WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The Atom

Posted: July 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The AtomSubmit Comment
"Superman Returns" star Brandon Routh is set to play another superhero, Ray Palmer (aka The Atom), on the upcoming third season of CW's "The Arrow" TV series.

TV Line learned that the actor will play a love interest for Felicity Smoak, as well as become the new head of Queen Consolidated. A previous report mentioned that we'll see Palmer suit up as "a tech-powered superhero."

Ray Palmer was introduced in 1961 and is capable of shrinking to subatomic sizes. He has been a member of the Justice League and Teen Titans, and shares an adversary, Deathstroke (Manu Bennet), with Green Arrow.

"Arrow" airs on Wednesdays at 8pm EST on the CW. The new season is set to premiere on October 8th.

Source: TV Line


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 9:44:22 PM

What a career you have there, Routh.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 11:43:54 PM

Is he stoned or was he crying before they took this picture of him? Dude has some serious redeye.

I wonder what's holding this guy back. He's not a bad actor. He was good in Superman Returns and Scott Pilgrim. Maybe he's a little tall and stoic but that doesn't seem to stop Josh Hartnett from landing roles. Does the guy just have a bad agent?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 11:50:56 PM

I might start watchin this show
now that they finally have a show with actual powers

i also thought he would have gone on to bigger and better things by now

Nice to see him playing other than a gay man on random sitcoms

Alllthough



boogiel writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 12:00:06 AM

Routh does need a job. I think it suits him to playing as the boxing robot. Oh wait....wrong movie.
Deko writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 3:28:33 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=457nGTf4fsQ&feature=kp
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 4:36:42 AM

"dah GAHGLEZ, dey do NAHTHING!"^

lol
jafinbham writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 5:20:29 AM

And let's not forget the performance of a lifetime he gave on the tv show "Chuck."

Riveting.
TheSwipe95 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 12:21:40 PM

It's not that great for him to only be remembered for Superman Returns. He was great as Supes, but that's overlooked because it was a terrible movie. I'm looking forward to seeing him in season 3. It'll be interesting to see where they go with the character.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 10th, 2014 at 8:45:14 PM

So DC wants to cancel Arrow soon, right ?

Nice to see Brandon taking the Ted McGinley method on handling his career.
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:35:29 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. web marketing
pioneerseo writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 7:44:15 AM

Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists. read this post here
pioneerseo writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 9:56:28 AM

Amazing!! this is a decent article ,as a staff Fantastic work. I read the whole article and i feel your involvement in writing..All are great points.Thank you for every one of you by giving such and such great article.!best outdoor trampoline
pioneerseo writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 1:09:10 PM

We are the best escorts organizations provider in Delhi if you require fun and assumption with a brilliant young woman so visit here. I essentially paralyzed to see your post since this magnificent article, an obligation of appreciation is all together for share this post.best truck bed tonneau cover
sjaden writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 3:42:20 AM

A decent instructive post that you have shared and grateful your work for sharing the data. Made them bid data and might want to try it out. Acclaim your work and continue sharing your data.!
Best Dish Rack
sjaden writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 3:33:34 AM

This particular appears completely ideal. Each one of these small particulars are created along with large amount of history understanding. I love this a great deal.!
voyance par
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 8:25:19 AM

Hi! This post couldn't be composed any better! Perusing this post helps me to remember my past flat mate! He generally continued visiting about this. I will forward this page to him. Genuinely certain he will have a decent perused. Much obliged to you for sharing!

Edina Taxi
jamesjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:26:58 PM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 6:03:43 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. make $200
sjaden writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 2:16:31 PM

Genuinely, this article is truly one of the absolute best ever. I am an antique "Article" gatherer and I now and again read some new articles on the off chance that I discover them fascinating. top online Vedic Astrology horoscope prediction
muneebkhatri writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 4:20:24 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. font converter online
muneebkhatri writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 4:21:31 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often.

font converter online
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:17:53 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! https://lordofpapers.yolasite.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:11 AM

Much obliged for your post. I"ve been considering composing an extremely practically identical post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I"ll most likely keep it quick and painless and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. cheap chimi prnting
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:48:01 AM

Thanks for your time in the inviting blogging you’ve become authoring. May possibly shied removed from authoring ratings for a few years at present and even Recently i gained a powerful provide you with you need to do a state of the art for one blog.

chess sets
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 11:19:40 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this web journal and I am awed! To a great degree accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes.top legal steroids
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 1:27:49 PM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. dr oz weight loss
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:35:20 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. http://www.growtallerbook.org/
pioneerseo writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 10:37:45 AM

Lees alles over reiki op Genees je Wijzer! Informatie, praktijken, de behandeling en meer...Reiki praktijk
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:33:13 AM

health Insurance in Singapore I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Pregnancy Insurance Singapore
pioneerseo writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 8:38:29 AM

Stations: Changing Your Life - Changing Your Career is a book of essays that addresses life circ*mstances that we all experience as children or adults that may affect future and present career options.STEM careers
pioneerseo writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 8:38:31 AM

Stations: Changing Your Life - Changing Your Career is a book of essays that addresses life circ*mstances that we all experience as children or adults that may affect future and present career options.STEM careers
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 5:22:42 AM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Kogan Page Twitter
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 5:07:41 PM

I am a standard watcher of this site. This site is exceptionally alluring to see. It will be great experience to knee somewhere down in mud in a trench on a cool October night soon after the rain ceased. Exceptionally intriguing to peruse your experience.Lucky Patcher download

pioneerseo writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 8:02:08 AM

Workshop nodig voor je bedrijf? Vind creatieve, leerzame workshops op Generation Now! workshops voor bedrijven
muneer ahmed writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 1:53:45 PM

Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
mobogenie download
aileen123 writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 6:32:07 AM

He was great as Supes, but that's overlooked because it was a terrible movie. I'm looking forward to seeing him in season 3. It'll be interesting to see where they go with the character.

become a notary NY

Robinjack writes:
on June 12th, 2017 at 3:37:57 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely helpful! https://www.liveleak.com/c/cruzbek33
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 8:06:20 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely intriguing and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. research paper writing service
muneer ahmed writes:
on June 16th, 2017 at 3:41:28 PM

supply goods and services to the Council are required to comply with the Council's statement of Business Ethics. See below for a copy of the statement or download a PDF version
descargar minecraft p e gratis | free psn card
celen12 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 4:42:09 AM

I need to thankful. Profound occupation ! You protects do a unimaginable blog, and make them strike substance. Garcinia-Cambogia-Extract-Reviewsx.info
celen12 writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 1:05:30 PM

I went to your site and in the wake of going to i found that it is shockingly illuminating for everyone you have made really a bewildering demonstrating express gratefulness toward you. getessaynow.com
pioneerseo writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 6:50:16 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. izmir escort bayan
Robinjack writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 3:25:28 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. phone accessories
I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. phone accessories
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 9:03:24 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your web journal. This is a decent blog..
mobogenie app store
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 8:46:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing.noise cancelling headphones


muneer ahmed writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 11:54:25 AM

دانلود قسمت 14 یازدهم سریال عاشقانه, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم
دانلود قسمت چهارده عاشقانه
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 2:11:39 AM

What to Look for in an Online Degree Program Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 5:19:07 AM

Fabulous site you have here, so much cool data!.. web hosting kerala
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 6:52:44 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. virtual private server web hosting
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 8:10:38 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by error, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for a huge post and an inside and out enlivening site. Kindly do keep up the considerable work. cheap postcard printing new york
Robinjack writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 4:05:05 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more educational posts. Much obliged to you for sharing incredible data to us. http://www.lowratelocksmith.com/el-cajon-ca/top-six-attractions-el-cajon-ca/
pioneerseo writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:43:03 AM

Online Degrees for Investors.Masters Degree
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 14th, 2017 at 5:05:32 AM

Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept
American Express Login
aileen123 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 3:21:53 AM

دانلود قسمت چهارم فصل دوم شهرزاد 2, دانلود رایگان شهرزاد, دانلود سریال جدید شهرزاد ایرانی دانلود سریال شهرزاد با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم
دانلود قسمت چهارم فصل دوم شهرزاد
aileen123 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 3:22:46 AM

دانلود قسمت چهارم فصل دوم شهرزاد 2, دانلود رایگان شهرزاد, دانلود سریال جدید شهرزاد ایرانی دانلود سریال شهرزاد با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم
[url=http://44download.smu.ir/more/17-%D8%AF%D8%A7%D9%86%D9%84%D9%88%D8%AF%20%D8%B1%D8%A7%DB%8C%DA%AF%D8%A7%D9%86%20%D9%82%D8%B3%D9%85%D8%AA%20%DA%86%D9%87%D8%A7%D8%B1%D9%85%20%D9%81%D8%B5%D9%84%20%D8%AF%D9%88%D9%85%20%D8%B3%D8%B1%DB%8C%D8%A7%D9%84%20%D8%B4%D9%87%D8%B1%D8%B2%D8%A7%D8%AF]دانلود قسمت چهارم فصل دوم شهرزاد[/url]
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:09 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this awesome article. apartment for sale Pattaya
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:11 AM

This was truly a fascinating point and I kinda concur with what you have said here! worlds best seos
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 9:00:46 AM

I read your website as often as possible and I just thought I"d say keep up the astonishing work! Hong Kong Web Design
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 7:19:00 AM

As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.Company Registration

Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:47:44 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:23 AM

Magnificent delineated data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! marijuana strains
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:24 AM

Stingray City is located in the Cayman Islands on a natural sandbar in the North sound. Over the past decades the spot has become a main attraction for tourist visiting by cruise ship. Stingray City in the Cayman Islands is the only natural stingray city in the world. Other locations such as the Bahamas, Jamaica and Antigua were all created years after the Cayman Islands. No matter if you live next to the ocean or miles away, we recommend taking advantage of this once in a life time adventure. We are listed as the top company offering service in the Cayman Islands to Stingray City sandbar and Starfish Point (www.stingraycitycaymanislands.com). Prior to arriving in the Cayman Islands, you can arrange a trip with us by submitting a few short details such as ship name or resort details, date of tour, departure time, and you're all set! We’ll do the rest and ensure you have a wonderful time. Stingray City Cayman Islands is located on the main port terminal in the Cayman Islands, and does provide free shuttle to vessel station and back from local resorts and the Royal Watler Port Terminal. Stingray City Tours
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 5:47:09 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. materials and textures to consider for canvas printing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved