WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Madagascar" Spin-Off "Penguins of Madagascar"

Posted: June 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Madagascar" Spin-Off "Penguins of Madagascar"Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the animated "Penguins of Madagascar," which is a "Madagascar" spin-off and has a voice cast comprised of Benedict Cumberbatch, John Malkovich, Ken Jeong, Peter Stormare, Tom McGrath, Chris Miller, Chris Knights, and Annett Mahendru. Check it out below.

Plot: Discover the secrets of the most entertaining and mysterious birds in the global espionage game: Skipper, Kowalski, Rico and Private now must join forces with the chic spy organization, the North Wind, led by Agent Classified (Cumberbatch) to stop the villainous Dr. Octavius Brine (Malkovich), from taking over the world.

The new movie is directed by Simon Smith and Eric Darnell and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on November 26th.

Trailer:


Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Words of Wisdom writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 10:33:40 PM

Insignificance is pregnant.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 11:03:06 PM

Used my credit card! ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 11:16:54 PM

hellsingfan writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 3:21:36 AM

Looks funny I'm in
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 4:49:45 PM

Tanman has already paid for the 3d Blu-Ray release with the penguin's autograph!

Tanman for President!!
AndyInCleveland writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 5:20:20 PM

The Nickelodeon voice for Kowalski is infinitely better.
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 6:29:14 PM

Tanman for President of the 'Rome Sucks But CGI Cartoons Rock' Fanclub.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 9:08:19 PM

You guys do still remember I never said I loved cartoon themed movies right? Just curious. Lol hope you guys aren't letting the jokes overthrow the truth :)
minkowski writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 9:18:31 PM

You like Planes but hated The Running Man. That's the truth.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 9:52:42 PM

f*ck Madagascar and Double f*ck with Alex's miniature c*ck the Penguins of Madaf*ckinggascar.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 9:53:46 PM

This looks so f*cking bad I'm surprised Ethan Hawke's agent didn't try to sign him up for it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 10:59:36 PM

Lmao I've never seen planes f*cker! Haha
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:03 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am awed! To a great degree supportive data extraordinarily the last part I administer to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much thanks to you and good fortunes. order
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:28 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:25 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:00:54 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the post.. folks are universes best individual in every existences of individual..they need or must succeed to maintain needs of the crew. http://aedsoftware.info/mecsoft-rhinocam.html
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:01:12 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this web journal page. Among the bunches of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. http://aedsoftware.info/mastercam-software.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:14 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:15:58 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. instagram metrics
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:32:35 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:29:07 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc

Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:06 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. 55printing.com/blogs/5-things-need-know-prints-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:20 AM

Incredible overview, I"m certain you"re getting an awesome reaction. citation
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:11 AM

This site is truly extraordinary. The data here will without a doubt be of some help to me. Much appreciated!. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:55:05 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-business-cards-with-logo/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:21 AM

I have bookmarked your web journal, the articles are path superior to anything other comparable sites.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an extraordinary web journal! how to get cheap color copies at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:42:35 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. marketing 1on1
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:23 AM

Fascinating point for an online journal. I have been looking the Internet for no particular reason and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is awesome to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make certain to inquire again genuine soon. more
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:24 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:27 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:31:14 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. read more here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:58:22 AM

I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:15:07 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:19:24 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. next page
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:35 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. goedkope website laten maken
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:34 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:23 PM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:46:08 AM

Pleasant online journal and totally exceptional. You can improve yet despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:48:41 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. polythene sheeting
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 9:47:40 AM

ਗੁੰਝਲਦਾਰ ਜਾਸੂਸ ਖੇਡਾਂ ਵਿਚ ਸਭ ਤੋਂ ਮਨੋਰੰਜਕ ਅਤੇ ਰਹੱਸਮਈ ਪੰਛੀਆਂ ਦੇ ਰਹੱਸ ਨੂੰ ਖੋਜੋ: ਕਪਤਾਨ, ਕੌਵਲਕੀ, judi togel ਰੀਕੋ ਅਤੇ ਪ੍ਰਾਈਵੇਟ
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 8:57:37 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. view site
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:09 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:33:05 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. full article
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:26:17 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. Buy Autodesk Inventor 2018 software for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:13:38 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:42 PM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:24:14 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. buy Cadsoft Eagle
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:30:19 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. kitchener real estate
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:21:18 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely intriguing and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. thefatdiminisherreviewsx
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:53:00 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 10:57:11 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for each other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm quite recently working on, and I have been watchful for such data. Recruitment Strategist
recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:06:16 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:44 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:58:22 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:17:24 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:25 AM

I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. buy Cadsoft Eagle
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:11:00 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. Twenty Motion
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 7:47:10 AM

Coinsq.com provides all the information about realtime prices & market cap of cryptocurrencies and more. Bitcoin price
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:03:36 AM

Exceptionally decent article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely pleasant offer, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. Car Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:22:32 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. diabetes destroyer reviewsx
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:22:59 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. diabetes destroyer reviewsx
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:58:53 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! java programovanie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved