harry Dean Stanton cameo in The Avengers, which was originally going to be Lou Ferrigno again but he was not available at the time to shoot it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:43:37 PM

Man I've always loved d*ck Miller over the years. Many good small roles in great films, mostly by Joe Dante lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:48:41 PM

Haha eat my ass
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:49:11 PM

Preferably with a spoon :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:51:59 PM

Crambo writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 1:06:56 PM

so who's your fav porn actress these days,pornfly?








Yo momma
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 5:23:06 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 5:43:56 PM

Mink must be tatooing his c*ck with the names of children and men he's f*cked..
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 5:44:48 PM

Tattooing
Papillon writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 5:53:28 PM

And ze Germans won!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 6:41:50 PM

@crambo

That was an amazing game lol 7-1, who honestly saw that coming. And as for this game- GERMANY! WOOO! Cup champs! Haha
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:16:01 PM

I used to date a chic from Wurzburg
RAMBO would have been proud
big natural ones
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:28:26 PM

Man, if it weren't for three very lonely people, this place would be dead. Congrats to you folks for keeping this vegetable website on life-support.



Anyway, I thought I saw Stan Lee on a street corner as a homeless man, no lie, but then I realized it wasn't him. The homeless man didn't look as desperate.

Pffft.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:34:42 PM

I mainly hang out here between erections

but
dont us all
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:46:44 PM

Yeah but you know damn well you're apart of this site forever minky lol
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 8:17:17 PM

I love this freaking guy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 9:53:15 PM

Just saw the teaser for Batman v Superman

Not worth reposting
If it was better quality, maybe
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 11:28:19 PM

thats how TANMAN watches Planes^
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 11:42:41 PM

Who told you!?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 11:51:46 PM

Stinkowski thinks he can google a nickname for Real Results™, yet it leads him to nowhere into a deeper rabbit hole.

I'm not the guy playing Battlefield 3 or |GTA V online. Who am I?

Figure it out bud.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 12:09:57 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 11:42:41 PM

Who told you!?

I also watch you that way
you hang around Canadian teen-moms
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 1:04:32 AM

Yo momma
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 2:38:50 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 2:39:26 AM

Asdefgosh!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 6:26:33 AM

Oh bugger off you senile old fart!
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 6:57:01 AM

lol. Still no updates from Jewman.
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 7:41:59 AM

^ ^ You're early.

In other news, Colin Farrell will be cast in True Detective Season 02!

Not the best choice IMO.
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 7:43:29 AM

On the other hand, there isn't much updates on Collider as well. I guess it's the summer break.
Stapes writes:
on July 14th, 2014 at 11:04:03 PM

God bless the old man.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved