WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Kristin Chenoweth as Maleficent In Disney's "Descendants" Movie

Posted: July 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Kristin Chenoweth as Maleficent In DisneySubmit Comment
About a month ago, The Disney Channel unveiled the first promotional photo for its upcoming "Descendants" movie, which features the teenage children of Disney's classic villains.

The characters include Mal (Dove Cameron), daughter of Maleficent; Evie (Sofia Carson), daughter of the Evil Queen; Jay (Booboo Stewart), son of Jafar; and Carlos (Cameron Boyce), son of Cruella de Vil.

And now we have a look at one of the parents, Maleficent, played by Kristin Chenoweth. Check out the new photo below.

"Descendants" is directed by Kenny Ortega (This Is It, High School Musical) and is currently in production. It's expected to premiere in 2015 on the Disney Channel.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: DigitalSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ab5olut10n writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 8:47:58 AM

i'd hit it
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:01:05 AM

Disney Channel??

who cares
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:18:28 AM

they couldnt find a more menacing Maleficent?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:20:04 AM

Dustins new cat is named Catfishcent

Or is it Catfistent?
vincere01 writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 1:26:18 PM

How tall is she??? Jebus. Like 4 ft 10? Shes shorter than her so called daughter. Not menacing at all. At least jolie has that "I could be so batsh*t crazy I might cut out your liver while you are sleeping and then eat it in front of you when you wake up" stare.

Shes getting creepier with age now that I think about it. Still a good actress though
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 5:46:52 PM

They need to do mommy and daughter porn.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 7:54:50 PM

Y E S ^
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:18:03 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2014 at 10:30:03 PM

aw
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 4th, 2014 at 7:55:19 PM

They couldn't just get the costume from the movie and make it fit?

Also, since when does made for tv movies constitute as newsworthy?
Robinjack writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 3:25:24 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. wordpress themes free download
Robinjack writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 9:11:16 AM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly lived it up.. trade show display manufacturers
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 5:18:50 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. web hosting in kerala
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 6:52:12 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. windows vps hosting
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 8:10:34 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. cheap postcards save the dates
Robinjack writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 4:05:03 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I"m inspired! To a great degree helpful data uncommonly the last part I watch over such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. http://www.lowratelocksmith.com/reviews/fortunate-calling-locksmith-rekeying-service-not-emergency-though-need/
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 5:34:13 AM

Exceptionally valuable information. Want to see more posts soon!. iTunes website traffic
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:01 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. View Talay
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 8:00:09 AM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. worlds best seos
Robinjack writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 4:37:53 AM

Really pleasant post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in skimming your blog entries. After all I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! apple watch for sale
Robinjack writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 4:37:58 AM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data... esports
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:47:53 AM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:03 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! marijuana butter
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:37:06 AM

Stingray City is located in the Cayman Islands on a natural sandbar in the North sound. Over the past decades the spot has become a main attraction for tourist visiting by cruise ship. Stingray City in the Cayman Islands is the only natural stingray city in the world. Other locations such as the Bahamas, Jamaica and Antigua were all created years after the Cayman Islands. No matter if you live next to the ocean or miles away, we recommend taking advantage of this once in a life time adventure. We are listed as the top company offering service in the Cayman Islands to Stingray City sandbar and Starfish Point (www.stingraycitycaymanislands.com). Prior to arriving in the Cayman Islands, you can arrange a trip with us by submitting a few short details such as ship name or resort details, date of tour, departure time, and you're all set! We’ll do the rest and ensure you have a wonderful time. Stingray City Cayman Islands is located on the main port terminal in the Cayman Islands, and does provide free shuttle to vessel station and back from local resorts and the Royal Watler Port Terminal. Stingray City Tours
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 5:50:17 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, yet I can see your perspective. ways to make canvas printing work
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 7:25:37 AM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I"ll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. research chemicals
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 7:25:43 AM

Brands like Tiffany, Cartier, David Yurman, Harry Winston, and Van Cleef & Arpels, for example, repay the brand equity promise. Silver is an attractive bright white metal that can be highly polished. In fact, silver has the most brilliant polish of all the precious metals. The polish of silver can have a mirror finish or a satin look. This makes it a great metal for jewelry. Aces ETM
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 8:39:20 AM

Incredible overview, I'm certain you're getting an awesome reaction. aspects canvas printing need consider
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 7:14:14 AM

. All our prices are very competitive and we try to give you, the customer, as much of a good deal as we can. Silver jewellery is becoming more and more popular as the months go on, and, over the last year, here at Something Elegant, we have seen our customer base double.  In order to keep your buyers interested, you need to continue adding to your product range and keep up to date with the latest trends. vw brakes
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 6:04:07 AM

"I know it's been happening in terms of enrollment and some say boys are getting the short shrift," Higgins said. "I don't necessarily see a problem unless it indicates an inequity in the system, and I don't think that's true." صوت الافعى
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 6:04:08 AM

This means that a good collection of white metal gemstone jewelry can be acc*mulated without paying for white gold or platinum. Silver jewelry can be worn alongside white gold jewelry, since it matches in color. In fact, it can be difficult to tell the difference between the two. Like gold, silver can be alloyed with other metals to increase its strength and durability. Sterling silver is an alloy that contains a minimum of 92.5% silver. It is usually alloyed with copper, صوت الضبع
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 6:32:07 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o pharmamillion
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 6:32:09 AM

The ability to build a housing development on the land depended on whether a stipulation written into two-thirds of the zoning could be deleted. markwinderphotography.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 7:56:42 AM

Your music is stunning. You have some exceptionally skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress. buy tramadol
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 2:27:12 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. AWOL Academy Inc
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 8:04:24 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this web journal page. Among the bunches of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. sites porto alegre
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 8:04:26 AM

I will teach you how to motivate and move people to action. Using the new science of motivation and persuasion, you can activate the natural dirve of the people you lead to be and do their best. Persuasion
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:50:53 PM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. Grout Cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:23:32 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. mastertramadol.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:05:28 AM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally! cheap bookmarks printing
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:58:37 AM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. learn more
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:58:38 AM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. learn more
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 8:00:29 AM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. acer gn246hl bbid 24-inch 3d gaming display (144hz refresh rate)
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 8:01:05 AM

I truly like you're composing style, awesome data, thankyou for posting. leads
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 7:40:49 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! vacuum insulated water bottle
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 8:12:20 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly extremely helpfull.. designer handbags sale uk
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:15 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... http://www.buyhydrocodonerx.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:21 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! Cheap Print Services Near Me
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:23 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. free printable door hanger template
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:26 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. wholesale clothing
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 8:37:51 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. cheap color copies near
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 8:37:55 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly stunning. Visit Our
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:04:14 AM

Johnson/Evinrude & Mercury outboard lower units Mercruiser/Alpha 1/Generation 2 outdrive drawings OMC Cobra sterndrive/Electric/400/800 OMC parts OMC Cobra sterndrive parts
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 5:51:07 AM

Silver jewellerypowers through the trends as a constant part of fashion, it is used constantly by the big designers and worn by many celebs. At Something Elegant, we chose to specialise in Sterling Silver Jewellerybecause of all the above reasons. But, not only is silver jewellery beautiful, it is also very affordable in these difficult times. This is what is so wonderful about silver jewellery when compared to gold, you are guaranteed to find a great gift matching whatever price range you have. If your budget is £200 you can get an exquisite necklace (see image) and if your budget is £20 then we have some charming pendants. miami tour boat
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:47 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn"t quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. agen casino online
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:51 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an incredible human..thanks for imparted this to us. free fifa points
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:34 AM

I truly cherished perusing your site. It was exceptionally very much created and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra web journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I additionally discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Actually in the wake of understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! digitization of buildings
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:15 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:54:00 AM

Health insurance in Sri Lanka At Sri Lanka Plans, we have partnered with one of the most prestigious health insurance provider in the world, Allianz Insurance. Their scheme for Health insurance is “Wordwide Care”. This is an excellent value-added plan that offers coverage for a spectrum of illnesses and injury medical treatment costs. http://www.sri-lanka-plans.com/top-best-insurance-companies-in-sri-lanka/
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:36 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. happy socks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved