WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended Trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"

Posted: July 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled a new, full trailer for its upcoming "Guardians of the Galaxy" movie, starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Lee Pace, Djimon Hounsou, Benicio del Toro, John C. Reilly, Glenn Close, Karen Gillan, Gregg Henry, Bradley Cooper, Michael Rooker and Vin Diesel. Check it out below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone wants.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 6:58:02 AM

Looks like a fun watch, looks a bit too heavy on the comedy, though. To summarize, meh.
boogiel writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 7:01:53 AM

It does look good, ill admit that...but...I think marvel is going to over market it, like they have for avengers and Cap 2.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 7:07:22 AM

Off topic, I finally got around to watching Blade Runner. I went into the Final Cut and absolutely loved it. I had to watch it twice, though, because I didn't expect it to be this noirlistic detective story with deeper meanings. I thought it was gonna be another sci-fi Harrison Ford shoot 'em up flick, and it threw me off, haha. Anyway, it's my new favorite Ridley Scott flick, and it's obviously influenced a lot of other sci-fi. My score is 9.5/10, opinions or debates?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 8:15:51 AM

Anybody see deliver us from evil?
Cannon writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 8:43:49 AM


Reportedly, this is proving to be the most limp-d*ck box office summer since 1999, so maybe that will leave some breathing space for this movie to peform well. I dunno.

One thing's for sure, 'Cherry Bomb' is a thousand times better 70s rock-pop song for this than 'Hooked On A Feeling'.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:49:27 AM

Wow that's a whole month before I get to go back to the movies. This summer does suck as much as Alex and DP in the blue oyster men's club on c*ck sucking night.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 12:59:30 PM

Haha Crambo ^
Nice Gif.

@Biz
I've heard nothin but negative reviews.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 1:26:08 PM

It could be pure hope, but that one scene where Star Lord looks over at Drax about how we've lost families and Drax's subtle reaction makes me think this film will be funny, yes, but also have a lot of heart to it. And that, my friends, is always a combination worth having. Heart, humor, and action to bring it all together. The cast made of both fine actors like Lee Pace and upcoming actors like Pratt, the pretty well-forged special effects, and the "Star Wars"-like adventure of it makes me hope for the best in this film. Bring it on, because I agree the summer has sucked. Aside from "Godzilla", no movie has grabbed my attention. X-Men was, whether I've seen it or not, basically a reset button. I still hope to see Edge of Tomorrow which I think is going to be good, but the "Groundhog Day"-like style of the film could be a hit or miss for me. "Guardians of the Galaxy" is the only real unexpected trump card to making this summer worth it. So yes, bring on this bunch of losers and let's see what they can do. If Marvel pulls this off, establishing a new franchise outside of the "Avengers" immediate team, then it's official...they can't be stopped.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 5:35:09 PM

Pfffft.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 5:59:50 PM

Haha Got my Germany flag a waving! 7-1 Baby!
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 6:55:35 PM

Sounds pretty gay.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 7:05:40 PM

Der Alex,

I've been coming to this place since 2007 and posting as Minkowski since 2008. Over the last few years you've simply stopped giving a f*ck. You no longer post reviews because people hate Dustin because he's a fat, pretentious homophile with furry lips.

Instead of getting someone else to do the reviews, someone us non-gay cat-f*cking thin heteros can stomach, you simply stopped reviews altogether, indicating you're a sulking crybaby. And a Jew.

You've also ceased all trivia, essentially murdering any and all reasons for visiting this heaping heap of heaping sh*t site.

Now you post a few movie news stories a day whilst your page views and site rankings continually plummet. You post sh*t no one gives a f*ck about while ignoring news far more important to people interested in film. You don't even update your Facebook anymore even though you begged people to like your stupid ass via a huge half-page banner that screamed "PLEASE LIKE WP ON FACEBOOK!".

Please just close this dump already so I'm no longer tempted into returning.

Thanks, worthless *sshole.



Your bestest friend in the whole wide world,

Minkowski.
Raider writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 7:55:32 PM

This will be good: FACT!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 8:54:18 PM

This site blows lol I only come for guys like you (mink), Rambo, porn, trigg and sleuth. With other various people being entertaining there's really not much else good about the damn site.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:08:06 PM

^^Yep. f*cking sucks.

Anyway, Remo Williams is out on BluRay and Yify has a nice 1080p rip on TPB.

About damned time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:43:09 PM

Tan-Same reasons here mate! I miss those good days on here 4-5 years ago.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:43:09 PM

Tan-Same reasons here mate! I miss those good days on here 4-5 years ago.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:43:33 PM

F I N E

Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:49:54 PM

@mink
We pretty much do the reviews for movies ourselves now when you think about it. LOL

@Tanman
Appreciate the shout out man. Been fun talking to guys like you on this site.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 9:55:17 PM

I wanted to post a pic of Alicia Tyler for MINK
but i just read that
she dead

Its gonna take alot of substances to unlearn those facts

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 10:03:51 PM

Not to mention the other 'functions' of this site

*click Coming Soon*

"Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
May end up being lots of fun

DAf*ck?!?

*refresh*
I Love You Phillip Morris

*refresh*
Let Me In

asleep at the wheel would be a compliment at this point
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 10:15:01 PM

@sleuth

No prob mate. You're one of few who actually keep on topic most times lol.

I'm so bored. I'm gonna drink until I can't anymore. See you guys later :)
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 10:17:00 PM

^^If you keep refreshing, you'll see there's only four movies displayed.

This website is like that Buick In "From A Buick Eight": it looks like a movie news website, but it's really a false facade hiding a doorway to some godforsaken sh*thole.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 11:06:10 PM

^^Yes, it's in my kitchen as well, but the damned Bay leechers are getting in the way.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 11:08:49 PM

Hahahaha, I love reading Ann Coulter trashing soccer.

"Further proof that soccer is a game for girls: Since my column came out, a guy from the Paraguay team (Uruguay? Who cares?) was caught biting an opponent in a match. Not punching. Not a cross-body block. BITING! How long can it be until we see hair-pulling in soccer?"
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 11:11:16 PM

The world nurtures reckless external reality.
lakers320 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 11:38:59 PM

I've been coming here for years also and I almost never post but if any of you guys and I'm looking at you mink decide to make your own site better than this hot steaming pile of crap let us know and we will happily switch !
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 11:46:25 PM

^^I'm too busy taking a sh*t. But I hear Tanman's free.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 1:23:11 AM

I am free, however I won't waste my time with a web page.
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 4:43:39 AM

*dear.

I really hate it when I f*ck up my spelling and grammar.
Papillon writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 5:02:34 AM

@Mink

I must tell you that it is your best letter ever.

LMAO.
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 5:06:31 AM

lol, thanks.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 1:46:20 PM

Looks good, but I want to see some cinema watchabale sh*t... Make a better trailer with more action teasers please.
WoahNow writes:
on July 9th, 2014 at 10:15:07 PM

@mink Eat a d*ck, you seriously ride alex's c*ck since you come back every day to cry some more lol since 2007

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved