WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set Photos Show Major Spoilers

Posted: June 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set Photos Show Major SpoilersSubmit Comment
Director Zack Snyder is currently in Michigan shooting "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And now, we have several new set photos that give us an idea of what that massive Superman statue is being used for.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The scene contains lots of extras, dressed as police officers and firemen placing flowers on the remains of a broken Superman statue. It's not clear who broke the statue or whether this means that Superman is dead. Check out the photos below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" stars Henry Cavill as Superman and Ben Affleck as Batman. It's set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wavelength writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 7:48:16 AM

I would think news of Eli Wallach passing would be more relevant.
boogiel writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 7:53:31 AM

Hmmm....It's a memorial. Not for the people of Metropolis, but for the Man of Steel himself. Or it could be the funeral of both Batman and Superman. They probably went out like Thelma and Louise.


BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 8:15:04 AM

Wish this was a memorial for Zach Snyder.
Avirex writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 8:30:48 AM

Its actually a memorial being held for DC films and the death of it's future.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 10:14:15 AM

AVIREX wins
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 10:20:15 AM

One of the most iconic villains in cinema



PORN-FLY writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 2:16:59 PM

no wonder
He got this from @bananacoc
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 2:54:12 PM

You know it's a Zack Snyder film when 90% of the sets are 90% green screen.
Unicron writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 3:04:33 PM

Is this gonna be Alex's new updates since he has no more Spiderman 2 updates to give??? BREAKING NEWS NEW GREEN SCREEN SHOTS!!!
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 3:16:20 PM

Actual Russian police

BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 3:33:57 PM

God Damn Mink, off to j*zzhut I go. gotta grab the butter first.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 3:34:31 PM

Going to see The Fault in our stars. Anybody seen it? Any good ?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 5:08:14 PM

I have no faith in the quality of this film whatsoever.

Mink- They all seem to be wearing the correct footwear to stomp crime.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 5:52:48 PM

lol@Cinema and BC.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:01:06 PM

Michael Bay is extremely lazy:


http://theweek.com/article/index/263837/speedreads-if-watch-the-first-3-transformers-movies-simultaneously-you-discover-michael-bay-is-extremely-lazy
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:23:52 PM

Well, Making "Dropped" is almost as good as Bay's career.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:27:40 PM

minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:36:22 PM

Not really, but I *am* thinking of moving to Russia just to commit a few crimes.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:37:58 PM

Who knew Bay had a heart.

Next thing we'll hear: Tanman actually has a d*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 6:51:50 PM

My heart has been crushed, However will I go on?

Sob, cry, etc. Anyways. Fault in our star was pretty damn good considering it was a romance story.

Oh, and Minkydoodle. Almost forgot.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 7:38:00 PM

Tanman used to be a huge d*ck to me years ago, but he's mellowed out. Guess he's smart enough to know what gets said on here means nothing, so he doesn't take any of it seriously, unlike most of everyone else.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 8:13:35 PM

Exactly^

I used to get so defensive on here, then I grew up and realized you're all strangers. So who really gives a f*ck about the opinions strangers have of you haha
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 8:14:59 PM

I know I don't. I wouldn't give a f*ck if you weren't strangers and knew all my dark secrets. You'd still be ugly little upright monkeys to me regardless, and I'd still laugh at your cosmic insignificance.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 8:15:16 PM

Just kidding!
BillyBunter writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:05:07 PM

Pacific Rim 2 is a go for 2017- you are welcome Alex.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:11:02 PM

^^Great. That means more of Sushi and Douchy.





“The characters I love will return,” del Toro told BuzzFeed in an exclusive new statement. “Raleigh, Mako, Newt, Gottlieb and who knows, maybe even Hannibal Chau – but we are taking them into a fresh territory that will display amazing sights and battles. The first film set the stage and now we’re ready to have a blast.” (The film’s original actors, including Charlie Hunnam, Rinko Kikuchi, Charlie Day, and Burn Gorman, are expected to return, but official deals are not yet complete.)

http://www.buzzfeed.com/adambvary/pacific-rim-2-release-date
Knut writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:19:23 PM

What is with the constant photographs of set pieces/ actors during filming?

I don't get it. Uploading the most recent poster for a film I can tolerate, at a stretch. But photos of green screens and extras?

Lazy.
BillyBunter writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:23:42 PM

It needs a whole new cast, the original lot I could not give a sh*t about. Apart from idris but even he hammed up it up for the first one.lets hope legendary and universals creative team get busy in stopping him using any of the original cast or have them killed off in the first 5 minutes of the film.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:23:56 PM

At least it's not Vin posing like a fag or The Rock fagging like a poser.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 9:35:15 PM

lol, true, except for his appearances in the Fast and Furious films.
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 11:37:26 PM

^^lol.

It'll make two billion at the box office. Bad word of mouth won't hurt it all. Hell, I just might go see it. How stupid is that?
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 11:46:03 PM

A big butt load of these critics just love to hate Bay. Not these, though.


‘Transformers 4′ Reviews: Mind-Jarring Action Film Is A Must See

http://hollywoodlife.com/2014/06/26/transformers-4-reviews-age-of-extinction-action-film-roundup/
Stapes writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 11:57:40 PM

Alex should change the name of this joint to "worst comments"
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 12:06:40 AM

Shia arrested again

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/shia-labeouf-arrested-threatening-cops-broadway-show-cabaret/story?id=24326999
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 12:12:13 AM

minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 12:13:06 AM

"Cops decided to not take the cuffs off and he started spitting, prompting officers to put him in a face mask.

While being fingerprinted LaBeouf told one cop “I have millions and millions of dollars and attorneys and I’m going to ruin your career.” He then used a homophobic epithet at the officer doing the fingerprinting, calling him a “fag.”"

Words of Wisdom writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:10:45 AM

Love is an excitable gypsy eating a stale doughnut.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:15:15 AM

@Alex: Has anyone told you you're kind of a homo?
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:25:26 AM

The first few minutes of Star Trek 2009 are daringly exciting and emotionally engaging. Too bad the rest of the film fails to live up the promise of that prologue.

The second film is Orci's bullsh*t Truther screed against what he sees as a false flag operation to expand the military-industrial complex, i.e., 9f*cking11. Basically Orci's a f*cking nut. To boot, Into Darkness is mostly loud, bland, dark garbage with a whore's makeup-thick patina of blinding lens flares and synthetic cartoonish filmmaking, aka CGI.

They can show the entire series up their ass for all I care because without Roddenberry's social commentary, which is what made TOS, TNG and Babylon 5, I mean DS9, watchable is Roddenberry's vision. Younger folks don't get that sh*t because they have no hopes and dreams beyond f*cking and making money, which is why both f*cking movies look like the Apple Store inside a brothel.

Roddenberry would f*cking puke if he could see Paramount and Abrams have inverted and pimped out his entire philosophy.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:26:45 AM

Wow, I really f*cked that one up. To my credit I'm operating on four hours of sleep.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:27:49 AM

Oh yeah, Eli Wallach died, a person no one here knew or cared was even still alive until the news of his death popped up on their Yahoo/Facebook app.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:40:06 AM

Promising, yes, too bad it failed to deliver.

Really, that was the best guy they could get for Scotty? Why, because they're both "Scottish"?

Urban was alright. The hair and attitude sold it.

Cho is a f*cking fag even if he's not gay. Really, he's Asian. That's it. That's as close to Sulu as he comes.

The little homo as Chekov was the worst. It was like a deliberate parody of that character. Not even funny. And they thought that f*cker could play Kyle Reese in Salvation? Really, who does the casting in Hollywood? Big Bird?

And then the black chick. Yeah, she's black. Looks nothing like the original Uhura.

And then the queerotron playing Scott. Sure, he kind of looks like Spock if Spock was a crybaby transexual, but that;s it. f*cker spends most of the movie in a tantrum.

And of course Captain Smirk. Looks nothing like Shatner, but plays an arrogant, unlikeable drunk just fine. Because Kirk's greatest asset wasn't his adventurous likability.

Ugh. Another franchise raped for all its worth to the applause of American idiots.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:41:42 AM

Alex'll update the news whenever his dildo goes off, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:42:18 AM

*were
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:46:56 AM

Really, if you call a cop a fag, I think the last thing you are is afraid of cops.

He should have called them jackbooted dropout thugs.

That always pisses them off. Not like they can do sh*t anyway.

I always throw up in their face how f*cking stupid they are to have a job that entails dealing with *ssholes like me all the time. Then I mention they'll be dead soon enough and all they have to show for it is a bunch of f*cking traffic tickets.

They don't like that one either.

If all else fails, call them f*cking pigs. Good standby. The old classic.

Anyway, I can't stand cops. They're next to worthless. Too bad Shia went off on them like a p*ssy or else I might have a bit of respect for the little c*nt-faced bitch.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:47:56 AM

Damn you guys are still up! Sleep my fellow WP'ers lol

Mink- "Had to put him in a face mask"
What the f*ck is a Face Mask? I'm immediately reminded of the mask from Silence of the lambs lol
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:50:35 AM

Yeah, Nimoy was good. He gave the film something the old fans could appreciate, but that's it, and if yo think about it, it's kind of sad JJ felt, nay KNEW, the fans were being f*cked in the ass, so much that he gave the movie the equivalent of a dashboard bobblehead.

Pretty sad.

I just hope JJ dies of something really horrible, like rectal Ebola, but quickly since he made MI3. No, really slow and painful because he made Super 8. Yeah. That's it.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:52:57 AM

@Tanman: bed for me. I'm barely coherent. Can't even find the f*cking keys.

f*ck you JJ. f*ck you to hell.


And facemask is what they put on prisoners to keep them from spitting on guards. That's how pathetic Shia is. He can't get arrested like a f*cking man.

I hope his cellmate is a really horny fat black man from Detroit.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 3:53:38 AM

*even

f*ck you all.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 4:19:30 AM

I SWEAR TO ELVIS
i wanted to post,"f*ck you all" because Im friggin loaded and i was feelin the love

When i scrolled down to the end of the comment section to see..

"f*ck you all"
posted by MINKfrigginKOWSKI

well, f*ck you sir
You muthaf*ckin idea ridin bahstard
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 4:21:57 AM

Loaded on a thursday. I like the cut of your jib Porn. Hats off my friend.
jafinbham writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 4:24:44 AM

Jesus Jumping Christ on a cracker!!!

He called someone a "fag"? The laws of Political Correctness now dictate that we must crucify this piece of degenerate, worthless sh*t. I'll bring the spikes and a hammer if anyone else has any lumber handy.

Probably want to wear some ear plugs as well to drown out the "No,No,No,No,No!" performance of a lifetime.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved