WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kellan Lutz is William Shatner in "Experimenter"

Posted: July 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kellan Lutz is William Shatner in "Experimenter"Submit Comment
Kellan Lutz (Legend of Hercules), Anton Yelchin (Star Trek) and Taryn Manning ("Orange is the New Black") have joined the cast of "Experimenter," which already has Peter Sarsgaard, Winona Ryder, Anthony Edwards ("ER") and Edoardo Ballerini (Romeo Must Die) on board.

The story focuses on social psychologist Stanley Milgram who, in 1961, designed the controversial Obedience Experiments at Yale University, which observed the responses of ordinary people who believed they were sending harmful electrical shocks to an stranger.

Lutz will play actor William Shatner, who portrayed Milgram in a 1970s TV movie.

"Experimenter" will be directed by Michael Almereyda (Hamlet) and will be released next year.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 6:21:15 AM

Oh dear lord
Shatters rolling in his living grave
Papillon writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 6:40:15 AM

Lol
Cannon writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 8:21:41 AM


Fascinating. ^
boogiel writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 8:25:52 AM

Wait, I got confused, is klutz portraying Shatner or Milgram?
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 10:17:37 AM

f*ck Hollywood is really trying to make this guy big... The Legend of Hercules. This is the guy of The Legend of Hercules & Twilight. Why are they trying to make this sh*tty actor so big?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 10:43:10 AM

There went any hopes of this being good.
minkowski writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 11:35:37 AM

So Lutz will play Shatner who played Milgram?

So how much do you pay the drunken monkeys to write your articles, Alex?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 1:12:50 PM

When asked for comment
Shatner asked,"who's THIS fag??"
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 7:20:19 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. Fix DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN Error
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:13 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:06 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Lapel pins custom
zaydi writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:42:15 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Pumpkin Seeds Health Benefits
zaydi writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:45:52 PM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Sex Positions
zaydi writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:50:47 PM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. Moringa Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:34:17 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:31:09 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:50 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. tagprinting online
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:17 AM

I truly inspired after read this in view of some quality work and instructive considerations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/print-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:47 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-art-postcards/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:46:52 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. offshore software development
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:47:23 AM

История фокусируется на социальном психологе Стэнли Мильграме, который в 1961 году разработал противоречивые эксперименты по послушанию в Йельском judi togel университете, в которых наблюдались ответы обычных людей, которые полагали, что они посылают вредные электрические удары незнакомому человеку.
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:16 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:27:03 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Buy cheap Autodesk Revit software for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:51:05 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:10 PM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me significantly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the majority of your time and work. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:17:14 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:25:21 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data uniquely the last part I watch over such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. buy Rhinoceros
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:46 PM

Goodness, this is truly intriguing perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. la personal trainer
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:09:39 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:40:14 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:00:54 AM

Your work is great and I value you and jumping for some more educational posts. Much obliged to you for sharing incredible data to us. Thomas Paquin Keller
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:21:26 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally keen on the article, it's very motivating I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally go over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:59:01 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:50:03 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:56 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data uniquely the last part I watch over such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. buy powershape
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:12:06 AM

This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-wiper-blades-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:29:44 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely valuable and proficient. along these lines, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. health pr
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:04:16 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. Auto Equity Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:07:36 AM

This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. Fifty Motion Reviews
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:22 AM

Exceptionally helpful information. Want to see more posts soon!. Tucson AC

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved