WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Banner For "Into the Storm" Disaster Film

Posted: June 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Banner For "Into the Storm" Disaster FilmSubmit Comment
New Line Cinema just unveiled a banner for its upcoming "Into the Storm" found-footage disaster film, starring Richard Armitage (The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey) and Sarah Wayne Callies ("The Walking Dead"). Check it out below.

Plot: In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot. Told through the eyes and lenses of professional storm chasers, thrill-seeking amateurs, and courageous townspeople, "Into the Storm" throws you directly into the eye of the storm to experience Mother Nature at her most extreme.

The new movie is directed by Steven Quale (Final Destination 5) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th.

Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 9:47:40 AM

Told through the eyes and lenses of professional storm chasers, thrill-seeking amateurs, and courageous townspeople..

In other words
those same idiots you see filming someones near death experience with their phones
instead of jumping in to help
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 3:28:07 PM

Wasn't Twister enough ?

I mean, the only way they can sell this Weather Channel reject is call it 'Into the sh*t Storm'.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 6:00:57 PM

From the director of Final Destination 5, huh? So that means lots of quickly-killed pretty teenagers and some truly godawful CGI mashed up with an insipidly rushed plot with virtually no peak and an unsatisfying denouement.
ollos1986 writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 11:54:48 PM

@mink

do you really think there is a plot.
all i see is worse then terrible acting, camera work thats way to unstable to see whats happening and like you said... bad CGI
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:35:41 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. internet marketing
pioneerseo writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 8:16:50 AM

I am also agreeing with your opinion that peace is the most important thing and the most valuable thing that we can have. If we follow peace in our life we can feel joy in our life. All these are correlated and hope all can have the luck to enjoy the peace. sources tell me
pioneerseo writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 10:45:15 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this superb data.best nursing breastfeeding pillow
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 1:58:31 PM

Genuinely, this article is truly one of the absolute best ever. I am an antique “Article” gatherer and I now and again read some new articles on the off chance that I discover them fascinating. What’s more, I discovered this one quite captivating and it ought to go into my acc*mulation. Good work!dr oz weight loss
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 2:11:42 AM

What to Look for in an Online Degree Program Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:08 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? Christian Mejia Muscle Building

Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:59 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:34:04 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:30:52 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:41 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? tagpictures into canvas
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:12 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an extraordinary rundown to use later on.. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/how-to-print-on-a-postcard-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:40 AM

I am glad to discover this post Very valuable for me, as it contains part of data. I Always like to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much appreciated www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-printing-prices/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:46:48 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? software outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 6:18:16 AM

将您直接投入暴风雨的眼中,judi togel 体验最极端的大自然。
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:14 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:39 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? Buy Revit 2016 software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:04 PM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. escort lebanon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved