WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hulk May Team Up with Guardians of the Galaxy After "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: July 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hulk May Team Up with Guardians of the Galaxy After "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
Hitfix recently visited the set of "Avengers: Age of Ultron." Despite not being able to discuss any details, the site took what it learned to figure out the future of the Hulk (Mark Ruffalo).

SPOILERS AHEAD:

At the end of "Avengers: Age of Ultron," there's a big battle with Ultron that leaves Bruce Banner onboard a Quin jet on his way off the planet with no way to turn around. The ship is pre-programmed and cannot be stopped, which means that Banner will have to wait until the trip ends on its own.

Hitfix believes that Banner will land on another planet, where the Guardians of the Galaxy are located. We know that a sequel to "Guardians of the Galaxy" is in the works. It's likely in that sequel that the Guardians will team up with Hulk and look for ways to return the monster to Earth.

Once they find a way, the entire team will join him for the trip. But once on Earth, they will draw the attention of Thanos, who will become the main villain in "Avengers 3."

Source: Hitfix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:06:44 AM

I see a "Hulk f*cks Zoe Saldana's character" scene happening.

Then a "funeral for Zoe Saldana's character" scene happening.
boogiel writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:21:28 AM

Blahh.... hate that cosmic hulk sh*t.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:34:05 AM

RIP Paul Mazursky. Not many may know him but he was a great character actor for decades and a pretty underrated director too. He directed 2 of my favorite offbeat comedies in the 80s Moon Over Parador and Down and Out In Beverly Hills. If you haven't seen them, take some time, smoke a bowl, and peep them for a laugh. The Mazursky had a great sense of humor imo.
Dirt writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:50:32 AM

Here it is Knut.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:08:15 AM

All the news is 2-3 days old on this site today. Then again what's new?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:13:44 AM

good post, SAC
although you dont need weed to enjoy those films
Parador is one of my favorites

Raul Julia is a delight
and Sonia Braga's tush is exceptional
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:17:22 AM

A Hulk for every sequel

make it so

Also bring drink and vagina for my men

just vagina for MINK
and dvds of the top ten most watched movies for TANMAN
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:29:14 AM

Might as well just bring Die Hard to that party^ lol.

I hate that people want to know spoilers so much that they visit the set and try to decipher the ending. What happened to surprises? Does everybody want to know the ending now a days?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:20:11 AM

The soul unfolds through the mechanics of possibilities.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:40:29 PM

PLEASE MORE HULK NEWS!!!!PLEASE MORE SPIDERMAN NEWS!!!!!PLEASE MORE sh*t YOU CALL NEWS YOU IN FACT STOLE FROM THE BACK PAGES OF LAST WEEK'S COLLIDER!!!!

YOU ROCK ALEX BECAUSE I'M A FAT WESTERN PIG, AND I LOVE DRIED sh*t IN MY FOOD TROUGH!!!!!





No, but really, choke to death on your yarmulke.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:43:20 PM

@PORNFLY: give me a f*cking break about the teetotaler thing. I've simply never liked alcohol. I hate the f*cking taste. And I hate people in general. So why would I want to drink something that tastes like sh*t around entities I cannot stand?

I actually have nightmares wherein I'm guzzling Wild Turkey at Alex and Dustin's house. In those dreams, a cat is always crying. I don't know why and that scares the f*ck out of me.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:52:40 PM

I see The Hulk is basically that ugly chick all the popular jocks pass around because she swallows.
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:53:17 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/07/02/the-expendables-3-gets-a-pg-13-rating

Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:56:22 PM

@mink

You are having dreams of you getting intoxicated whilst in a room with dustin and alex and their cats?? Sounds like prep for a twisted revenge orgy to get back at you for all the comments over the years.

When you are dreaming do you wake up suddenly thinking you hear the sounds of power tools? Lol
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 6:00:27 PM

No, I wake up hearing this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JuVHCJVYf4
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 6:21:07 PM

I just looked up "OBOT" on Google Images, and surprisingly enough all the resulting images were of black Americans. Coincidence?
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 7:08:09 PM

^^^^thats the sounds you hear, weird as it seems, when alex and putnam are going at it while licking peanut butter off someones balls
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 7:08:48 PM

Think of it as theyre version of the 7 dwarves work song
nicholas56 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 7:15:44 PM

that would be cool
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 7:52:45 PM

Teatotaler is a harsh assumption, MINK

alot of people dont drink for health reasons

I had no idea it was about taste

theres a plethora of varieties of flavored beverages you can wrap your liver around
and despite what TAN says
they are not all fruity

wakin up in the middle of an Alex/Dustin dream would drive anyman to drinkin'
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:12:04 PM

@Porn: 99% of all alcohol tastes like sh*t to me, not that I've ever tasted sh*t, besides a McDouble. That's why I don't drink alcohol. And good thing too because I have an obsessive personality.

Went out one time, against my better judgement, with some "people" from work. I asked for an Ice while they threw back shots. Later the fat bitch who invited me said that if I were going to go out with them again, I had better drink something else, something that isn't a girl's drink.

I told the bitch if she loses some wait and trades in that Halloween mask she calls a face for something that doesn't make puppies cry, it's a deal.

I never went out with them again.
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:30:01 PM

^^^^hmmm I wonder why? You sounded super happy to be there lol
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:31:03 PM

Im not a fan of most alcohol myself either. Although I dont mind vodka or certain types of rum. But usually need it mixed with something.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:37:39 PM

I wasn't happy. I didn't even like them, and I don't drink, but I did it out of concern of looking rude.

That was in my younger, kinder, gentler days, though and if someone asked me such a thing now (they wouldn't) I'd tell them to sh*t up a tree.

Besides, the only reason the fat bitch asked me out was because her friend wanted me to make a move on her because she though I liked her ass.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:58:10 PM

I wonder how much longer this place is going to exist. Seems Alex is doing the indie director thing, and as soon as Flopped or whatever makes a profit, he'll channel that into more movies, and thus more money.

One day Alex will just stop updating the news here like he stopped updating the news on his Facebook page.

The real question: will anyone notice or care?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:58:17 PM

Like I said before, I like varieties of Samuel Adams to pair with certain foods and also Guinness. A Cabernet also goes well with Steak.

I don't like liquor aside from Cutty Sark super cold.
Knut writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:08:14 PM

@Dirt

Classic WP.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:26:58 PM

@Crambo

Also there are loads of sh*t moments from crazy troll posters here.

I still laugh that mink mistakenly assumes that i'm bullit or someone else.

If paranoid needs an example then it's minkydoodle.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:27:20 PM

Please stop kissing my ass. I hate that.



Anyway, what you said at the end, last paragraph. Easy money. Throw down some paragraphs from IMDb, misspell a few words, toss up a Spiderman article...bingo, the day's done.

I used to think Alex stopped with the reviews and games and trivia because he hates us, but now I realize he does it because Worstpreviews makes money regardless.


The bad news:




http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/worstpreviews.com
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:32:20 PM

Basically WP's ranking went from the top 25k to 60k in less than a f*cking year.

Buh bye!
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:39:34 PM

Collider.com is steadily climbing, probably because they give a f*ck.



Collider also has much better global audience numbers, whereas sh*tPreviews is mostly 'Murican.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/collider.com
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:42:39 PM

Screenrant and Cinemablend are doing even better.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/www.cinemablend.com

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/www.screenrant.com

All three are in the top 4k. f*cking awesome. Alex is in the BOTTOM 60k. f*cking pathetic.

Basically Alex is the Kim Jong Un of movie news sites, which is why anyone, anyone at all, would be better suited to run this dump.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:44:31 PM

Hey Alex:

minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:47:07 PM

I'm sorry. WP is ranked 73k, not 60k. My bad and hope that helps.

22k in the US, also, whereas SR and CB are at...wait for it...~1k.





@Alex: are you the captain of the Titanic, by any chance?
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:48:33 PM

@Rambo; fair enough and I'm agnostic anyway although I too favor Collider, but you have to admit...73k versus 4k and 22k versus 1k is just f*cking HILARIOUS!
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:50:18 PM

Even totalfilm.com is doing, literally, ten times better than WP.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:54:41 PM

@Rambo; I'm enjoying this last and final 24 season/mini-series. Started off like sh*t though but it picked up. Loved the scene where Jack through Madam Jihad out the window. Just f*cking AWESOME. Most recent episode...alright. The ending with the launching of torps at the Chinese longboat was awesome and I'm glad they finally killed the bad guy from Along Came a Spider. He was annoying with that smoker's voice. Now will Chloe live or die?

Overall, pretty good. Not nearly as riveting at 24 at its prime, though, say season five or even two, but not bad.

I'm sure Tanman won't watch it because it's masculine and Triggax won't watch it because it's hot gender-bender pseudo-science fiction, but it's good enough for me.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 9:55:06 PM

*threw.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:05:09 PM

Cheng is awesome with that Rick Yune look, and it would have been great if he had whacked Chloe last ep to get jack TOTALLY fired up for revenge. But since Cross revealed to Chloe the truth about the deaths of her family, that must mean she's going to live.

Perhaps they'll kill jack but since there's a time jump, I'm assuming that means Jack returns to LA in the twelfth episode.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:06:31 PM

"yeah,Michael Wincott was annoying,a bit too old for the part as well."

Yeah, but with that voice, who does evil better? Really, he would have made for a GREAT Darth Vader.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:11:02 PM

No way they kill another of Jack's love interests. Mark will croak, or get arrested for treason definitely. Cheng will die for sure because Jack needs total revenge.

Kate might croak.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:15:03 PM

f*ck 1492. Really, f*ck that sh*t. Ridley made that damned movie so it would debut on the 500th anniversary of Columbus's discovery of the New World, and instead of depicting the Europeans as building a bigger. better world than that of the so-called natives, Ridley depicted them as blood-thirsty *ssholes, as if the "natives" were cool, peaceful people themselves.

f*cking Ridley. Even his brother wasn't that big of a d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:16:37 PM

Maybe Jack finally does the proper thing and f*cks Chloe up the ass. Seems it's been going that way for a while, and besides, if Batman got away with raping Robin, Jack can do the same to his little sidekick.

Or Chloe gets beat to death by Cheng with a crowbar.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:19:40 PM

Age of Extinction, Age of Ultron...really, what's next, Dumb and Dumber 3: Age of Petey?

Christ. Come up with something new.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:24:13 PM

When this place goes..
I'll painfully miss you guys

The few people i know are well meaning morons

MINKs social life must be a hundred times lonely,sad to say cuz i wish him well

If Im moderately intelligent, imagine the solitude HE must feel

If ya ever need a henchman, lemme know MINK
I'll even bring in BADCHAD
every scalpel needs a blunt object

but no black guys
I heard they get high and fall asleep in the getaway-car, Karen


minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:29:59 PM

Social life? here in Socal? You notice the only difference between SOCIAL and SOCAL is the f*cking I, right? No coincidence.

When I open my mouth here in SD, people just look at me like I raped their dog and killed their kids. Or vice versa. Or both.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:31:21 PM

"every scalpel needs a blunt object"

As long as its named Emily, I'm down, and so is she once I can get the rag over her mouth.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:36:00 PM

Badchad, Pornfly, Mink, Boogiel, Rambo, Tanman and maybe Cress. The WorstPreviewers! Like Charlie's Angels with six dudes and one chick, and some gay Jew instead of Charlie.

The WorstPreviewers! Coming to a movie news site near you!

Or not.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:38:54 PM

Those dolts dont understand you like we do
and I'll suffocate her(emily) husband with his own Joe Camel schnozz

Wish i could relate more to you guys
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:41:06 PM

Seriously, how is this not gay?



What's with the furry briefs? Even the white dude in the green skin suit is wearing furry briefs over his green skin suit. And does the chick really need a braided bra? What, no nipple tassels?

And what's with the feedbag on Man at Arms chest?

f*ck. This was a show for children or bad 70s porn without the actual f*cking?

He-Man!




Yeah, right.

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:42:04 PM

The WPers dvd
coming soon to a friends banister unwatched near you
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:42:31 PM

@Porn: you're too beautiful to live, too wild to die.



Did I just quote Gia?
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:44:26 PM

"coming soon to a friends banister unwatched near you"


Tanman keeps all his unwatched movies under his bed. Keeps the bunk from rolling over when he's sheep-f*cking his Lightning McQueen stuffed animal.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:09:23 PM

Override device or what Chloe calls her big black dildo.

The smaller one is named Curtis.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:10:49 PM

About to go watch Transcendence. If you don't hear from me in a few days, I've strangled myself with the television cord.
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:13:35 PM

Jar Jar Binks writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:15:33 PM

I was built for f*cking.

Jar Jar Binks writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:16:59 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:17:07 PM

I leave that to you,RAMBRO
I did just discover Emily Butt
besides
You know how many times i posted porn related links for you?

Besides
We got enough clichè users on this site
but i do have my porn-pun moments
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:17:46 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:35:18 PM

Thanks!
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 11:57:55 PM

Lana's surgeon's operation kit








jafinbham writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 3:50:25 AM

Came for the "news" covered yesterday or the day before. Stayed for the whores. All in all....damn good thread.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:50:39 PM

Just put hulk in every Marvel movie. Thor v Hulk: Dawn of Justice. Iron Man v Hulk: Dawn of Vengeance. Captain America v Hulk: Dawn of Patriots.
trangkaka02 writes:
on August 21st, 2015 at 12:00:35 AM

GirlsGoGames writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 9:51:50 PM

Interesting. Thank you for sharing with us. Keep up the good work. girlsgogames;

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved