WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eva Green Comments on MPAA Banning Her "Sin City 2" Poster

Posted: June 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eva Green Comments on MPAA Banning Her "Sin City 2" PosterSubmit Comment
We recently learned that the MPAA banned Eva Green's "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For" character poster for "nudity - curve of under breast and dark nipple/areola circle visible through sheer gown."

The poster was eventually released online and Green has now commented on the ban. "I find it a bit odd. It seems like it's all just publicity - a lot of noise for nothing," she said. "You have so many more violent things in the movie business."

Check out the poster below and watch "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For" in theaters on August 22nd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 9:56:12 AM

Stupid bloody prudes!



elrei writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 10:34:59 AM

I thought EVERYONE have nipples. What's the big deal?
lawman writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 10:43:09 AM

For some reason, I cant stand her face.
boogiel writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 10:47:13 AM

I don't give a rat's ass about the ban. Those idiots are clearly all fagots. So hardly any surprises there.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 11:17:54 AM

I wanna french kiss her crack sweat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 11:17:54 AM

I wanna french kiss her crack sweat.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 11:48:12 AM

her acting in "Penny Dreadful" is wonderful. She is the best part of the show so far. Her possession scene was intense!

All I know is I saw the American Hustle poster and there were cleavage and outline of breasts there but I didn't see anyone make a stink of that. And anyone remember the Showgirl's poster? It's so one-sided. She's right. It was just making noise for nothing.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 11:49:20 AM

Also I saw a cover at my local supermarket of Bella Thorne, not even 18, showing her ass in underwear and THIS is considered bad? Double standards much?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 12:16:00 PM

Nipples are offensive and should be covered up at all costs! I don't want my children, and my children's children to be exposed to such filth!
BillyBunter writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 12:33:17 PM

Who gives a f*ck, you can show someone's head being blowen off on television but god forbid you show a slight bit of tit.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 1:29:00 PM

Side boob!
lawman writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 3:16:59 PM

Sleuth,


I was SUPER into Penny Dreadful until the gay kiss. That was the series finale for me. Not because I am a homo-phobe, but because i know it was soley for WOW factor and will be written off as the Absinth or a halucination. What a waste of a great show!
Papillon writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 3:58:06 PM

^ ^ Yeah, I didn't expect Hartnett to go gay but that's what it takes to be a good actor I guess especially for a well known hunky lady!

And yes, Eva Green's acting is the main attraction in Penny Dreadful.

Got to fill the gap with Breaking Bad somehow. And season 02 will have 10 ep!
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 6:41:58 PM

Well, it makes sense they would want to ban the poster. Really, semi-nudity in a movie theater lobby? On public billboards?

America may be swiftly sliding down the slope of depraved decadence as Europe, but there's no need to go full Lars von Trier at this point. Not yet, at least.

And really, the only people who really want to see nipples in posters are people who aren't getting any anywhere else, so there's no need to ruin a child's innocence just because horny dateless men have to have their pornography right next to comic book movie posters.

Damn, wasn't ruining the internet enough already?



"You have so many more violent things in the movie business."

Ah. That makes so much sense, Green. Why aren't you writing research papers on particle physics? A mind like yours going to waste doing gratuitous nudity is such a crime.

But no, really, violence in movies has nothing to do with your daddy-issue need for attention by showing off mammary glands almost every adult has seen at least once in life right next to theater lobby posters of Days of Future Past. I know, it hurts, it's a shame you can show off those dangling fat baubles that will one day soon be knocking out renditions of Stairway to Heaven at your knees, but them's the breaks, babe.
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 6:42:57 PM

*can't.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 7:13:03 PM

Who cares ? I don't give a f*ck, myself.
minkowski writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 7:22:38 PM

"I find it a bit odd. It seems like it's all just publicity - a lot of noise for nothing,"

lol, that describes her gratuitous poster nudity perfectly.
Knut writes:
on June 5th, 2014 at 9:21:12 PM

@Sleuth - Agreed. Amy Adams' dress on the American Hustle posters wasn't too different to this.

I hope the next thing they ban is the horrid Photoshop work of Nicolas Cage's head on any of his latter films.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on June 6th, 2014 at 5:24:17 PM

I can't even jerk off to this. Thus, MMA had no reason to ban it.
Jade Stone writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 10:48:28 AM

The movie sounds thrilling,I will get some of the assignment writing services ready before the release,The poster of Sin City: A Dame to Kill For is not appropriate for poster,I am glad they banned it.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:46:17 AM

Its an extraordinary delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. download clash of clans apk
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 12:54:36 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of intriguing stuff in your site particularly its exchange. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am not by any means the only one having all the pleasure here! keep doing awesome His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 2:25:59 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Hero Instinct Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 2:14:28 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely decent and exceptionally useful article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point yet I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:23 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 8:21:18 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! seo marketer
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 11:21:35 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 11:28:58 AM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:18 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:14 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:47 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:32:20 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:28:35 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:11:15 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. 55printing.com/blogs/tips-beginners-professional-canvas-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:06 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. found here
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:54:54 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-collage-canvas-prints/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:15 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. photo prints at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely intriguing and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. discover more here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:06 AM

This site is truly extraordinary. The data here will without a doubt be of some help to me. Much appreciated!. read this
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:06 AM

This is a genuinely decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly inspired that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. On the off chance that needed to know more about green smoke surveys, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. read this
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:18 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. software outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 11:55:27 PM

uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:54:26 AM


It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks.
top 10 rated gold IRA companies
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:58:59 AM


It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!.

accco
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:59:07 AM


The website is looking bit flashy and it catches the visitors eyes. Design is pretty simple and a good user friendly interface.
colourbond gazebos
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:59:16 AM


Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking.
Painting cabinets,
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:59:25 AM


Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info.
big data training uk
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:59:34 AM


Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences.
pakej percutian
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:59:52 AM


I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.
pembekal cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 2:00:05 AM


Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming...
bisnes bakeri
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:00 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:25:58 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Cheap Lumion 5.0 software
medinagordon writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 4:41:47 AM

You definitely an amazing content creator. As what I have seen on your website all of it amazed me. Athletic Greens ingredients
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:13:26 PM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. beirut escort
uali20 writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 3:05:52 AM


I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this..
Cairns Private Transfers
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:28 PM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:23:41 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. buy Expedition Enterprise
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:09:58 PM

Much obliged for your post. I've been pondering written work an extremely similar post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. real estate chilliwack
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:13:03 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:11:06 PM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. Littleton Car Wrap
recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:21:25 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:28 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:20:42 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:57:44 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dominoqq terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:20:31 AM

alesh1arand writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 9:54:03 AM

Incredible post from you cheap ras al khaimah holidays. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous article. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so!

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:06 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized content and superb wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. buy Expedition Enterprise
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:10:42 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:29:05 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different essayists that push ineffectively composed substance. public relations agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:03:20 AM

This web journal is truly awesome. The data here will unquestionably be of some help to me. Much appreciated!. Miami Car Title Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:22:13 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. http://www.venusfactordietreviewstore.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:58:45 AM

This was really an interesting topic and I kinda agree with what you have mentioned here! zaklady programovania
no0rman2 writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 9:56:25 AM

Every word in this piece of work is very clear and your passion for this topic shines. Please continue your work in this area and I hope to see more from you in the future. fat burners men
rueb3n99 writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 10:54:04 PM

Great and exciting post as always. I will continue to visit here to read more updates. dubai lapita autograph

Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2017 at 9:09:40 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. Ili translator fake
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:37:11 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will most likely going to impart this URL to my companions. TwentyMotion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 11:37:41 PM

almondalcott writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 8:36:15 AM

hyper links
https://notehub.org/a89jr
https://diigo.com/0ay463
http://squalidacademic79.beep.com
https://justpaste.it/1eil7
http://squalidacademic25.nation2.com
http://squalidacademic00.joomla.com
http://ivvrhme8gl0d.pen.io
http://squalidacademic49.emyspot.com/pages/buying-bedding-accessories-and-greatest-bedding-set.html
http://squalidacademic90.site123.me
http://squalidacademic50.withtank.com/
http://squalidacademic35.myblog.de
http://squalidacademic39.magnoto.com
http://pagebin.com/posted.php?pid=MfFHerIg
http://squalidacademic55.mee.nu
http://squalidacademic96.inube.com/blog/7110773/buying-bedding-accessories-and-finest-bedding-set/
http://dysfunctionalfa.1apps.com
http://squalidacademic85.postbit.com/buying-bedding-accessories-and-finest-bedding.html
http://squalidacademic68.spruz.com
http://squalidacademic53.fourfour.com/page:getting_bedding_accessories_and_finest_bedding
http://squalidacademic32.angelfire.com
http://squalidacademic03.page.tl/Getting-Bedding-Accessories-and-Finest-Bedding-Set.htm?forceVersion=desktop
http://journals.fotki.com/squalidacademic41/buying-finest-bedding-and/
http://squalidacademic20.host-sc.com
http://squalidacademic22.page4.me
http://squalidacademic44.blogue.fr
http://squalidacademic31.mihanblog.com
https://independent.academia.edu/WrightJace
http://squalidacademic57.wordpress.com
https://notehub.org/u5ua4
https://diigo.com/0ay4p4
http://decorousclerk6319.beep.com
https://justpaste.it/1eio6
http://decorousclerk6335.nation2.com
http://iugr3i99mc7ei.pen.io
http://decorousclerk6323.joomla.com
http://decorousclerk6382.emyspot.com/pages/why-to-use-memory-mattress-foam-and-their-toppers.html
http://decorousclerk6355.site123.me
http://decorousclerk6323.myblog.de
http://decorousclerk6323.withtank.com/
http://decorousclerk6325.magnoto.com
http://decorousclerk6384.mee.nu
http://pagebin.com/posted.php?pid=JgwRozXI
http://decorousclerk6379.inube.com/blog/7110888/why-to-make-use-of-memory-mattress-foam-and-their-covers/
http://futuristicwinte.1apps.com
http://decorousclerk6337.spruz.com
http://decorousclerk6323.postbit.com/why-to-utilize-their-covers-as-well-as-memory-mattress-foam.html
http://decorousclerk6303.fourfour.com/page:why_to_make_use_of_memory_mattress_foam_and_their_covers
http://decorousclerk6341.angelfire.com
http://decorousclerk6367.page.tl/Why-to_Use-Memory-Mattress-Foam-and-Their-Covers.htm?forceVersion=desktop
http://journals.fotki.com/decorousclerk6367/why-to-make-use-of-memory/
kenn3th40 writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 12:39:49 AM

Astonishing points you've laid out here. You've really done your work amazingly. And it seems that your information is on point. palm tree court
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 1:57:17 AM

uali20 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 6:02:35 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. Detectives privados Precios

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved