WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Nicholas Sparks' "The Best of Me"

Posted: June 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Nicholas SparksSubmit Comment
Relativity Media just released the trailer for "The Best of Me," which is based on a novel by Nicholas Sparks (The Notebook, Dear John, Safe Haven) and stars James Marsden and Michelle Monaghan. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of Dawson and Amanda, two former high school sweethearts who find themselves reunited after 20 years apart, when they return to their small town for the funeral of a beloved friend. Their bittersweet reunion reignites the love they've never forgotten, but soon they discover the forces that drove them apart twenty years ago live on, posing even more serious threats today. Spanning decades, this epic love story captures the enduring power of our first true love, and the wrenching choices we face when confronted with elusive second chances.

The new movie is directed by Michael Hoffman and is set to hit theaters on October 17th.

Trailer:


Source: Fandango


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 1:01:03 AM

Nicolas Sparks, the Dean Koontz of insipid romance novels.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 1:14:12 AM

This movie is more of an impossible dream for men

In the real world there would be no Dawson
because Amanda would have four kids and three baby daddies
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 1:35:10 AM

..but soon they discover the forces that drove them apart twenty years ago live on, posing even more serious threats today.

she doesnt suck d*ck
Attos writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 1:49:58 AM

Hah, GAY!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 1:59:37 AM


watching Revenge and/or Somewhere In Time will always get you laid

you just have to supply your own chic
afterkwiss writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:20:59 AM

YAWN ...
afterkwiss writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:21:50 AM

... FART ...
afterkwiss writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:22:04 AM

... sorry, what?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:46:44 AM

I can proudly say that my life has been 10,000% more satisfying without having to ever watch a Nicholas Sparks movie ....

and with this movie, it won't be an exception!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:47:32 AM

How do I know this movie will be lackluster or bomb, right out ? Two words:

James Marsden
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 7:51:32 AM

The story of Dawson and Amanda, two former high school sweethearts who find themselves reunited after 20 years apart, when they return to their small town for the funeral of a beloved friend.

BULLsh*t

This is something out of someone's insipid imagination ... makes you wonder how much sticky icky they were smoking when they were writing this sappy bullsh*t.
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 2:47:21 PM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. love commands
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:21 AM

You make such a large number of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:16 AM

You make such a large number of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:46:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:32:23 AM

You make such a large number of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:28:39 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:10:58 AM

You make such a large number of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. 55printing.com/blogs/get-quality-canvas-prints/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:12 AM

Great outlined data. I thank you about that. Doubtlessly it will be extremely helpful for my future tasks. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! found it for you
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:54:57 AM

I am extremely cheerful to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved websites to visit. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-chimi-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:15 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! personalized canvas at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:06 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. discover more
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:06 AM

You have a decent point here!I thoroughly concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:10 AM

Is it alright to post a portion of this on my site fundamentally present a hyperlink on this site page? clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:23 AM

You make such a large number of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. offshore software development
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 11:55:11 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:01 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved