WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer and Banner for "The Expendables 3"

Posted: June 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer and Banner for "The Expendables 3"Submit Comment
Today we have a new trailer and banner for the upcoming "The Expendables 3," starring Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Harrison Ford, Mel Gibson, Jet Li, Wesley Snipes, Antonio Banderas, Dolph Lundgren, Kellan Lutz, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, and Kelsey Grammer. Check it out below and check out the film in theaters on August 15th.

Plot: Barney (Stallone), Christmas (Statham) and the rest of the team comes face-to-face with Conrad Stonebanks (Gibson), who years ago co-founded The Expendables with Barney. Stonebanks subsequently became a ruthless arms trader and someone who Barney was forced to kill... or so he thought. Stonebanks, who eluded death once before, now is making it his mission to end The Expendables but Barney has other plans.

Barney decides that he has to fight old blood with new blood, and brings in a new era of Expendables team members, recruiting individuals who are younger, faster and more tech-savvy. The latest mission becomes a clash of classic old-school style versus high-tech expertise in the Expendables' most personal battle yet.

Trailer:


Banner: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 8:46:24 AM

For some reason this look more entertaining than the last two. Think it's just addition of Snipes and Banderas (who are great at action when they want to be), Mel, and a lack of nostalgia one liners in the trailer.

Who am I kidding though.....it will be terrible just like the first two.
boogiel writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:38:42 AM

Looks more like an action packed Geritol commercial.I suspect there's s a lot of BenGay in that trailer, I can smell it from here.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:56:07 AM

Knowing Mel Gibson's outbursts, they should've named his character Granitenads.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:57:15 AM

boogiel writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:38:42 AM
Looks more like an action packed Geritol commercial.I suspect there's s a lot of BenGay in that trailer, I can smell it from here.


@boogiel

You know the biggest endorsement at the theaters ? 1/2 price matinee and free subscription to AARP.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:59:00 AM

Looks like the lineup to Lindsey Lohan's house on a weekend.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 9:59:39 AM

From the cast of the Expendables to Mr. SeaGull:

"Steven Who ?"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 10:00:43 AM

Hell, Sly could've renamed this "Grungy Old Men".
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 10:24:35 AM

Snipes looks like Ru-Paul
KillerCOck writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 10:24:38 AM

Antonio looks like he's gonna steal the show.
OneTime writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 11:26:00 AM

overload
Cannon writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 11:42:17 AM


Needs more Rousey. But then, so does my d*ck.

minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 12:22:20 PM

Lame.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 12:24:32 PM

Could be good, it'll be nice to see Gibson back on the big screen
WallyDee writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 7:22:32 PM

Photoshop much! Goddamn!

Is this one seriously going to be a pg13 rated movie!?
I remember them saying the same thing about the second one, blaming it all on Chuck Norris.

Ive said it before, im skipping this one if its going to be pg13...
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2014 at 10:34:50 PM

"At the 2014 Cannes Film Festival, Sylvester Stallone announced, that he was aiming for a PG-13 rating for the film. Stating that albeit it was close to being rated R, he wanted to reach a younger and broader audience with the new movie"

Oops.
afterkwiss writes:
on June 19th, 2014 at 10:20:39 AM

Warning, warning, we have a Photoshop masterpiece here.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:33 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:37 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:29:14 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:22 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/print-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:55:10 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site, I will continue going by this online journal all the time. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-tickets-postcard/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:53:36 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:26 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be a far superior spot.. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-24x36-canvas-print/
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:50:38 AM

Стоунбанкс, judi togel кој порано ја избегнуваше смртта, сега ја прави својата мисија да стави крај на The Expendables , но Барни има и други планови.
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:16:25 AM

Phenomenal site you have here, so much cool data!.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:19:45 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. buy lumion
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:11 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:22 AM

much obliged this is great online journal. Cheap Ansys Electronics 16.2
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:13:48 PM

Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:49 PM

Hey what a splendid post I have go over and trust me I have been looking out for this comparable sort of post for recent week and scarcely went over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:24:37 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one incredible post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. buy IMOLD
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:25 PM

Much obliged For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. construction business opportunities
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:35:26 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:57:11 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:47 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:20:57 AM

This web journal is so decent to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:58:26 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:07:57 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:26 AM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as useful as this. iPhone 8 case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:36 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one incredible post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. buy Ansys 18
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:11:04 AM

Experts have no single answer why more women graduate, but offer several theories: http://www.twentymotion.com/best-front-load-washers-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:29:28 AM

Love what you're doing here guys, keep it up!.. hospitality pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:03:42 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. Miami Title Loan
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:23:03 AM

Experts have no single answer why more women graduate, but offer several theories: http://www.the3weekdietreviewsx.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:08 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. tree pruning nassau county
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:34:20 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the pleasant site. It was extremely helpful for me. I'm cheerful I discovered this online journal. Much obliged to you for offering to us,I too dependably gain some new useful knowledge from your post. buy Autocad Utility Design 2017
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:37:35 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I shock the amount of exertion you put to make such an incredible instructive site. Fifty Motion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 10:29:37 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 1:20:30 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:09:59 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. ny pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:01:37 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. yoga instructor certification
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:29:08 PM

Marvelous article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's intriguing, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subject. mtn unlimited
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:17:16 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something exceptional about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! contract pr

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved