WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Croods 2," "Madagascar 4" and "Puss in Boots 2" Get Release Dates

Posted: June 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Croods 2," "Madagascar 4" and "Puss in Boots 2" Get Release DatesSubmit Comment
DreamWorks Animation announced release dates for its upcoming animated films, including sequels to "The Croods" and "Puss in Boots."

The studio has "Boss Baby" hitting theaters on March 18th, 2016. "Captain Underpants" will follow on January 13th, 2017. "The Croods 2" will be released later that year on November 3rd, 2017. Then on February 16th, 2018, the studio's animated comedy musical "Larrikins," which is set in the Australian outback, will be released.

"Magadascar 4" is also moving forward with Ben Stiller, Chris Rock, David Schwimmer and Jada Pinkett Smith all returning to voice the characters. The movie is set to hit theaters on May 18th, 2018. And finally, "Puss in Boots 2: Nine Lives and 40 Thieves" will see the return of Antonio Banderas as the title character. It's set to be released on November 2nd, 2018.

Meanwhile, 20th Century Fox's "Hitman: Agent 47," a reboot of the film franchise, which is based on a video game, will be released on February 27th, 2015.

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 3:58:33 PM

F I N A L L Y !










said David Schwimmer
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 4:59:58 PM

That last paragraph should have been its own headline,ya lazy bastard
xtlhogciao writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 5:22:21 PM

And it's a sequel, not a reboot
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 7:36:16 PM

^^No, it's a reboot/remake, according to IMDb and Wiki, dude. So this time Alex is right and you're wrong.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 14th, 2014 at 8:57:08 PM

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ....*wakes up* Is it over yet ?
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:46:06 AM

Completely awesome posting! Bunches of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. download clash of clans
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 12:49:08 PM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 2:12:31 AM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. Hero Instinct Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 1:58:00 PM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:28 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 8:13:57 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. website optimization seo
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 11:16:28 AM

Incredible Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly profitable. much appreciated. Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 11:16:53 AM

Incredible Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly profitable. much appreciated. Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 11:18:42 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to understand interface. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:31 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. my best workouts
angelina11 writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 2:53:27 AM

As a proficient 3d animator at UK based agency, I was also waiting for its releasing dates. I also provide Help with Assignment in all part of animation. I'm sure this movie going hit the theaters.
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:27 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:32:39 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:08 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. 55printing.com/blogs/advantages-getting-canvas-printed-online-company/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:55:07 AM

i was simply scanning along and happened upon your site. simply needed to say great site and this article truly helped me. https://cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-canvas-art-prints-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:23 AM

Greatly composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be a much better place.. print canvas home cheap/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved