WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Superman From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"!

Posted: July 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Superman From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"!Submit Comment
We recently got a look at Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on the set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And now, Warner Bros unveiled the first official photo of Cavill as Superman. Check it out below.

Director Zack Snyder also spoke the other characters in the film. Regarding Batman (Ben Affleck), he said to expect an older version of the superhero. "It's cooler to see a crusty old Batman beating the snot out of guys," he said.

Snyder also commented on the rumor that Gal Gadot has finished filming her Wonder Woman scenes. "She's working out and getting buff and ripped," adding that she has yet to shoot a single scene.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:18:26 PM

More like third look
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:20:56 PM

Lol
Everybodys @dahut
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:38:09 PM

Mink- thanks for the news my friend.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:39:39 PM

You're welcome, alex.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:41:54 PM

The only thing "different" that I saw is the belt buckle. It used to be round and now it's square. And "new" hair-do. Other than that, it's same old same old to me.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:48:17 PM

Next, superman and batman are having selfie


cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:52:16 PM

I hope that suit has Rain-X technology. Otherwise....f*ck you, Kryptonian *ssholes!
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:52:55 PM

Sorry. I had to step out for a minute to wash my right hand.


Anyway. Cool news, Alex. Wish I posted that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:57:42 PM

Good to see that Cavill is a spokesman for Grecian Formula™.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:00:46 PM

For me it was the "breeder" one, Rambo.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:06:00 PM

Can we get another BLADE RUNNER-type film in today's movie culture? I'm watching it now....and...damn.....so weird, so different....we don't have this enough into's world
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:08:13 PM

"in today's world". . sigh
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:19:19 PM

They don't make movies like Blade Runner and Alien anymore, Cress, and if you haven't noticed they don't make directors like Cameron, Scott, Spielberg and Zemeckis anymore.

If you look at the top 50 directors, for example, you'll see they're either dead or way past their prime. Only Fincher and Nolan remain, and I'd argue Fincher's pretty much done and Nolan hasn't done much for me in years.

http://tinyurl.com/m3ghywn
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:26:24 PM

QT's over-rated and has been every since Pulp Fiction.

He basically makes the same movie (revenge exploitation) over and over.

The day he makes a decent horror, action, comedy or science fiction film is the day I change my mind.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:39:17 PM

And foot porn.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:41:04 PM

"saw the recent tanman video...dude looks like he hasn't seen the sun in ages"



lol. I think he misspelled Tranman.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:41:59 PM

Off-topic, but when do you think the human race will use artificials (and no, dumbass, not a blow-up doll or some modern day Japanese sh*t) for companionship?

As mates?


I'm saying around 500 years from now.
rockkillers writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:52:42 PM

Mink-True statement about the directors. Wish great movies and directors still existe.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:06:59 AM

@Rockkillers: you and me both.

But hey, on the bright side, we still have....um...Bryan Singer, Michael Bay and Doug Liman...
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:10:54 AM

@Cress: much less than 500 years. We could probably build artificial sex mates now if we wanted using 3D printing of tissue and advanced materials science. What's holding us back? Low energy density (huge problem), artificial intelligence (although compared to most women that's not a big deal) and the fact that we still don't have robots that can walk really well upright, much less effortlessly like people.

Get those three fixed, or at least one and three (or just number one for the Muslims men) and we're on our way to Westworld.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:11:25 AM

@Rambo: I forgot that motherf*cker.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:12:50 AM

Nikki Delano (born April 12, 1986) is an American pornographic actress.

Delano was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York and is the eldest of eight siblings.
She is of Puerto Rican, Colombian, and Italian descent.
She was raised in a strict Catholic household and attended Catholic school.

Delano was an honors student and a "teacher’s pet".
She graduated from John Jay College of Criminal Justice with a bachelor's degree in forensic psychology and a double minor in addiction studies and criminology.

W H A T

D A

F U C K
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:15:50 AM

Ron Jeremy:

Ron Jeremy was born in Queens, New York to a middle-class Jewish family.[2] His father, Arnold, was a physicist and his mother a book editor who served in the O.S.S. during World War II, as she spoke fluent German and French.

Jeremy attended Cardozo High School in Bayside, Queens, where former CIA director George Tenet, and actor Reginald VelJohnson were his classmates. Jeremy earned a bachelor's degree in education and theatre and a master's degree in special education from Queens College in New York. He taught special-education classes in the New York City area and was a substitute teacher for regular classes.


WHAT

DA

f*ck
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:18:40 AM

Existence is the path to new brightness.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:19:19 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:33:20 AM

Hey, look at it this way: as a porn site, people would actually visit and it would make a hell of a lot more money.

The downside? Alex can't beat off to Hulk, Spiderman and Nude Jackman.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:37:11 AM

cress writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:42:58 AM

Is it me, or does WORDS OF WISDOM has lame wisdkom?? As if my cousin with Down's became a poet.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:14:08 AM

@Everyone.

Okay, typing this a second time because this f*cking phone I own is a piece of sh*t. So pissed. It was said and put SO much better. Here's a quick redo of what I had said. Also: These f*cking database errors on this piece of sh*t site don't help much either..

-
Listen, I don't care THAT much if everyone here finds out my identity And I don't care THAT much if everyone laughs at my silly videos. 

I tend to be a Humorous person IRL and that's what I tried to make my videos like. I know I get teased a lot on this site but come on, please try not to take it too far. 

It's probably sad to say, but I hated the way I was back then. I dressed stupid, talked stupid. Everything about me was pathetic (in my eyes). 

I don't care much for the person in those videos, but I'm never going to hide them. It's a reminder to me that, that's what I looked like, THAT'S how much i've changed. 

However you have to take into consideration that I was only about 15 then and seriously.. Who here isn't ashamed of how their 15 year old selves talked and acted. 

I'm sure if we dug deep enough on some of everyone's stuff here we'd find some pretty sad and pathetic stuff.  (no offense)

So know that I made those about 7 years ago. I look, talk and act much different now and if everyone's so interested in seeing what I look and talk like just add me on Facebook.

Here's the link:
https://m.facebook.com/home.php

Anyways..
Going to watch the final episode of LOST, then going to google what the f*ck it all meant lol. 
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:19:11 AM

Also mink, I've moved about 3 times since the house I lived in when that video was taken. My movies aren't in boxes, they're neatly put in shelves. Some Being sorted through categories such as Horror, Stephen King, Bruce Willis films etc.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:29:18 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:31:40 AM

@Tanman: you're too sensitive. Not like I was saying you're ugly or stupid. I was just teasing you on the teddy bear (hilarious) and the fact you have a sh*t load of movies in boxes which when is just even funnier considering you're always saying you have this and that movie but you haven't seen it yet.

Stop being so defensive. Do you know how many times people have said sh*t about me? Remember when I had an avatar of my own picture and the nasty, hateful vile even stuff people said, long before I was even a real *sshole on here? Remember certain people saying I should kill myself not as offhand dark humor but as a serious remark in the hopes I would actually kill myself?

Trust me, you getting te4ased on your bear and some movies in a box is NOTHING, and it's meant as nothing, and most of us like you dude so why not just laugh at the sh*t?

Get angry when you start tearing into your family, your looks and when we start angrily hoping you'll off yourself. That's the time to worry.

Relax. And happy whatever the f*ck you guys celebrate on July 4th.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:32:32 AM

*teasing *we.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:32:46 AM

Picture of TANMANs watched dvds

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:33:18 AM



minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:34:15 AM

We'll all be banned tomorrow, probably, and that's okay because I have enough stockpiled accounts and extra ip addresses anyway.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:36:32 AM

Tanman's DVD collection

boogiel writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:38:21 AM

Here's for you, alex


minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:39:25 AM

"I'm sure if we dug deep enough on some of everyone's stuff here we'd find some pretty sad and pathetic stuff. (no offense)"



Yep. The joy people on here would have with all my myriad metaphorical bodies in the crawlspace....
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:40:15 AM

lol@Boogiel.

We should have a Photoshop contest for the best mashup poster.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:44:49 AM

Mink-

Haha well put mink. I'll try to take things less seriously in the future. "we'll all be banned tomorrow" I don't doubt that at least one or two accounts aren't here for much longer.

And we don't celebrate anything July 4th. Canada's day just passed last Tuesday. Watched some fireworks and had a good wank. Was a nice day!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:47:47 AM

Watched some fireworks and had a good wank. Was a nice day!

Good for you, Michael Bay
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:47:57 AM

^^Oh well, it was a good run, and I'm sure you guys will treat 'Jar Jar Binks' just as well as 'Minkowski'.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:49:53 AM

@Cress: re those sex bots:

http://news.illinois.edu/news/14/0630biobots2_RashidBashir.html

http://www.gizmag.com/walking-bio-robot-spinal-muscle/32804/
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:51:36 AM

^^Just another step along the way. Or you could buy a hooker.

http://sandiego.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/happy-4th-green-eyed-italian-23/16488197


http://sandiego.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/petite-w-plaur-22/16435495
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:53:13 AM

This one takes VISA



Just slide your card into her payment slot.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:54:51 AM

Another whore, er, I mean nice girl from SD

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:57:03 AM

This one's more Rambo's style. She takes VISA, cash, and grocery store coupons.

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 1:57:06 AM

just my luck!

I only have Discover
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:03:21 AM

I seriously doubt any of these chicks look like they claim.



Come on!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:05:56 AM

Libby Powell, MINK



Im on my way
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:10:38 AM

I'd take Libby anyday ^
vincere01 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:44:55 AM

I wonder if when tanman is at his job, and he sees anything planes related....

if he says, master...da planes!
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:53:36 AM

@Rambo: damned right. A perfect everything. I'd commit serial murder for her to have my children.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:54:46 AM

@Porn: hot, but a little too skinny, and the tats don't do her much good. Still, I wouldn't say no even if she did.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:57:13 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 2:57:58 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:00:40 AM

Hahahaha The gorilla^ Classic
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:04:27 AM

My life can be summed up in three words

The Long Morrow
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:07:36 AM

@Rambo: Got this pics from here

http://sandiego.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beauty-with-booty-gorgeous-must-see-24/16370910

And that chick's not a gorilla. She's pretty hot in fact.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:08:33 AM

Lira Mercer, MINK



Get it now?
Im naming chics you post
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:08:42 AM

*the.

Not sure to which chick you're referring. The one in red?
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:09:40 AM

More fake escorts.

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:10:38 AM

@Porn:; fair enough. You're the king of porn, I'm but your humble apprentice.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:11:13 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:25:39 AM

Melissa McCarthy has a star on the Walk Of Fame

W H A T

T H E

F U C K
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:27:33 AM

Well her feet in cement anyway

Too bad it didnt take
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:38:28 AM

Banat Arab



Hillary Fisher
*damnumink*

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 3:44:13 AM

yes, i know
any idiot can do this

But I'M the idiot doin this
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 4:39:56 AM

Crambo-

That's Kody! Lol He is a neighbors kid who always gets babysat at the house I live in. Parents always bring the kids over and are frequent visitors of the house. Play cards and have beer with em all the time.

May or may not have had a physical moment with his mother once while we were intoxicated. But that's a story for another day I suppose..
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 5:01:42 AM

Zing!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 5:39:10 AM

Git'er, TAN!

Maybe I should watch Planes
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 6:02:40 AM

elrei writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 8:07:24 AM

Is that Gotham City? 'Cause I think that the bat-signal is in the sky, on the left side.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 11:12:51 AM

Zack Snyder trying to do his best Miller's The Spirit ... yeah, keep f*cking it up boyo
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 6th, 2014 at 8:54:21 PM

If Nolan wasn't producing this I think there would be some copyright infringement on this pic.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved