WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Creating Problems on "Fast and Furious 7" Set

Posted: June 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Creating Problems on "Fast and Furious 7" SetSubmit Comment
After Paul Walker died, Universal Pictures decided to continue with "Fast and Furious 7" by hiring the actors brothers to help digitally re-create him. This plan is not only incredibly expensive, but has also added lots of shooting days.

With all the difficulties of making "Fast and Furious 7" happen, crew members are not happy that Vin Diesel has started to act out. "Vin spent a whole day in his trailer one day," said a production insider. "The next day, they waited four hours for him. He called a meeting [May 28th] with studio execs to his trailer for two-and-a-half hours to say, 'What the f*ck am I doing here?'"

Apparently director James Wan has had to use stand-ins several days to play Diesel's role. It's not clear why the actor is behaving this way, but it has a lot to do with the frustration of how slow everything's going, which has created low morale.

Meanwhile, Universal is denying everything. "This production is working through some challenges that are historically unprecedented," said the studio. "The crew and cast, led by Vin, have been nothing but terrific under these circumstances."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 10:42:43 AM

Just kill his character off. f*ck it! Kill them all and end the f*ckin franchise.
30YoVirgin writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 11:16:11 AM

Vin spent a whole day in his trailer one day
The next day, they waited four hours for him


masturbating with two Viagras and a noose is his new thing I guess
Raider writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 11:35:34 AM

He should swan dive off his house
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 12:17:41 PM

Looks like Vin Diesel needs counseling...

As Diesel previously stated in interviews, he was devastated about losing his friend Walker...even spoke & cried with Walker's family. Having to bear with this, especially when Walker's death has slowed shooting to a snail's pace might be getting to him...

Either that or he's just being selfish of how much money he's losing by being stuck in this movie production...he could have tried to be in other movies like Ridd*ck, Knockaround Guys 2, or one of those hacky Zack Snyder DC character like Martian Manhunter...or whatever by now.

Either way, he should suck it up like a professional...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 1:11:46 PM

Look we can all be *ssholes about it and while it doesn't excus his behavior, the guy worked with Walker for nearly 13 years! That's a long time and it doesn't help he has Walker's brothers, who look a lot like him, walking around set all day. He needs counseling as CelluloidMan says and be professional but I understand his issue at the same time.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 2:02:41 PM

Suck it up vin, finish the damn movie already
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 2:02:41 PM

Suck it up vin, finish the damn movie already
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 2:10:09 PM

get a real f*ckin job,bullethead

THEN talk to me about "low morale"

how much did that friggin white-T cost?
70$?
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 3:45:33 PM

Apt douchey pic,ALEX
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 4:56:39 PM

Meanwhile, Universal is denying everything.

"This production is working through some challenges that are historically unprecedented,"
=
This guy is a tremendous p*ssy

"The crew and cast, led by Vin, have been nothing but terrific under these circ*mstances."
=
A few choice union men will be sorting this out,shortly.
ozymandiass writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 5:37:09 PM

Maybe because its traumatic to be on set after his best friend died?
Cannon writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 6:35:09 PM


He is Groot.

Cannon writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 6:35:09 PM


He is Groot.

Cannon writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 6:45:16 PM


Why did that just post twice? Because I know for a fact that I didn't post it twice.

Maybe posting it the first time somehow, by random fluke, created an alternate universe where me and my other me have crossed paths.

Maybe he's my evil me. Or maybe I'm the evil me. We'll probably end up having to fight in the rain on a rooftop or something. Better yet, maybe I could talk him into blowing me.

That's not gay because it's still technically just me on me.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 7:32:34 PM

Must be hard for him since he lost his best friend, but sh*t happens and people pass on. He needs to buck up, be as heroic as the guy he pretends to be in his movies, and just finish the job.

Even John Wayne had more fortitude and tenacity than Vin at this point.




I doubt there will be a Fast and Furious 8, not with the old cast anyway.
cress writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 7:37:38 PM

Two brother look-a-like's for Paul Walker are getting more screentime than Dim Weasel.

Awesome
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 7:47:58 PM

^^How do you figure, genius?
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 8:03:17 PM

You stole that Dim Weasel thing from Cheezburger.com, btw.

http://cheezburger.com/7983363328
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 8:50:18 PM

With all the difficulties of making "Fast and Furious 7" happen, crew members are not happy that Vin Diesel has started to act out. "Vin spent a whole day in his trailer one day," said a production insider. "The next day, they waited four hours for him. He called a meeting [May 28th] with studio execs to his trailer for two-and-a-half hours to say, 'What the f*ck am I doing here?'

I bet those studio execs now are asking themselves the same f*cking question.

I understand that he misses Paul Walker. And his affection for his friend should not be under mined by a cheap shot.

But f*ck, if you don't want to be in something, you professionally just say no. You don't pull that f*cking sh*t, you f*cking ass.


Grow the f*ck up.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 8:57:09 PM

When will vin run out of diesel??

Pauly used to run oil on his genitals

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved