WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Dumb and Dumber To" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Dumb and Dumber To" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "Dumb and Dumber" sequel, called "Dumb and Dumber To," just premiered on "The Tonight Show" and we now have it for you here. Check it out below.

The new movie takes place twenty years after the original film and focuses on Lloyd (Jim Carrey) and Harry (Jeff Daniels) in search for Harry's daughter in order to get a kidney from her.

Rob Riggle, Kathleen Turner, Laurie Holden, Cam Neely (played Sea Bass in original) and Brady Bluhm (played Billy in 4C in original) co-star, while Jennifer Lawrence and several other celebrities are expected to make cameos.

"Dumb and Dumber To" is once again directed by the Farrelly brothers and is set to hit theaters on November 14th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:17:24 AM

I can't believe I just watched that

What a waste of money

20 years too late
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:38:42 AM

The funniest part is knowing Jeff and Jim put their names on this sh*t.

Now THAT is comedic gold.
boogiel writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:40:23 AM

I feel dumb.
WV-Films writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:42:27 AM

really. dust? really?..........really?
halostingray87 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:43:39 AM

Sometimes trailers are just not good representation on the film and I am really hoping this is the case. I'm going to watch it either way since the first film is a major part of my childhood but that trailer was honestly a bit disappointing... =/
vincere01 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:45:47 AM

First 30 secs were underwhelming. But the rest was anything from just ok to funny. Ill give it a shot
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:48:04 AM

One minute into the trailer will have Dustin and Alex's d*ckhands vibrating at the speed of sound.

minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 12:55:38 AM

Great article at Forbes discussing the trailer and the upcoming movie

http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottmendelson/2014/06/11/trailer-dumb-and-dumber-to-and-generational-nostalgia/

More than you'll ever get here.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:14:48 AM

It looks like a retread but that is a bad thing. The usual grubworm naysayers will deride this but I like the trailer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:15:21 AM

Not a bad thing*
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:15:24 AM

Not a bad thing*
ray0414 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:26:37 AM

im thinking the better moments were left out of the initial trailer, we didnt see any of the special cameo characters in the trailer.(rob wiggle, sea bass, billy the blind kid, freda felcher)
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:49:18 AM

I'll agree the trailer wasn't the best, but like many people I'll still give it a shot. But i do think it's ridiculous that Lloyd had been faking being insane for the last twenty years as a joke. That's just stupid and lame, I'd much rather have goin out his last twenty years were full of other stupid sh*t they've done.

Not just him in some hospital. Lamers.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:57:05 AM

Extremely awful trailer. Still hoping.
halostingray87 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 2:11:37 AM

Tanman32123: I think that is what kind of killed it for me too (the 20 Year insanity prank). I mean part of what made the original film brilliant, for me, was the cleverness hidden in the stupidity. Absurdity justified by the world they were in being, for the most part, normal and these two guys just being oblivious to simply how dumb they really were. I hope this sequel doesn't forget that. Again I hope it was just an underwhelming trailer and the film wins out, but this is not a good start to my hopes.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 3:33:19 AM

Unrelated...and a little late but I guess he wasn't that popular in the States but....

Rik Mayall died on the 9th June....

Big bucket of win and will be missed...he was my comedy hero.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 4:04:17 AM

@Halo

Exactly man. The first was brilliant and just cleverely written. Also, as I can see from the trailer they're going to re-use some of the jokes. Which is fine, just don't redo them all.. Please lord make this good.
j-man writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 5:16:30 AM

http://youtu.be/chav14CScR4
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 5:24:39 AM

You can see a look in Jim Carey's eyes that say's "what the f*ck am I doing here." You can't hide that soul crushing, dead behind the eyes, sell out stare.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 8:42:33 AM

Laughed pretty hard a few times so I'll see it.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 1:45:31 PM

ROFLOL
Rocksteddy writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 3:20:14 PM

I'm just going to lower my expectations.
I'm not expecting smart humor, after all, this is a Farrelly bros. film. But I'll still have a look.
It can't be as atrocious as The Three Stooges.

minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 4:49:59 PM

I'm going to to laugh my ass at you folks when this gets 5% on RT.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 6:37:22 PM

If I wanted to see the Trailer for Dumb and Dumber To, I'd wait for Alex's mother to release their home movies they took when they visited him at the school for the mentally handicapped.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 6:38:06 PM

If this movie doesn't bury the careers of everyone involved, it should be renamed "The Actors with the Iron Balls".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 6:52:56 PM

minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 4:49:59 PM
I'm going to to laugh my ass at you folks when this gets 5% on RT.


@minkowski

I'm gonna laugh if RT even gives it 5%.
minkowski writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 8:10:56 PM

^^lol.

Imagine if it gets 0%.

Yeah, I know that won't happen because there's too many generation nostalgics out there, but still, I'd have to dance an Irish jig to the folks on here if that did happen...
MyCircusLife writes:
on June 11th, 2014 at 8:13:48 PM

@minkowski @MaxRockatanskyJunior

O ye of little faith. RT gave Ride Along an 18% rating. This will be good enough for at least a solid 22% rating. Let's shoot for the stars on this one.

Who am I kidding? The aftertaste left by this film, and its myriad of "callbacks", will surely be comparable to licking the punchline to that cat "bit".

shafe41 writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 9:11:01 AM

The first one is on my list of 5 movies I would take to a desert island. It's one of the first 5 DVD's I ever bought. I love it. It's up there with the greatest comedies of all time. As many have said, the brilliance of it was that they didn't know they were being stupid and were oblivious to the world around them.
After watching this trailer, I want to send the movie to a desert island. I didn't even crack a smile.
cress writes:
on June 12th, 2014 at 7:33:05 PM

Hit or miss for me. Some parts were hilarious, some parts very stupid.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved