WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Foxcatcher," with Channing Tatum and Steve Carell

Posted: July 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Foxcatcher," with Channing Tatum and Steve CarellSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Classics just unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Foxcatcher" movie, starring Channing Tatum, Steve Carell, Mark Ruffalo, Sienna Miller, Vanessa Redgrave and Anthony Michael Hall. Check it out below.

The new movie tells the true story of Olympic Wrestling Champion brothers Mark Schultz (Tatum) and Dave Schultz (Ruffalo) and their relationship with the eccentric John du Pont (Carell), heir to the DuPont Chemical fortune that led to murder.

"Foxcatcher" is directed by Bennett Miller (Moneyball) and is set to hit theaters on November 14th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Fandango


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:23:18 PM

The Jewsor speaks.
WallyDee writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:23:39 PM

I just got back from ''Transformers AOE'' f*ck me it was bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:26:06 PM

Sorry, but Taters doesn't work in serious drama. Comedy, yes, because he's a goofy tactless meathead, and some action because the focus is on the actual action and not the lead's acting. But serious drama? No.

And really, who the f*ck cares about Olympic Wrestling murders? What's next, a movie about female golfing rapes?
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:29:02 PM

Taters is the Foxcatcher, Ruffalo is what? The Deerpitcher?

Great names if your Native American gay.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:33:30 PM

"Tatum is getting ready for action in that picture"

Ugh. Wasn't Magic Mike enough? Now we have to see taters get hot and sweaty with other men?

Christ f*cking Christ. Two news stories. One's about some faggot in a faggot role and another's about some faggot not liking some dyke.

Just rename this motherf*cker to QueerPreviews already and hire Tanman to do the articles.

/rant
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:39:42 PM

Can you even imagine what's in tanman's closet?

Other than him, I mean.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:41:06 PM

Facebook shot of his bedroom

minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:43:32 PM

Why? Does it have feline leukemia?
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:43:54 PM

Tan's closet.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:44:53 PM

Lmfao You guys are too much. I could'nt handle the responsibilities of keeping up with this site. I knows it's as simple as "post film news really fast" but you also have to have proper grammar and spelling, among many other things.

Plus it'd be me writing it so you KNOW it'd be gay as sh*t! And you f*cks aren't easy to amuse, which is why I love you bastards. Kind of a Hate love.

You know? That slowly kills you inside :)

I nominate mink. In a non-Homosexual way, he provides the news here fast and always has (more or less) intellectual things to say. Just don't put Porn in charge, cause all we'd get is.. Well.. Porn. Which is also good.

I erect porn.

I mean elect.

or did I?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:45:42 PM

Interdependence is the path to unique excellence.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:46:53 PM

Lana Wachowski's closet

minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:47:52 PM

Inside Lana Wachowski's refrigerator

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:50:45 PM

XD
f*ckin sh*t!^
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:53:19 PM

"but you also have to have proper grammar and spelling, among many other things."

Whoa, is that sarcasm there Mr Big Britches?
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:00:00 AM

Lana's surgeon's kit












minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:01:10 AM

@Rambo: my bad, nigga, I'm just in a weird mood tonight.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:05:36 AM

My Lana pics are better





the second pic is for your load
Im so thoughtful
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:09:29 AM

And a hot c*m facial.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:15:08 AM

Damn. The fairy even has a costume.

BadChadB33 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:19:25 AM

The title should be " c*mcatcher"
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:24:15 AM

My closet




TANs closet
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:26:40 AM

^^You have a sick, sick mind. I like it. Except for the Pulp Fiction guy. Not my thing.



"The title should be " c*mcatcher""

Stop it or you'll make Alex jealous.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:27:24 AM

Alex's tongue, I mean.

minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:29:42 AM

One shelf in my closet



minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:30:24 AM

We're some seriously sick f*cks.

Oh well.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:30:50 AM

Bruce Willis is in my closet? Better go let him out and tell him not to f*ck up Die Hard 6 :(
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:31:25 AM

for the love of Elvis
Dont EVER call Bruce Willis the 'pulp fiction guy'

Or you'll feel the Canadian Wrath
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:42:40 AM

Bruce could never f*ckup Die Hard 6

Die Hard 6 will f*ckup Die Hard 6
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:45:17 AM

Anywho..

Decided to get back on finishing season 6 of LOST. Watched the episode titled "The Package" which was where I had left off. Easily in the top 5 episodes of the show. Episodes focused on time travel and the character of Desmond are spectacular. Whomever conjured up his character should have won an Emmy, as well as him for portraying him.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:51:32 AM

whoa, been a while since I been on here, lol still glad to see the news is made fun with delightful commenting...saw transformers over the weekend, didn't have to pay, just divided attention...in my opinion the old cartoons remain better, same with x-men...this new tatum film looks like someone wrote a script based on his cameo in 'this is the end'
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 12:54:48 AM

http://www.pornhub.com/video/search?search=jenny+mcclain
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 1:07:02 AM

gay movie
BillyBunter writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 2:49:10 AM

Snowpiercer wholly f*ck!
ozzie writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 3:15:00 AM

The rest of that looked awful and came off as trying too hard, but that head smashing thing at the end was rad. I enjoyed moneyball, so i'll give this a go when it comes my way.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:27:58 AM

Henry cavill's first look as Superman in BvS:

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/movies/2014/07/03/henry-cavill-batman-superman-movie-first-look/11310229/
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:29:40 AM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 4:35:03 PM

When did Steve Carell start looking more like Bob Uecker ? Channing Tatum and Steve Carell in a serious movie ? Hope it has a better Rotten Tomatoes rating than Transformers: Michael Bay Needs a New Group of Hookers, that just came out.

Yeah, I saw that picture of Henry Cavill. Looks like Zack Snyder is taking the lazy way out ala Miller's The Spirit and going to sink the World's Faggiest with one sad sh*t in the toilet.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved