WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

Posted: July 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her LikenessSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan just filed a lawsuit against the makers of the "Grand Theft Auto V" video game, claiming that Take-Two Interactive Software and Rockstar Games created a character based on her without her permission.

The game was released in September and because the fastest-selling entertainment product ever, grossing a whopping $1 billion in just three days. Lohan's lawsuit specifically names the Lacey Jonas character (pictured) as someone who is an "unequivocal" reference to her.

Lohan believes that her image, voice and styles from her clothing line are depicted in the game. She also says that the game features the Chateua Marmont hotel, where the actress used to live.

The lawsuit goes on to mention that the character asks for help to avoid paparazzi during the story mode of the game. Which is once again a reference to Lohan.

Source: BBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 120 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:21:23 AM

What a broke ass bitch. I guess she's running out of disposable income for all the blow and pills she stuffs into her pathetic face.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:24:38 AM

I just took a big, steamy sh*t. I hope Lohan doesn't sue my poo for stealing her likeness.
Phil writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:26:30 AM

Lol Cress
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:30:30 AM

Shes still alive and where's Ranger?
Stapes writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:54:25 AM

She's got no case. Guess she never saw The people versus Larry Flint.
TheSwipe95 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:25:21 AM

Doesn't she realize that in-game likeness is actually Bar Rafaeli, a super model, not Cress's steaming sh*t?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:29:29 AM

Not all the money in the world would make Lohan f*ckable
DeVries writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 11:53:25 AM

More money for cocaine, eh, f*cking lazy c*nt ?
hellsing writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:05:15 PM

i;m sorry but it was proven months ago to be based on someone else
lawman writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:29:35 PM

That cartoon Lindsay was just asked how many different strains of AIDS shes had.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:50:23 PM

Too many
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 1:57:44 PM

AIDS is looking for a cure against Lohvag.
vincere01 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 3:40:32 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/07/03/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-rumors-suggest-three-supporting-villains

Bat vs supe baddies rumor
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:06:32 PM

Bando-

Tell that to Ranger haha
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:12:30 PM

Rumor from LatinoReview
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:21:43 PM

This isn't Lindsay at all .... the report doesn't say the Grand Theft Auto character screws multiple guys in a gangbang, is caught with cocaine and a coke pipe up one nostril or even is walking/stumbling around with a Jack Daniels bottle and a shot glass ...

Lindsay Lovagg is crazy ... the character in the game doesn't even appear in court or rehab, so how can it even appear like her ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:22:53 PM

^^^

All said in memory of Ranger.

Oh, and Ryan Dunn ? Still a dead, not so steaming pile of sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:25:03 PM

Unless the character Lacey Jonas still spits out the same exact condom of the pimp that Lindsay probably sucked to get into Hollywood, then bullsh*t, it ain't a resemblance.
Papillon writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:14:20 PM

Ranger is f*cking tired with Lohan's joke or he's in prison for raping an underage girl or boy so give him a rest!

As for Ryan Dunn: he's pissing all over your sh
Papillon writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:17:29 PM

*shallow grave! He doesn't give a f*ck! Let's just see how you f*cking die on this Earth and nobody will ever notice.

f*cking wankers!
Papillon writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:19:43 PM

*as for the record: I never drink and drive and I own an RS3!
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:36:09 PM

She has no case unless there's proof she's the inspiration, and even then, fair use as a parody might come into play.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:39:57 PM

News you'll see tonight, tomorrow or next week.


New Superman Revealed For 'Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice'


http://blogs-images.forbes.com/markhughes/files/2014/07/Superman-costume-comparison.png
diddler writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 5:58:34 PM

Isn't this old news?
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:15:14 PM

^^no. The old news was her initial reaction and her claim she would file a lawsuit eventually. this news is of her actually filing that lawsuit.

http://www.tmz.com/2013/12/01/lindsay-lohan-grand-theft-auto-v-gtav-video-game-image-lawsuit/

Doesn't look like her to me. Looks like Kate Upton. Lindsay just isn't that attractive.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:16:00 PM

Update on Pirates 5, National Treasure 3 and....Bad Boys 3:

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Pirates-5-Have-Fewer-Monsters-Bruckheimer-Updates-National-Treasure-3-Bad-Boys-3-43723.html
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:17:16 PM

Watch Three Short Films Chronicle The Years Before The Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Watch-Three-Short-Films-Chronicle-Years-Dawn-Planet-Apes-43719.html
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:18:40 PM

New GotG set photo

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:22:13 PM

Expendables 3 to be rated Pg13

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Expendables-3-PG-13-43711.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:24:34 PM

Thanks for the link Mink.

I can't wait for Bad boys 3 and Treasure 3. We've all been waiting patiencely for a long time. Here's hoping we see them in the next two years.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:25:43 PM

Those 3 PLANET/APES short films were cool. I liked the last one--THE GUN. Remnds me of the ANIMATRIX sh*t the Wathef*ckareweski's did for THE MATRIX REGURGITATED in '03. You'll probably hate it, Mink, since you think the '11 reboot was crap (but was f*cking awesone).
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:26:49 PM

awe son...I meant awesome^^^
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:28:12 PM

Pac Rim 2 to be very different from first flick.

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Pacific-Rim-2-Very-Different-From-First-Film-43736.html
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:28:22 PM

Oh, and thanks Phil....
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:29:33 PM

Yeah, Del Toro talked about that last year concerning all the "wild ideas" he had for the sequel
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:29:35 PM

@Cress: I really have no passion for Planet of the Apes movies. Haven't even the original TBH and no desire to do so, mostly because I fond the concept to be very preposterous, much more fantasy than sci-fi.



minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:29:56 PM

Apes conquer America in new tv spot:

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Apes-Conquer-America-Dawn-Planet-Apes-4th-July-TV-Spot-43740.html
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:30:59 PM

New Sin City Clip with Alba "getting crazy"

http://collider.com/sin-city-a-dame-to-kill-for-clip-jessica-alba/

She needs to get naked.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:31:52 PM

Superman Vs batman rumored to have FOUR villains

http://collider.com/batman-v-superman-villains/

According to Latino Review, a collection of secondary villains could be in the mix for Batman v Superman. First up there’s Victor Zsazs, a serial killer who has scarred up his body to count his many kills. He’s pretty gross, but he’s on the low-end of the spectrum when it comes to a bad guy that can truly challenge Batman. Based on his build in the comics, he could be a good fit for Mulvey or McNairy.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:33:35 PM

Five new Purge posters









minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:35:48 PM

Animated Hercules Poster


http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/animated-hercules-poster-brings-man-716447
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:37:59 PM

Midnight Rider filmmakers indicted for manslaughter

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/midnight-rider-charges-director-producers-indicted-for-manslaughter-1201257781/
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:41:43 PM

Paramount hires writer for GI JOE 3


http://variety.com/2014/film/news/paramount-and-skydance-tap-writer-for-g-i-joe-3-exclusive-1201235012/
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:51:37 PM

Oh, I'm sorry Collider. Was I impinging on your precious bandwidth? My bad.









cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:55:01 PM

You have now entered MinkPreviews.

Alexgi operating system has been overridden by the Mink9000
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:56:40 PM

Trailer for The Haunting of Cellblock 11

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=120190
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:58:15 PM

First look at Sacha Baron as Grimsby

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 6:59:36 PM

lol@Cress. A movie site within a "movie site".

Not like Alex will do it.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:02:16 PM

Two New images for Sin City 2

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=120139



minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:03:58 PM

Another GotG International poster

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:06:29 PM

Trailer for PSH A Wanted Man, which was never shown here IIRC

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=120116



Really sad I have to refer folks to other sites just so they can get their news.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:08:15 PM

Gal Gadot on set of Triple Nine

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:08:37 PM

Scraping the bottom of the barrel....
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:10:03 PM

Listen to the entire GotG soundtrack

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/67872
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:10:35 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:29:30 PM

That character looks more like the girl from Transformers: Dark of the Moon. I can think of another girl but I can't recall her name.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:40:50 PM

@Mink. Well, at least you are giving the masses (I.e. us dipsh*ts here) numerous updates immediately, instead of waiting on WP'S "staff"...ugh...to do it.

I know others check out COLLIDER, CINEMA BLEND, or whatnot for their movie news. Hell, I used to be a big DARK HORIZONS checker-outer thingy...what the f*ck, Cress, are you retarded? Anyway. ..I switched years ago to only coming here to this bastard's child website because I like the company...pfft....really?....f*cking loser...back to my point....the news is old but the comments are fresh and I lije the crowd. Sue me.

If I want breakng news, with actual industry numbers and exec bullsh*t, then DEADLINE is what I look at everyday. And this site. That's it.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:53:39 PM

@Cress: lol. Same here. If the comments here disappeared, I'd leave and never return.

And before WP I was on IMDb, but I hated their comment format. Still do. Also too big of a crowd so you could never connect with anyone.




Anyway, easy to do to post the news and I encourage other people to take the time to do the same if for no other reason than to make Alex look like a bigger Jewsor than he already is.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:02:37 PM

Oh, and if anyone gives a sh*t, here's a link to The Hollywood Economist, which is a book that goes into great detail about Hollywood's financial scene.

http://bookzz.org/book/1313060/e8aec5

If you have a tablet, it's a good read.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:10:44 PM

I will definitely check that out
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:20:48 PM

Who the f*ck needs Alex anymore? MinkPreviews! Haha

But seriously, some good posts minky.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:31:53 PM

Goddammit...I need a palate cleanser. I've been marathoning THE SOPRANOS for a week now. I need a break. Checking out SNEAKERS again. I loved it in '82. It's dated tech-wise, but still a great flick imo. Phil Alden Robinson dropped off after this...disappointing.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:33:56 PM

'92...ha ha ha...9's so close to 8....hahaha....retard
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 8:58:52 PM

I recently finished this:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0460665/

Pretty good, actually, especially the cinematography. Has that Collateral look and feel. Plus it's 80% X-Files, 10% CSI, with a 10% patina of the original show.

Think I've mentioned it before, but dunno if anyone noticed.

Tonight I'm going to watch Dog Day Afternoon and The Imposter.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:01:15 PM

@Tanman: your welcome. Besides, the loyal fan base deserves better than two damned updates like yesterday, both of which were aimed at fourteen year-old female retards, but I repeat myself.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:04:00 PM

Also, if you get a chance, I'd recommend Snow Walker with Barry Pepper, Absolute Power with Clint Eastwood and The Day of the Jackal, all of which were recommended to me by this book

http://www.amazon.com/Write-Damn-Thriller-Step-Step/dp/0312575076
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:04:11 PM

I go to rewatch BLADE RUNNER.
Gone.
f*ck you, Netfix
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:05:30 PM

ABSOLUTE POWER? With Hackman as the prez?
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:06:22 PM

@Rambo: not yet. The damned thing was downloading so slow I stopped it. I did catch the sample which involved some babbling in a diner and a cut to a truck. Not really impressed with Pfister's direction. You'd think the f*cker could frame two people at a table with a bit more talent than a side medium master shot.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:07:47 PM

@Cress: yes. That one. I tried to watch it years ago, back in the mid Oughties, back when I thought the height of cinema was The Rock, and just couldn't get into it. Different story now.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:08:31 PM

@Rambo: lol. Charles DeGaulle was a d*ckhead, wasn't he? But then aren't most French people?
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:12:00 PM

^^lol. Too bad le Godzilla didn't finish the f*cking job.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:12:35 PM

Sorry, "le gros lézard".
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:15:36 PM

I recently marathoned HOUSE OF CARDS, and i enjoyed it quite a bit. Kevin Spacey is awesome, a real highlight, and I also enjoy the political machinations. Spaceys' character is a Democrat, but he could've been written as a Republican easily. So don't pass it up over that. The political parties disappear amongst the tale weaved in this series. Highly recommended
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:18:17 PM

If I had had my way they'd be speaking either German or Russian.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:18:30 PM

Oh, David Fincher directed the first 2 episodes and produces it. That's the only reason I checked it out to begin with.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:22:45 PM

Wait, HoC doesn't bash Republicans?

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:24:35 PM

I love snow bunnies.

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:26:28 PM

Fuuuuuuuck, I'll take any of them, three at a time.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:26:47 PM

Tell me you wouldn't hit it.

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:28:27 PM

Proof there is a god

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:29:40 PM

Cress-

Absolute powers a damn good movie
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:30:28 PM

@Crambo: you LIE!
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:34:50 PM

^^Don't start that sh*t again.

And you know damned well if LiLo were naked and on your couch, you'd nail it. Don't even f*cking lie and don't troll, because no self-respecting hetero on here would pass that sh*t up. Even Tanman would consider having her f*ck him up the ass.

:D
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:35:59 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:36:20 PM

Yeah but who wouldn't ? :)
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:36:40 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:38:24 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:39:22 PM

You're working hard on posting those redheads. lol.

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:40:11 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:42:48 PM

@Rambo:lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:42:49 PM

@Rambo:lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:46:50 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:47:44 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:49:14 PM

G A W W W D DAMN !

i f*ckin love dive bars
I mean worsepreviews comment section
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:50:38 PM

cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:50:50 PM

Oh, BLADE RUNNER was on Amazon Prime. My bad. I'm now rewatching it. Sorry to you, NETFLIX, *ssholes who also show D-rated sharknado-type crap.

Anywho...nice pics, fellas.

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:51:51 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:53:55 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:53:56 PM

I call bullsh*t on da redhead

What happened to her friggin boobs?!

Who cares?Who am i?
RAMBO??
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:54:27 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:55:38 PM

On closer top-head inspection i see its two different chics

My wein cant tell the difference
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:56:23 PM

Yea TAN
when was the last time you saw Dog Day Afternoon??

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 9:58:55 PM

^^lol. I'm game.


@Porn: Tanman has not only seen DDA but his father was

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ernest_Aron
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:00:24 PM

cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:03:24 PM

Look..if gay fellas wanna bang another dude..well, then, so be it.


But the FEMALE body is a thing of beauty. Soft, supple skin, like a lotion god anointed them. Barely any hair anywhere--unless you're banging a female sasquatch. And the fact there is no weiner and balls between the legs is a HUGE plus. Women are just awesome.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:03:26 PM

^^Yep.

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:04:33 PM

"Started screaming for a living"

*friggin brilliant*
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:05:45 PM

"Look..if gay fellas wanna bang another dude..well, then, so be it"

Alex and Dustin greatly appreciate your approval of their "alternative lifestyle".
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:07:42 PM

Just for Rambo:

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:08:30 PM

Jusss tell me where my Planess dvd iss



minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:08:34 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:10:25 PM

Are we sure that's not Tranman32123?
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:11:36 PM

Actual image of Tanman's unwatched movies

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:12:22 PM

And I'm NOT joking


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSKllrtuq6o

Seriously, watch this sh*t.
cress writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:18:23 PM

That's TANMAN? Really?

Ok...I'm okay with that.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:57:57 PM

@Rambo: tanman keeps his movies in a box. Guess that's easier than watching them. lmao. And the teddy bear cracked me up!
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 10:59:52 PM

This one's even better

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4k2uBk8qKCg
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:40:36 AM

"AIDS is looking for a cure against Lohvag."

LMAO.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 12:41:25 AM

"AIDS is looking for a cure against Lohvag."

LMAO.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved