WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Henry Cavill on "Superman v Batman: Dawn of Justice" Set

Posted: July 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Henry Cavill on "Superman v Batman: Dawn of Justice" SetSubmit Comment
We've already seen what Ben Affleck will look like as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And now, we have our first look at Henry Cavill as Superman from the set of the upcoming movie.

Actually, the photo is Cavill as Clark Kent, holding a shirt in support of the Royal Marines Charitable Trust Fund. He's wearing his journalist clothes, minus the glasses, which may or may not make an appearance in the film. Check out the photo below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: RMCTF


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 12:07:47 AM

He's a little shorter than I thought. And why does he have the name "Clark" written on his chest?
boogiel writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 12:19:05 AM

"Clark" is in this movie too? Wow, this movie is getting more and more crowded.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 1:33:36 AM

I remember the insane hype leading up to Tim Burton's Batman

this movie doesnt even come close
bandolero999 writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 2:17:53 AM

Wow I'm so excited.
minkowski writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 3:06:26 AM

@Boogiel: apparently. f*cker's dressed up like Clark. Guess Batman drops by, and so does Wonder Woman, and Green Lantern, and Cyborg, and that fat black Perry, and Jenny Olsen or what the f*ck ever, plus Martian Manhunter, Cobra Commander and that little purple guy from Snorks. Everything is in this movie, everything but plot, character development and quality, all stitched together with a mountain of fresh Snyder CGI bullsh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 1st, 2014 at 4:09:50 AM

Knowing all the lame puns this will produce, they should've named this movie Men in Tights II
raza12 writes:
on July 3rd, 2014 at 7:01:11 PM

You know... There is an actual image of him I the suit that has been released... f*ck this site man... I'm migrating to Screen Rant... Where they actually know what the f*ck they are talking about.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:10 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:01 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:17 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:34:14 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:31:05 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:44 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. 55printing.com/blogs/tips-get-best-canvas-print/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:23 AM

That is the phenomenal mentality, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a situation utilizing your data locales would you be able to please recheck the thought. much appreciated yet again. link
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:15 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-bookmarks-custom-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:44 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! custom canvas at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:30 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:33 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. more help
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:39 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:27:58 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:36 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:09 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:38 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:14 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:31 AM

И теперь мы впервые judi togel посмотрим на Генри Кавилла как Супермена из набора предстоящего фильма.
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:15 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:58 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. Buy Inventor 2017 software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:07 PM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:16:52 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:25:17 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Incredible stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the considerable work!!! buy Plant Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:39 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you psyche overhauling your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. london real estate
enable writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 3:56:35 PM

I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have. ansible open source
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:10:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:40:24 AM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:00 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:58:56 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Judi Poker online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:50:08 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:53 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Incredible stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the considerable work!!! buy Plant Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:11:53 AM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I"m a few seconds ago working on, and I have been watchful for such data. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:04:12 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Auto Equity Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:07:31 AM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I"m a few seconds ago working on, and I have been watchful for such data. http://www.thetaoofbadassreviewsque.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 10:50:50 AM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. internet marketing company
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:19 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. it kurzy

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved