WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Trailer and Posters

Posted: June 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Trailer and PostersSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled a new trailer for Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. Check it out below, in addition to four posters, featuring each of the turtles.

Plot: The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th.

Trailer:


Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 8:44:30 PM

Call me f*cking crazy, but I'm actually looking forward to this one. I'll probably regret it, though.
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 9:33:33 PM

Probably. I'm just desperate for something good in the theaters for a change.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 9:35:46 PM

Can't f*cking wait!
Cannon writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 9:36:58 PM


All the bright colors and glitzy-cam action scenes make it look distractingly appealing ...in a sugary bubble-gum sorta way.

Hyper visual stimuli and the inherent goofiness of the premise might be enough to make the film work. Or, it could just prove to be one big, obnoxious headache.

And where the f*ck did Whoopi come from all the sudden?!

minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 9:42:59 PM

It'll be fun to watch, I bet, but it'll make the first film look like The Godfather.
boogiel writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 11:00:15 PM

This movie start to look like a real piece of sh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 1:10:32 AM

@mink
Guess we're both in the same crazy boat because I think this looks kind of fun. I'll always love the film from the 90's but this looks decent. Good effects and good action. I mean TMNT isn't The Godfather. It's supoose to be silly.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 1:11:00 AM

suppose*
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 2:06:10 AM

@Sleuth: you're not going to get much argument from me, mostly because I'm pretty desperate for something that's just fun to watch, which means Days of Future Past, Godzilla and EoT just didn't do it. Maybe this or Transformers 4 will, even though I know both films are loud, thin and obnoxious, as anything Bay touches usually is.
jafinbham writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 3:39:36 AM

I love it. In Michael Bay's universe ninjas, masters of stealth, use bazookas. And Shredder is a f*cking Decepticon.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 4:50:49 AM

@mink
Well those are heavy in themes which weighs down the fun for some. I liked Godzilla but it tried to weigh itself down with "nature vs. man" theme. Stll need to see the other two you mentioned. Still mostly looking forward to GOTG. That looks like a blast and a mini "Star Wars" event
hellsing writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 11:09:43 AM

i must be going mad this looks amazing
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 7:22:03 PM

Going?
WallyDee writes:
on June 25th, 2014 at 9:19:53 PM

@Mink

Call me crazy, but i agree, it looks pretty fun.
shamusot00le writes:
on June 27th, 2014 at 8:40:44 PM

Count me in! Is it just me or does the Leo poster look like Shrek with his ears missing?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved