WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The Atom

Posted: July 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The AtomSubmit Comment
"Superman Returns" star Brandon Routh is set to play another superhero, Ray Palmer (aka The Atom), on the upcoming third season of CW's "The Arrow" TV series.

TV Line learned that the actor will play a love interest for Felicity Smoak, as well as become the new head of Queen Consolidated. A previous report mentioned that we'll see Palmer suit up as "a tech-powered superhero."

Ray Palmer was introduced in 1961 and is capable of shrinking to subatomic sizes. He has been a member of the Justice League and Teen Titans, and shares an adversary, Deathstroke (Manu Bennet), with Green Arrow.

"Arrow" airs on Wednesdays at 8pm EST on the CW. The new season is set to premiere on October 8th.

Source: TV Line


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 9:44:22 PM

What a career you have there, Routh.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 11:43:54 PM

Is he stoned or was he crying before they took this picture of him? Dude has some serious redeye.

I wonder what's holding this guy back. He's not a bad actor. He was good in Superman Returns and Scott Pilgrim. Maybe he's a little tall and stoic but that doesn't seem to stop Josh Hartnett from landing roles. Does the guy just have a bad agent?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 7th, 2014 at 11:50:56 PM

I might start watchin this show
now that they finally have a show with actual powers

i also thought he would have gone on to bigger and better things by now

Nice to see him playing other than a gay man on random sitcoms

Alllthough



boogiel writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 12:00:06 AM

Routh does need a job. I think it suits him to playing as the boxing robot. Oh wait....wrong movie.
Džeko writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 3:28:33 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=457nGTf4fsQ&feature=kp
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 4:36:42 AM

"dah GAHGLEZ, dey do NAHTHING!"^

lol
jafinbham writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 5:20:29 AM

And let's not forget the performance of a lifetime he gave on the tv show "Chuck."

Riveting.
TheSwipe95 writes:
on July 8th, 2014 at 12:21:40 PM

It's not that great for him to only be remembered for Superman Returns. He was great as Supes, but that's overlooked because it was a terrible movie. I'm looking forward to seeing him in season 3. It'll be interesting to see where they go with the character.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 10th, 2014 at 8:45:14 PM

So DC wants to cancel Arrow soon, right ?

Nice to see Brandon taking the Ted McGinley method on handling his career.
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:35:29 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. web marketing
pioneerseo writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 7:44:15 AM

Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists. read this post here
pioneerseo writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 9:56:28 AM

Amazing!! this is a decent article ,as a staff Fantastic work. I read the whole article and i feel your involvement in writing..All are great points.Thank you for every one of you by giving such and such great article.!best outdoor trampoline
pioneerseo writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 1:09:10 PM

We are the best escorts organizations provider in Delhi if you require fun and assumption with a brilliant young woman so visit here. I essentially paralyzed to see your post since this magnificent article, an obligation of appreciation is all together for share this post.best truck bed tonneau cover
sjaden writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 3:42:20 AM

A decent instructive post that you have shared and grateful your work for sharing the data. Made them bid data and might want to try it out. Acclaim your work and continue sharing your data.!
Best Dish Rack
sjaden writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 3:33:34 AM

This particular appears completely ideal. Each one of these small particulars are created along with large amount of history understanding. I love this a great deal.!
voyance par
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 8:25:19 AM

Hi! This post couldn't be composed any better! Perusing this post helps me to remember my past flat mate! He generally continued visiting about this. I will forward this page to him. Genuinely certain he will have a decent perused. Much obliged to you for sharing!

Edina Taxi
jamesjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:26:58 PM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 6:03:43 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. make $200
sjaden writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 2:16:31 PM

Genuinely, this article is truly one of the absolute best ever. I am an antique "Article" gatherer and I now and again read some new articles on the off chance that I discover them fascinating. top online Vedic Astrology horoscope prediction
muneebkhatri writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 4:20:24 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. font converter online
muneebkhatri writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 4:21:31 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often.

font converter online
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:17:53 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! https://lordofpapers.yolasite.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:11 AM

Much obliged for your post. I"ve been considering composing an extremely practically identical post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I"ll most likely keep it quick and painless and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. cheap chimi prnting
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:48:01 AM

Thanks for your time in the inviting blogging you’ve become authoring. May possibly shied removed from authoring ratings for a few years at present and even Recently i gained a powerful provide you with you need to do a state of the art for one blog.

chess sets
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 11:19:40 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this web journal and I am awed! To a great degree accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes.top legal steroids

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved