WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at LexCorp Offices From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: June 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at LexCorp Offices From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
We recently reported that Zack Snyder is planning to shoot LexCorp scenes for his upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," which would show the building as Google-type offices.

Today, we have our first look at what LexCorp will look like. "Several weeks ago construction had started on the checkpoint/guard post that can be seen in the foreground," wrote UOF Muscle. "It seemed odd because the office building wasn't being used. I assumed it had to be for ['Batman v Superman']. I was right. Construction has ended, and now a giant X with LexCorp underneath has been added."

The building doesn't look anything like it did in the brief appearance in "Man of Steel," which was a skyscraper. This is indeed similar to the office of Google, which is appropriate, since LexCorp has been described to have a star-up feel and Lex Luthor (Jesse Eisenberg) will be more like Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg.

The website also commented on a photo of Superman's bust that we saw a few weeks back that was assumed to be our look at Superman's new costume. "It's not the new suit. It's huge. Maybe 15 feet tall," said the site. "It is standing on some steps that have been constructed. They look like the types of steps in front of a government building. They are concrete-ish in color. There isn't a background, so I assume this will be green-screened and dropped into some other shot."

Check out all the photos below.

LexCorp Building:


Statue:


Source: UOF Muscle


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 9:37:16 AM

The Facebook Office.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 9:38:48 AM

Was the first photo taken on a Nokia 3310 with built in potato camera? Seriously most people have half decent phones now days, even cheap smart phones have at least 8mp camera, why do these leaked photos always look like they're taken by Michael J Fox on a disposable.

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 9:47:28 AM

Again with the 'star-up'?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 12:41:49 PM

Cinema-
Haha Exactly
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 1:18:30 PM

The top pic looks like a face.....hitlers face
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 3:46:58 PM

@Cinema: photo was taken from a moving vehicle (you can tell from the jello effect and the lack of CCD responsiveness not to mention the obvious door jam) and saved with heavy JPG compression, which introduces major artifacts.

This is NOT a stationary RAW photo, which is the only thing phone cameras do well.






As for the news...very, very fascinating.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 4:22:49 PM

How are you going to explain Lexcorp being a "start up" company when in the first movie, there already was that huge skyscraper, his logo on petroleum trucks, and other things that hinted it was a pretty big conglomerate.

Perhaps they shouldn't have cast Jesse Heisenberg or whatever his name is then built the rest of the movie around his typecast.

I'm assuming the statue is something that will be erected in or near the Fortress of Solitude, or something they put up in the newly built Metropolis, to "thank" Superman for his contributions to destroying the city in his fight with Zod.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 4:31:03 PM

All this news from some nobody at "UoF Muscle", who sees a lame building with an X on it and thinks that must mean it's the global headquarters for LexCorp.

Stop publishing this rubbish, Alex, because the feeble-minded people too easily fall for it.
Not Actually Mick Jagger writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 5:12:35 PM

If you STAR me up,
If you STAR me up, I'll never stop!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 6:25:11 PM

Damn.. I was gettin excited that mick Jagger was on WP :(
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 7:46:35 PM

Mink- That explains it then. Probably just had a star up and couldn't stop running around like Mario.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:41:16 PM

Meh.
Knut writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:41:57 PM

Slow news day, huh?

"Next week a look at a pair of shoes Bruce Wayne will wear in the film. The shoes will be worn but not seen on camera."
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:42:01 PM

Seriously .... a decent budget and they have something that looks like a f*cking X-Box, if it was designed by a three year old ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:42:49 PM

It looks like a f*cking industrial park in f*cking Detroit ... after the people left.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:44:02 PM

The building doesn't look anything like it did in the brief appearance in "Man of Steel," which was a skyscraper. This is indeed similar to the office of Google, which is appropriate, since LexCorp has been described to have a star-up feel and Lex Luthor (Jesse Eisenberg) will be more like Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg.

IT'S MOTHERf*ckING START-UP, NOT STAR UP, YOU f*ckING MOTHERf*ckING f*ckING WANKERS!!! WHO f*ckING EDITS YOUR BULLETINS ... CLYDE FROM ANYWHICH WAY BUT LOOSE ????

FOR f*ck'S SAKE!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:45:18 PM

Lex Luthor (Jesse Eisenberg) will be more like Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg

So in other words he'll need a billion dollars to get laid.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:46:11 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 9:47:28 AM
Again with the 'star-up'?


@Porn-Fly

It's all the cocaine they snort up during their editing sessions at Worst Previews ... f*cks up their editing skills.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:47:08 PM

I know who really works for Worst Previews ... it's all the rejection letters that are sent to Mad Magazine...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:48:08 PM

The website also commented on a photoof Superman's bust that we saw a few weeks back that was assumed to be our look at Superman's new costume. "It's not the new suit. It's huge. Maybe 15 feet tall," said the site. "It is standing on some steps that have been constructed. They look like the types of steps in front of a government building. They are concrete-ish in color. There isn't a background, so I assume this will be green-screened and dropped into some other shot."

TRANSLATION: *"It's gay, isn't it ? We thought so too."
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 8:50:25 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 6:25:11 PM
Damn.. I was gettin excited that mick Jagger was on WP :(


@Tanman

He might as well be. He's got a better grasp of the English language and spelling than those retards brought on the short-bus from the local "special school" and used to edit this piece of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 9:26:48 PM

@Cinema: My original comment wasn't so much towards you, per se, as to the im-nay-ods-ray.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 10:01:32 PM

@max

I'm starting to think Alex f*cks up on purpose just to piss everyone off on this site lol But yeah seriously.. How do you f*ck up "Start-up" twice in the same week.

You useless f*ck! :)
Words of Wisdom writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 10:08:05 PM

The elevator salesman holds his tongue.
jafinbham writes:
on June 9th, 2014 at 11:23:19 PM

I think I'd rather see an entire film of Superman and Batman drinking coffee in some diner like those cartoons on Youtube, How it Should Have Ended.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved