WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Hector and the Search for Happiness"

Posted: June 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Simon PeggSubmit Comment
Today we have a UK trailer for "Hector and the Search for Happiness," starring Simon Pegg, Christopher Plummer, Rosamund Pike, Stellan Skarsgard, Toni Collette, Jean Reno and Veronica Ferres. Check it out below.

Plot: Hector (Pegg) is a quirky psychiatrist who has become increasingly tired of his boring life. As he tells his girlfriend, Clara (Pike), he feels like a fraud: he hasn't really tasted life, and yet he's offering advice to patients who are just not getting any happier. So Hector decides to break out of his routine driven life. Armed with courage and child-like curiosity, he embarks on a global quest in hopes of uncovering the elusive secret formula for true happiness.

The new movie is set to hit select theaters on September 19th. It will then expand on October 3rd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 8:18:44 AM

you lost me at Hector
but found me at Rosamund Pike

then lost me again with Rosamund Pike's boyfriend not being happy with life

*f*ckin white people problems*
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 8:21:32 AM

..the elusive secret formula for true happiness

minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 5:15:40 PM

"Armed with courage and child-like curiosity, he embarks on a global quest in hopes of uncovering the elusive secret formula for true happiness."



It's called contentment, you greedy, hedonistic American man-child imbecile.



Some apt quotes from people smarter than I:





He who is not contented with what he has, would not be contented with what he would like to have.
― Socrates


We are not rich by what we possess but by what we can do without.
― Immanuel Kant

Wealth consists not in having great possessions, but in having few wants.
― Epictetus


Contentment is natural wealth, luxury is artificial poverty.
― Socrates

If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need."

- Cicero


Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.
― Mark Twain

A quiet secluded life in the country, with the possibility of being useful to people to whom it is easy to do good, and who are not accustomed to have it done to them; then work which one hopes may be of some use; then rest, nature, books, music, love for one's neighbor such is my idea of happiness.
― Leo Tolstoy

The greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circ*mstances.
― Martha Washington
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 5:41:42 PM

"this guy was funny for about 2 movies..."

You mean, Pegg, right? If so, I disagree. He was never funny. Never. Everything that made him funny was thanks to the comedic equivalent of beer goggles. He was funny because you saw his antics through Wright's humorous writing. Pegg himself is an obnoxious, annoying little man with a horrifyingly screeching voice, and that anyone would think he would make a good Scotty for Star Trek is merely more proof the world has gone utterly mad.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 6:58:36 PM

minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2014 at 7:14:10 PM

lol
jafinbham writes:
on June 26th, 2014 at 3:26:04 AM

This looks like the male equivalent of Eat,Pray,Love or what ever the hell it was called. I couldn't even stomach the trailer for that pretentious sh*t either.

I mean if you write a book and Oprah wants to help you hock it to the masses then you're doing it wrong.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:36 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:49 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:33:55 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:29:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download

Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:28 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. important pointers canvas artwork
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:53:56 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:28 AM

The university is accredited by the Distance Education and Training Council (DETC). The Accrediting Commission of DETC is listed by the U.S. Department of Education as a nationally recognized accrediting agency and is a recognized member of the Council for Higher Education Accreditation. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcard-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:27:57 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:34 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:37:12 AM

Наоружан храбром и judi togel детективском радозналошћу, он започиње глобалну потрагу у нади да ће открити неуобичајену тајну формулу за истинску срећу.
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:16:29 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:12 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:25 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. Cheap Autocad Revit MEP Suite 2013
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:13:49 PM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:52 PM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:24:41 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:28 PM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and instructive musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. vinyl siding company
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:24:49 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:49:27 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:00:42 AM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely decent and exceptionally useful article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point yet I can"t resist the urge to ponder, shouldn"t something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Thomas F Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:49 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:21:00 AM

Goodness, this is truly intriguing perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the opportunity to peruse it. Incredible employment on this substance. I like it. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:58:32 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dominoqq terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 2:57:18 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:28 AM

I adore the way you compose and share your corner! Extremely intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! iPhone 8 cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:39 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. cheap Autocad software
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:11:09 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. TwentyMotion

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved