WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Peter Jackson Says "The Hobbit 3" Teaser Trailer is Coming Soon

Posted: July 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Peter Jackson Says "The Hobbit 3" Teaser Trailer is Coming SoonSubmit Comment
The third and final "The Hobbit" installment, called "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," is set to hit theaters on December 17th. And now we know when the official trailer will be released.

"Many of you asked about the 'Hobbit' trailer," director Peter Jackson wrote on the official "The Hobbit" Facebook page. "Like the previous two years, it's not going to be released until around October. The complex VFX work required to produce the battle shots we're all wanting to see are simply not far enough along yet."

He continued: "However... yesterday I finished work on a teaser trailer and that has just been delivered to Warner Bros. So no doubt this teaser trailer will be making it's way into the world sometime soon."

That teaser trailer is expected to be released before the end of summer.

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
elrei writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 8:08:53 AM

ZzzzzZzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzZz fart yawn ZzzzzzzzZzzzzZzzzz
boogiel writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 8:17:58 AM

"That teaser trailer is expected to be released before the end of summer."



Don't bother. When I saw those movies I fell asleep half way through.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 9:16:24 AM

Awesomeeeeee
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:59:24 AM

They don't need anyone else playing Bilbo Baggins at this point. It appears Peter's been binging again, so he's put on enough stones to be the Hobbit himself.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:22:43 AM

Yay, this trilogy is almost over!
vincere01 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:04:24 PM

Still disappointed viggo never made it back for this one at least. Something tells me, especially after seeing his recent interview, that him and peter did not get along well and are probably not on the best of terms.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:06:57 PM

One's desire depends on a symphony of balance.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:56:09 PM

M E R I C A !

http://youtu.be/3BN1jSpiyIM
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:12:25 PM

America, f*ck yeah!
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:13:18 PM

No but seriously, I have to wonder if this is really the end of Jackson's whoring out of Tolkien, and if so, what will he make next? King Kong?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:24:47 PM

I hope you watched the whole vid
the 'porn!' part is funny
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:32:23 PM

The "porn" part is always funny here at WP.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 8:11:41 PM

I meant King Kong 2 or King Kong Begins, or Age pf Kong, or King Kong Rises, or King Kong Returns or Days of Future Kong, or....




Cool stopmotion Transformers video:

http://www.theverge.com/2014/7/4/5870309/transformers-stop-motion-video
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 8:17:22 PM

Haha yer his one trick show is coming to an end he should just jump into a big cake and stay there
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 9:51:49 PM

Yeah, it sucks something awful. Didn't finish it. Watched about thirty minutes and then clicked it off.

Pfister needs to stay the f*ck away from directing.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:05:23 PM

That sh*t had a script? I thought it was an impromptu version of The Lawnmower Man.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:14:03 PM

Thanks, but that's a low bar, much like Transcendence itself.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:15:06 PM

Any movies you can suggest?
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:19:58 PM

f*ck. I need something good for tonight. Tired of watching 48 Hours Mystery.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:21:51 PM

If you haven't seen The Imposter, you should.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:30:28 PM

Doanloading The Third Man and Lady In Cement.

Perhaps someone has seen them.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 10:56:47 PM

I wonder what's in Tanman's oven.
elrei writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:04:46 PM

Not many good movies lately. I'll just binge The Wire and Alias
Pan writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:10:41 PM

Buncha people talking about movies (including The Third Man) that were directed by Orson Welles and/or featured Welles as an actor

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=28808

Tanman: I hope that you are having a lovely evening

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:37:16 PM

@Rambo: lol

@Tanman: cute kid.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:43:27 PM

Orson Welles was a humongously arrogant prick. f*cker even thought he was banging Monroe and had nothing but hate for almost every one of his contemporaries save a few he liked who probably said nice things to him.

And he hated Transformers the Movie. f*ck Orson Welles.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:18:49 AM

Actually I stole that "f*ck Orson Welles" from Cinemassacre:

http://cinemassacre.com/2007/06/09/transformers-1986/
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:19:03 AM

Pretty boring in here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:20:19 AM

Pan-

Thanks man. Hope you are as well.

Mink-
He is a cute kid lol the part where he says "There's more zombies!" is adorable.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:21:04 AM

Mink-

Your plans this weekend?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:21:33 AM

@Tanman: yep. makes that guy who left his kid to die in a hot car all the more evil.

Oh, and:


Zack Snyder's Explanation For Batman V. Superman's "V" Is So, So Dumb


http://io9.com/zack-snyders-explanation-batman-v-supermans-v-is-imp-1599893010/+bricken
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:22:54 AM

@Tanman: the usual. Reading, watching movies, jacking off. Might eventually get around to finding me a ho.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:23:22 AM

I heard about that mink. Sick f*ck. Just orphan the kid if your dumb ass doesn't want him. Don't let him rot in a hot car..
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:23:32 AM

Wolfcop Is The Best '80s Movie Ever Made In 2014

http://io9.com/wolfcop-is-the-best-80s-movie-ever-made-in-2014-1600249694
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:24:14 AM

Mink- Right on haha.

Personally I'm just sipping alcohol until I eventually pass out by the fire. Hopefully not in it lol
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:26:33 AM

@Tanman: seriously, that's one guy I could murder and then eat a big steak afterwards.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:28:43 AM

@Tan: I'm trying to think of something funny to say to you about falling into the fire, but nothings coming.

Should be about the right time for Porn to help me out.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:29:12 AM

Two Grown Men Try To Kill Each Other With Children's Toys In "Toy Wars"

http://io9.com/two-grown-men-try-to-kill-each-other-with-childrens-toy-1599971887
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 12:29:55 AM

^^Hollywood will make an actual movie about this one. What's that you say? I'm crazy? Then explain Battleship and that Stretch Armstrong movie?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 5th, 2014 at 5:54:52 AM

Fountainhead and the third man are both gems. I saw edge of tommorow yesterday and I just couldn't stop thinking I wish I was watching aliens on the big screen the whole time

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved