WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for WWE's "Leprechaun: Origins" Arrives Online

Posted: June 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for WWESubmit Comment
About two years ago, it was announced that Lionsgate teamed with WWE Studios to develop a prequel to "Leprechaun," the 1993 horror film that starred Warwick Davis as the evil Leprechaun who goes on a killing rampage in search of his beloved pot of gold.

Today we have a trailer for the film, called "Leprechaun: Origins," that stars WWE wrestler Dylan "Hornswoggle" Postl as the Leprechaun who terrorizes two American couples on vacation in Ireland. Check out the trailer below.

"Leprechaun: Origins" will not get a theatrical release. It will instead be available on VOD on August 26th and then on Blu-ray on September 30th.

Trailer:


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 10:46:01 PM

I bet this one is going to be great...
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 10:53:56 PM

"please choose a sponsored video"

Are you f*cking kidding me?! I have to watch a f*cking advertisement to see an advertisement for a sh*tty WWE film?

And you know a film will suck when half the trailer is some old fat white guy with a bad Irish brogue bellowing exposition that should be told via the movie footage itself.

Really though, Leprechaun: Origins? Well there goes the perfect title for the Jeremy Renner biopic.

SMH.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 10:59:41 PM

The Warwick Davis movies are cheesy, watch at 3AM fun but this "prequel/reboot" looks dreary and needless.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:01:26 PM

If you're up at 3 am watching Leprechaun movies, your life has already become its own horror film.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:11:30 PM

This is so good
I dont know why they bothered making the original
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:16:54 PM

Meh...not even worth downloading it.
Knut writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:25:04 PM

@minkowksi

"If you're up at 3 am watching Leprechaun movies, your life has already become its own horror film."

Genuine laugh out loud funny.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:42:19 PM

^
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:57:42 PM

lol
vincere01 writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 12:15:28 AM

God, I couldnt finish that. It was like I was sitting there mouth open while warwick davis took a runs filled sh*t into my mouth. It was so bad
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 12:15:38 AM

I've seen em all lol My favorite was the 3rd most of the other sucked ass
Attos writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 1:41:16 AM

@Tan
Lmao, you've managed to see that entire series, but can't manage to get around to watching anything else? You have strange priorities when it comes to movies, my friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 1:58:39 AM

Its not like that man, Crappy horror movie series's are all I watched when I was 13-15. I sat through all the chuckies, Friday the 13ths, Halloweens and Leprechauns cause I for some unknown reason thought they were awesome.

It's not until now that I see I could have Been watching better stuff. And f*ck you lol It's so hard to keep up with all the movies you guys get angry at me for now watching.

I'm 22 years young damn it. I'll get aroun to them all in time. Nobody has seen every film, f*ck I've seen easily around a grand plus and I still havent seen many of the classics. So gimme some time gents
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 2:16:28 AM

I've seen easily around a grand plus and I still havent seen many of the classics.

I shutter to think of all the gahbage you wasted time watching that we DONT know about
just so the 'classics' can gather dust

If anybody else asks why you didnt see this masterpiece or that classic..

just say you watch alot of porn
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 2:32:05 AM

Way ahead of yeah ^
c-prime writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 2:51:23 AM

"A cabin in the woods, what's not to like?"

If she's talking about the Joss Whedon movie, the answer's plenty.

Likewise goes for this abomination.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 3:36:00 AM

Dat lil nigga needs some toner or some kind of astringent or some sh*t

those pores look like potholes,son!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 3:45:11 AM

About two years ago, it was announced that Lionsgate teamed with WWE Studios to develop a prequel to "Leprechaun,"...

Whoa
If it took that long then it must be good,right?

*nervously laughs*
RIGHT?!?
HA-HA
HA-HA h a h
hellsing writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 3:49:11 AM

you know a film will be bad when they don't even show you the villain
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 3:53:11 AM

Lookin forward to WWE Studio's other up coming films..

Candyman
Starring KoKo B Ware

Attos writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 6:44:50 AM

@Tan
Just f*cking with you, man. Actually, I have no room to talk sh*t about someone watching crappy horror movies. I remember being 13 and watching the entire Nightmare on Elm Street series, and actually enjoying them. As an adult, I realize I should have stopped after the first one. But there would have been no convincing my younger self to do so. Besides, it's up to each person what is considered a "classic". There are plenty of movies that are loved by the masses that I absolutely despise. Avatar, for instance, was a giant pile of shiny crap. And Scarface is actually a pretty weak movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 2:41:44 PM

I agree with avatar, but man I love scarface haha
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 10th, 2014 at 7:31:34 PM

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ANYONE EVEN R E N T E D
DELIVER US FROM EVIL FOR WHATEVER THE f*ck GLENN "KANE" JACOBS STARRED IN ?

CAN'T REMEMBER ? THAT'S OKAY. NEITHER CAN I.

I HOPE THIS f*ckER TANKS.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved