WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Posted: July 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a DinosaurSubmit Comment
Nothing gets more hate on the internet than photos of hunters with the animals that they just shot. And now, director Steven Spielberg is on the receiving end of that hate for a photo of him from twenty years ago, posing next to a dead animal (pictured).

The problem is that the photo is from the set of "Jurassic Park" and the animal is a fake triceratops that was created for the movie. For those who are not aware, triceratops have been extinct for over sixty million years.

Apparently lots of people are not aware. In fact, tens of thousands aren't aware, since the image has been reposted over 30,000 times and received such comments as "Steven Spielberg, I'm disappointed in you. I'm not watching any of your movies again ANIMAL KILLER" and "Disgraceful. No wonder dinosaurs became extinct. Sickos like this kill every last one of them as soon as they are discovered. He should be in prison."

Even when other people pointed out that the man in the photo is "Steven Spielberg, director of 'Jurassic Park,'" one of the responses was "I don't care who he is, he should not have shot that animal."

That's when people started making fun of the clueless, posting photos of Spielberg next to the shark from "Jaws" and next to the alien from "ET," joking that he should be stopped from murdering these animals.

Source: BuzzFeed


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 8:59:46 AM

I hate people
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 9:20:25 AM

Worstpreviews where yesterday's news is today's news.
OneTime writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:11:02 AM

only in dumb america.
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:19:45 AM

Education is everything...but not for some.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:28:18 AM

Stupid is for f*cking ever...
Phil writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:58:01 AM

First that dinosaur and then he killed the Indiana Jones franchise too. Is there no end to his madness!
Axl Gross writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:26:53 AM

"No wonder dinosaurs became extinct."
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Tyrkae writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 12:10:32 PM

I'm hoping that at least a few hundred of these people are trolling but then again some people thought the titanic was just a movie and some of those who did thought the story of Jack was real
generalmac writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 1:20:21 PM

God creates dinosaurs. God destroys dinosaurs. God creates man. Man destroys God. Man creates dinosaurs...To hunt the crap out of them. And to stop dinosaurs eating man and women inheriting the earth.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 1:24:16 PM

One's heart is entangled in the doorway to destiny.
Axl Gross writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 2:35:19 PM

@Words of Wisdom
What's with your weird posts?
j-man writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 2:35:44 PM

@trykae

A year or 2 ago a cruise ship crashed in the mediterrinian i think and some american news stations covered it like 'cruise ship crashes leaving passengers in the water, just like james camerons blockbuster titanic' lol

I saw it in an episode of charlie brookers : wipe 2012 or 2013
cress writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 2:46:09 PM

There are also people who believe George Lucas raped their childhood.
DeVries writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 3:17:23 PM

f*ck I hate humans.
boogiel writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 3:39:39 PM

stupid people.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 5:28:49 PM

Jesus f*cking Christ...
This is bad..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 6:45:42 PM

You forgot the one word that simplifies all this, Alex:

Thousands of *STUPID* People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

They are the same people who wish they could have a little Honey Boo-Boo of their own.

minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 6:56:32 PM

The worst part is the stupid people who think the original trollster, and the followup trollsters, was being serious.

No, just think about that: you're outraged that someone else was outraged, but the original outraged person was clearly just f*cking with you (trolling) the way the Facebook image poster was f*cking with his friends and readers.

That makes everyone above me as stupid as the person(s) who thought Stevie killed an actual dinosaur.

Lol. The internet. Where ironic stupidity merrily breeds.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 7:27:55 PM

Don't get me wrong mink, I'm aware plenty of people were trolling and fake believing but it's still sad as f*ck that ANYONE believed what the picture implied.
cress writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 7:38:57 PM

@Mink. Is that a Transformers pic, or sumthin else?
cress writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 7:48:15 PM

Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
I'm gonna give you my heart
'Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
'Cause you light up the path

I don't care, go on and tear me apart
I don't care if you do, ooh
'Cause in a sky, 'cause in a sky full of stars
I think I saw you

'Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
I wanna die in your arms
'Cause you get lighter the more it gets dark
I'm gonna give you my heart

I don't care, go on and tear me apart
I don't care if you do, ooh
'Cause in a sky, 'cause in a sky full of stars
I think I see you
I think I see you

'Cause you're a sky, you're a sky full of stars
Such a heavenly view
You're such a heavenly view

cress writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 8:03:20 PM

I'm crashing now. I have to be up at 4am.
If I don't get rid of this body, it's gonna stink up my apartment.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 8:38:41 PM

Cress-

Throw in a little Necrophilia in there?
Transistor writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 8:54:05 PM

Other than Mink, is everyone here on WorstPreviews a friggin' moron?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 9:46:59 PM

We're all mentally challenged! ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:03:51 PM

mink is an idiot like the rest of us. He just overposts to distract from that fact.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:11:05 PM

^^Yeah, right. I had a genius+ IQ before f*cking puberty, Tonedeaf.

I just don't say all the stupid sh*t you people say.

But hey, jealousy kills.

lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:26:00 PM

@Stink

You're in the same flooded canoe as all of us, just biding time against the crashing waves and crying at night..
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:28:33 PM

lol, you wish your misery had company, you big freakish loser.
Transistor writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:43:48 PM

lulz

deaftwat DOES sound like a jealous skag.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:48:12 PM

Not jealous of anything or anyone. When I hit minky's nerves he pulls the 'loser' card every time. Cress and pornfly and SAC will attest to that in spades.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:52:14 PM

I call you a loser because that's what you are. You know it, I know it. The only people you're fooling are the regular morons on here who can't find their *ssholes with a flashlight and map.

*snicker*
Transistor writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:55:25 PM

Cress? Who the quot is that? that one poster whos always ADHDing about turds and his hair?

lulz. and that sac is just a stupid n*gger.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 10:56:28 PM

^^LMAO!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:01:59 PM

@stink

I am far from a loser and your abject assumptions will never quantify it. I'm here to talk like you. Who did you love last? Or love today? Or tomorrow?

Answer this. No evasion. Talk about your daughter if you want to front so much.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:02:52 PM

Tonedeaf is a total homo.

http://www.bangme.net/viewwall.aspx?uid=651

minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:03:16 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:04:59 PM

Thats a pic of James Reynolds from 2000, not me. I had a msg board fight eons ago with a guy named human_feces.

Pull a card and end up wrong stinkles.
Transistor writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:07:07 PM

whos the down syndrome freak?

lulzzzzzz
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:09:00 PM

Mink gets mad and googles for old and unreliable info, a nick leads to a pic never posted by me and he takes it as gospel.

I'm actually half asian, whatadouche.
Transistor writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:10:58 PM

half asian, full retard

lulzlulzlulzlulz
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:11:57 PM

Mink cannot man the f*ck up. What a bitch ass p*ssy.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:14:06 PM

Being the smartest poster on WP is as big of a deal as being the winner at the special Olympics. Now posting the most and having several accounts just shows lack of life. I'll bet someone lives at home with mommy or daddy due to the high alimony and child support rates are in mexifornia Hell-A, divorced, and has visitation rights on the weekends. But hey I'm sure were all different in real person. Just a good thing we all don't blow our noses the same way and don't allow intelligence to become an excuse for intelligence.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:16:01 PM

#excuse of arrogance
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:16:32 PM

Full retard is right. Dude sits on the internet every day, day after day after day talking about bullsh*t movies and playing garbage video games.

He also hangs out on David Icke's website. You might know the guy. He's the certifiably insane idiot who thinks America is run by lizard people. LMAO. ToneDeaf e also hangs out on pick up sites.

Video games and movies, that's his "life".

What a brain!
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:19:14 PM

lol, digging out an alt account or two, I see.

What a total loser, like I said.

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:19:26 PM

Yeah I have never been on icke's site mink, you googled too hard. Your tiny brain is lost and dead. Go to sleep.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:27:02 PM

So mink runs away like a bitch and so do his clone account transistor.

Both total c*nts.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:27:32 PM

Nah. It's too much fun.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:30:03 PM

http://www.siemens-foundation.org/pool/kevin_chang.jpg

My real pic.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:31:18 PM

I don't care about showing my face or saying my name.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:32:40 PM

Actually twatson, I haven't played a video game since Nintendo came out with the power glove. I prolly like you did, found life in books. Reading meditations in 7th grade really changed how I approached life how I looked at others. From there on I've been hooked on literature. Swan dived into those artists I like influences. Yet it doesn't behoove one to be an all out *sshole on a website for no reason. And full retard started showing on this thread when people started bragging about themselves for reasons that are labeled "just cause". And yea dude, we know you post here all day everyday since 09. That says a lot too. Which is sad because Alex takes such poor care of this site. Steals 95% of his articles from other sites yet ends up doing that half ass. Plus didn't he awhile back making a thread about something you wrote about physics or something of that nature? So yea mink, we all know you're like Brad from Pulp Fiction. Which is about as impressive as a fart during the big bang.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:33:46 PM

What happened to your Dark accounts, Deaftone?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:33:50 PM

And mink i am sure you will abuse my identity.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:35:41 PM

@mink

What are dark accts?

My Mom is Chinese and Dad is white. f*ck future.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:36:21 PM

You're definitely a master of trolling, ToneDeaf. I'll give you that much.

Congrats.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:38:10 PM

@mink

I am not trolling you, I still love you. I had horrible back pain seein my Mom 4th of July weekend.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:39:07 PM

I mean aftermath, goin back to work.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:39:09 PM

"and Len Wiseman is a f*cking c*nt. All this goddamn movie is is a $200 million+ REMAKE. In the strongest sense of the word but also PG-13 and pussified and redundant as sh*t. I hope this bombs HORRIBLY and Hollywood seriously rethinks remaking Sci-Fi classics that were fine as R rated films and sh*tting a ton of money on a modern remake and making it PG-13 does not cut it anymore. The upcoming Starship Troopers comes to mind, and f*ck anyone in the ass with their Mom's d*ck that says the Verhoeven movie sucked. Oh, and Len Wiseman is a f*cking c*nt."






Brilliant, mature discourse.

Seriously, how do you find the time to make such brilliant comments while creating so many accounts while playing so many stupid video games?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:41:47 PM

@mink

I never supported either remake of Total Recall or RoboCop.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:44:45 PM

@Transistor: you need to comment or ToneDeaf will insist you and I are the same person.

That's why he logged into his 745th WP account, because he thinks you and I are the same person.

But I love how he changes the format, f*cks up the spelling and tries to sound stupid to make people think otherwise.

Maybe he should log into "Crambo" so I can watch him slip from his cro-Magnon schtick into his normal film-fan mode.

Deaftone: a one-man internet virus.




@Alex: you should ban "Deaftone's" IP address. I know you can do it because you've done it to me. Ban his IP address and we'll see how many accounts disappear.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:47:24 PM

@mink

This is my only acct u twatnozzle.

f*ck you.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:50:35 PM

Bawahahaha you actually think I am deaftone or some other turd on here like dark jb the fag? Nope. Clearly you don't see how paying attention is an oxymoron because its free to do. "yes porn, we realize that's classic jewism". Any how nope. I'm none of those people. Nor am I t.t or p.m or ranger....
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:50:53 PM

This place is a bore. Someone should burn it to the f*cking ground already.

Then again, how do you raze a literal sh*t hole?

Get the pun? Raise, hole?

Meh.



@Alex: your new logo:

minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2014 at 11:59:00 PM

"Clearly you don't see how paying attention is an oxymoron because its free to do."

My bad, dog, but I'm just not THAT obsessed with this super-sh*tty website and its super-sh*tty posters. That's your life, your obsession, your joie de vivre and raison d' etre.

I'm just here to make some f*cking noise.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:04:11 AM

Drive up to Oakland in August, ill be there for n.p.s. If you're that concerned to find out who I am.

off the topic of how mink is a tool.

just got done re-watching terminator salvation. And while McG is a horrible director, clearly the wrong guy for the job. Both Worthington and Bale were awful in it as well. Anton Yelchin actually did a great job portraying a younger Kyle Reece. Which makes me wonder why don't they just continue forward with the damn story if they refuse to let it be, and give us the f*cking wars now? Time travel is clearly a new way to reboot/remake a franchise without having to do too much work.
trutsky465 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:20:06 AM

The words you fling at other people are nothing more than a mirror image of what you do. You've said it countless times how you have been posting here since 09. God damn mink you're easier to read than a whore selling the herp on 10th and lohag ave.

sometimes you post spot on then other times you act like a sandy vagina. Who knows maybe you're out of meds for the moment.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:30:00 AM

Holy f*cking balls, THATS what Deaft looks like!
Didn't see that Coming lol (not an insult)

Glad I'm not the only one here whose been exposed. My exposť was pretty damn easy tho, required very very little googling haha

And YAY! Fights on WP!
You're gay!
No you're gay!
Nuh uh!
Ugly!
Say whaattt!

Sorry, I'm drunk.. Enjoy your evenings. :)
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 3:25:36 AM

No wonder deaftones an angry little man
He has small d*ck and not enough muscle mass.go make me some Kung pow chicken ninja
Papillon writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 4:17:27 AM

@Rambo


LOL!
trutsky465 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 7:52:19 AM

Bando if you think I'm deaftone, you're a dumber new York spic than I thought. I don't speak like him at all. Do you think dt would be a philosophy reader. Oh and tell your mom I need fresh towels in my suite. She gives much better anal than head but I'm sure you know all about don't you.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 12:11:12 PM

wow, thousands of people are dumber than your average toddler...1 reason, they're mad at steve spielberg cause he sits next to a prop...2nd reason, the picture was taken how many years ago??...3rd reason, how on earth did it escalate into thousands of people??...are people in the world really that dumb?...yep, but beyond that i'm afraid
mbh911 writes:
on July 13th, 2014 at 6:57:24 PM

This HAS to be a joke or a bad troll attempt by the people who actually believe this is real. Sadly, I can see why dumb people are taking this seriously because if they believe in fairy tales like the Bible, then surely they will believe steven spielberg killing a dinosaur lol
kimngoc0526 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 12:18:10 AM

Human is the crueltiest in this world

hiếm muộn nữ

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved