WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Shia LaBeouf Harassed a Homeless Man Before Being Arrested

Posted: June 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Shia LaBeouf Harassed a Homeless Man Before Being ArrestedSubmit Comment
On Thursday night, Shia LaBeouf was arrested at a Broadway performance of "Cabaret" and charged with disorderly conduct, criminal trespass and harassment. We now know a lot more about what took place.

According to numerous witnesses, the actor attended the show and would stand often stand up and yell at the actors onstage, disturbing not only the performers, but also the audience of more than 100 people.

A security guard asked LaBeouf to leave, but he refused to go. As the actor was escorted out, he screamed at the police office, "F*ck you, This is f*cking bullsh*t. Do you know my life? Do you know who the f*ck I am? Do you know who I am?" He then spat at the cop's feet.

Audience members also reported that LaBeouf threw bottles, appeared extremely drunk, smoked, slapped people in the back of their heads, and slapped star Alan Cumming on his ass as he walked through the audience.

At the police station, LaBeouf was heard telling officers: "F*ck you. Iíll f*ck you up! I have millions and millions of dollars and attorneys. I'm going to ruin your career." He then allegedly called the cop a "f*g" and was muzzled with a face mask for spitting.

And LaBeouf's wild antics didn't begin at the theaters, but earlier that afternoon when he was spotted running through the streets, fighting with a homeless man for the food in his McDonald's bag.

Check out several photos of the incident below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:05:11 AM

HE IS NOT FAMOUS ANYMORE
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:06:28 AM

He's gonna end up dead soon if he continues doing this sh*t.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:11:00 AM

Alan c*mming. Ha.
cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:32:14 AM

The homeless guy dresses better than Shia.
cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:49:12 AM

I really hope a cop took a pic of Shia muzzled with a face mask. That's a keeper.
Bob82 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:59:16 AM

I have a feeling that he's trying to pull off a "Joaquin Phoenix's I'm Still Here" kind of thing... but not as awesome.

Phoenix did it with his own crew and some people behind the whole concept, taking care of details, and this kid seems to be doing it on hiw own. So I don't think it will have the same result IF it turns out it his idea all the way.

And if it's not that case, well, this is very, very sad.
boogiel writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:22:29 AM

He should marry Lovag. They will be the perfect couple.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:27:32 AM

lightweight
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:39:27 AM

Shia's sure f*cking up his career lol
SACdaddy writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 9:24:57 AM

Still say this the greatest performance of his life. Somewhere Charlie Sheen is laughing ass off. "That's not Winning kid."
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 10:08:09 AM

Tan- what career?
vincere01 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 11:26:16 AM

Hes jewish. His career will be fine. As long as he eventually cleans up his act he still has a fan in steven spielberg. And if bay was willing to rehire megan fox id bet he would give shia another shot too.

Kid just needs rehab
Cannon writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 12:51:04 PM


He should be charged separately for wearing those stupid f*cking pants.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 1:13:28 PM

A security guard asked LaBeouf to leave, but he refused to go. As the actor was escorted out, he screamed at the police office, "F*ck you, This is f*cking bullsh*t. Do you know my life? Do you know who the f*ck I am? Do you know who I am?" He then spat at the cop's feet.

Yes. They know who you are, you f*cking douchebag. That is why you are going to jail.

Yes, Zuzu, there IS a Santa Clause .... I have been watching this douchebag acting out and doing nothing with his life. If he were to be found overdosed or dead due to alcohol poisoning, I wouldn't skip a heartbeat caring about him. It's just more precious oxygen available for those of us who don't go around acting like consistent morons. f*ck Shia LeDoucheBag. I hope he f*cking gets caught clamlapping a disease-ridden Tijuana whore, while he is jerking himself off in a diarrhea and c*m laden bathroom, while a drunken dwarf in a bondage mask and a black t-shirt that says "No! No! No!" is f*cking him so hard with a severed, frozen horse c*ck in his anus that it bleeds.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 2:13:17 PM

The physical world transcends deep life.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 4:10:45 PM

I love it I hope more actors lose their minds or do "performance art" better than half the sh*t they turn out anyways
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 4:15:33 PM

just saw a bit of prometheus on tv just makes me want to tape ridley scott to a chair and force him to watch alien over and over until he figures out where hes gone wrong for the last decade.
cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 5:15:51 PM

Films I've seen recently:

OLDBOY: 2/10. Absolutely terrible. Spike Lee's worst film ever. I was actually looking forward to seeing this, because the trailers looked promising. I never saw the original, but if it has anything remotely to do plot-wise with Lee's film, then it's probably retarded too.

I never bought the premise at all. Sharlto Copley plans out this elaborate life-long quest for revenge that is beyond preposterous. Once he gets it, he kills himself. He's terrible. Josh Brolin is beyong awful. As much as I've seen Brolin drunk in real life, I thought he could've gave a more convincing performance as one at the beginning of the film. He's terrible.

Lee's pacing and editing is terrible, as well as a myriad of other complaints I had with his directorial choices. I thought Brolin's 20 year imprisonment and passage through time was poorly conveyed through a piss-poor montage of news clips and tv shows..it seemed to take place to quickly in the film. And when he gets out, he's a serious asskicker because he watched Thighmaster commercials and Kung-Fu over and over again?

And fuuucckk...the rest of the film depends on whether he even runs into that girl at the "homeless shelter/van thingy"- I don't know what to call it. Contrived, non-sensical bullsh*t film. Hated it.


UNDER THE SKIN: 5/10. Weird movie, with not a lot going on. I would say it's INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS if one of the aliens started developing emotion. It has a Kaufman-esque vibe to it, but even he knew when to pick up the pace and not be so goddamn cold and sterile minute by minute. I've heard it compared to SPECIES, but it's nothing like that, except that she lures men using her feminine wiles, but there's never any sex. ScarJo does GET NAKED A LOT, which is ALWAYS A GOOD THING. There's a couple of unique FX shots, and I thought the ending was f*cking really cool.

cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 5:19:49 PM

Correction :"too quickly"
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 5:58:22 PM

Ever seen invasion ^ It was the most recent remake of Body snatchers. I liked it
cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 6:12:48 PM

I did, but don't remember much about it, other than Kidman and Craig being in it. I even thought the 1994 version was fairly decent, and conveyed a good amount of the needed paranoia these films must have to work.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 6:26:03 PM

What a loser. lol.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 6:32:07 PM

Was the homeless man Randy Quaid?
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 6:34:40 PM

@Vincere: my fault. Dunno why I thought you were Sleuth. Must be early-age dementia.
Stapes writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:21:59 PM

Really, cress? I actually liked it. I liked that they did away with the retarded hypnosis thing. I hear that it isn't Lee's cut though, hence the no joint adage.
cress writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 7:46:14 PM

@Stapes. I just hated the storyline, the performances, and directing. Other than that, it was great. lol
vincere01 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:16:00 PM

@mink

Np. While im always up for some good movie chatting I also am quite interested in history, and am particularly well versed in ww1 and 2
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:18:13 PM

@Vincere: Well that's cool. Good to see some folks interested in more than just pop-culture films.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:19:23 PM

Michael Bay: We start by making a big CG building and then we have a meteor go CROSSHH! And it, and it's all like CRAAWW a-and motorcycles burst into flame while they jump over these helicopters, right? And then an eighteen-wheeler spins out of control and it's all like BROSSHH! And then this huuuge tanker full of dynamite - CRRSHGHGHHG!

General: Those aren't ideas, those are special effects.

Michael Bay: I don't understand the difference.


lol, Classic South Park.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 8:40:38 PM

@Vincere: Interesting confluence of pop-sulture and history:

Assassination That Started World War I like 'Game of Thrones' Script

http://abcnews.go.com/International/assassination-started-world-war-game-thrones-script/story?id=24346773
DeVries writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 9:05:19 PM

So if a black poor guy did that, he'd go to prison for what, 20 years ? f*cking f*cked up dipsh*t country.
Stapes writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 9:07:11 PM

^uh, no. Moron.
jafinbham writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 10:19:40 PM

Is that motherf*cker wearing skinny jeans? How can you seriously call someone else a fag if you're wearing skinny jeans?

And NYPD WTF? You beat hippies and homeless people to death over nothing and you let this dipsh*t in skinny jeans spit at you? Oh hell naww. That's when you draw you your sidearm and fire 9 times at him, hitting him once, and killing 5 or 6 innocent bystanders on the surrounding sidewalks.

Gary Oldman tried to warn us about this crap. Unfortunately we couldn't hear him over his apologizing for warning us about this crap.
corey30901 writes:
on June 28th, 2014 at 11:31:27 PM

Cocaine is a hell of a drug.
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 1:21:36 AM

So is stupidity.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 2:05:02 AM

f*ck you, This is f*cking bullsh*t.
Do you know my life?
Do you know who the f*ck I am?
Do you know who I am?

Yes
Yes we do
Do you know jail?
Do you know intimidation?
Do you know Dustin in Cell-37?

Well, you will
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 3:26:28 AM

Cress just reminded me to dl Under the Twat.

5/10 seems harsh for a Lynch-ian film though.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 3:52:17 AM

When a neighbor in his Studio City apartment complex had insulted his mother and rear-ended her car, LaBeouf, then aged 19, brought a knife, and a friend for backup, to the neighbor's apartment, which resulted in LaBeouf being assaulted by the neighbor and six of the neighbor's friends

Now thats a knee slapper
triggax writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 4:04:41 AM

I very recently watched him in Nymphomaniac and he was honestly quite good in it, in a douchey little c*nt sort of way.

His antics are childish and he's getting boring but he's not a terrible actor.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 4:07:35 AM

"F*ck you, This is f*cking bullsh*t.
Do you know my life?
Do you know who the f*ck I am?
Do you know who I am?"








BlackDynamite writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 4:17:31 AM

I really hope he is method acting, and filming some sort of secret found footage "Lebouf goes LeNuts" comedy
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 5:14:46 AM

@trigg-

I enjoyed him in Disturbia. Been thinking of giving that another watch recently.
triggax writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 6:22:00 AM

I didn't mind Disturbia. I had high hopes for Caruso after The Salton Sea. Things kind of fell apart around Eagle Eye. Too bad, I really enjoyed The Salton Sea.
cress writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 6:42:06 AM

I thought THE SALTON SEA was great
cress writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 6:45:16 AM

@DeaftOne. If you like Lynch-ian films, check out BEYOND THE BLACK RAINBOW. I enjoyed it a lot. It's f*cking weiiiird.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 12:18:37 PM

What's the big deal..? Two bums fighting.
cress writes:
on June 29th, 2014 at 1:15:14 PM

^^Jennifer Connolly is in a great scene of two bums fighting in REQUIEM OF A DREAM.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved