WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Abigail Breslin's "Final Girl" Thriller

Posted: June 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Abigail BreslinSubmit Comment
We now have the trailer for the upcoming "Final Girl" thriller, starring Abigail Breslin, Alexander Ludwig (The Hunger Games) and Wes Bentley. Check it out below.

Plot: Loner Veronica (Breslin) is new to school, shy and vulnerable, the perfect target for a group of teenage boys (Ludwig) who lure girls into the woods to hunt and kill them for sport. It's only after they get her alone that she turns the tables on them, escaping and revealing she's armed and knows how to defend herself. Little do they know, Veronica is an assassin-in-training, and she's chosen killing these boys as her final test. When the dust clears, Veronica will find out if she can be the final girl these boys ever have a chance to hurt.

"Final Girl" is directed by photographer Tyler Shields. It currenty doesn't have a release date.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
A_2001_fullmetal jaket writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 5:35:44 AM

this looks like a crappy new age clock work orange
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 7:48:15 AM

just watch Naked Weapon
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 8:36:17 AM

Hack photographer turned hack director

vincere01 writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 12:30:56 PM

Sounds like that ellen page movie from like a decade ago. Except replace woods with a living room and many teenage boys to one older guy trying to get with a teen
Cannon writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 1:37:07 PM


A potentially fun premise if it was played more for satire or black humor of some kind, but this take looks a little to "serious", not to mention cheaply executed.

minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 5:18:36 PM

So basically The Hunger Games starring Carrie.

f*ck off with your prejudicial man-hating mash-up scriptwriting.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 24th, 2014 at 6:27:17 PM

Holy sh*t they just gave the entire movie away
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:39 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:52 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:33:59 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:30:14 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:32 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. tagtexas canvas
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:55:16 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/printing-services-close-to-me/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:33 AM


Howdy. I discovered your site utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll unquestionably return. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-inspirational-flyers/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:46:33 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. outsource software
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:36:46 AM

Када се прашина разјасни, Вероница ће сазнати да ли она може бити последња девојчица која им момци икад имају прилику да повреде. judi togel
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:12 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:30 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. Buy cheap Autodesk Revit 2015
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:50:50 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:13:53 PM

This is exceptionally intriguing substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a large portion of them. You are incredible. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:58 PM

Brilliant outlined data. I thank you about that. Most likely it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:30 PM

i truly like this article please keep it up. los angeles personal trainer
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:25:21 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:49:31 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:00:45 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! Thomas F Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:51 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:21:11 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:58:38 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dominoqq terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:57:21 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:45 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. buy autodesk powerinspect
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:11:13 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Twenty Motion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:29:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. ny public relations
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:03:59 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a great time to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. Miami Title Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:07:16 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. FiftyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:11 AM

Much thanks to you for some other enlightening site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such an immaculate system? I have an endeavor that I am basically now running on, and I've been at the look out for such data. Air Conditioning Tucson

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved