WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Putting "Fantastic Four" Comic Books on Hold to Hurt New Film?

Posted: May 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Putting "Fantastic Four" Comic Books on Hold to Hurt New Film?Submit Comment
Even though 20th Century Fox gave up the film rights to Daredevil, Marvel also attempted to get back the rights to Fantastic Four. The attempt was unsuccessful and Fox is now filming its "Fantastic Four" reboot.

Apparently Marvel isn't interested in helping to promote the movie. In fact, the company is hoping that fans will forget about the characters long enough for the movie to flop and the rights to revert back to Marvel.

The way the company is doing this is by putting all "Fantastic Four" comic books on hold. The characters will still make appearances in other comics, but they won't be the focus of the stories. And to take it up a notch, Fantastic Four art has been removed from Marvel offices.

Marvel did something similar with its X-Men comics. While they weren't put on hold, the company refused to promote them while Fox's "X-Men: Days of Future Past" was in development. The plan didn't really work since the movie became the highest-grossing "X-Men" film.

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:36:40 AM

Sounds stupid and quite pathetic if you ask me. How does cancelling all those comics help them reclaim the Fantastic Four rights?
Sclavius writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:38:59 AM

That's awfully mean spirited. In fact I don't even understand why they would do this other than to be douches. Unless a fox marvel movie and a marvel studios movie come out on the same day they're not even competing with each other. It's not like android or iPhone where people have to choose one. Marvel fans are going to see both. "They did the smart thing and kept the Fantastic Four, Let's sabotage them!"
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:39:41 AM

What, are they in third grade? Did Marvel call Fox "big poopyheads" because they stole their lunch money?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 8:28:50 AM

Lol ^ I was unaware people still read comics!
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 9:04:33 AM

Like I said, I bet they are involved with fabricating the story of Bryan singer being a child melester. When I read that it just seemed too soon like someone wanted the film to fail.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 9:10:08 AM

They already Hurt the comic book by making human torch black
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 9:35:46 AM

This will bomb anyway!
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 9:59:23 AM

This story is full of sh*t.
elstevo777 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:05:15 AM

The week before x men days of future past came out marvel had a huge sale ofa bunch of x men and x men related comics including the entirety of the age of apocolypse arc ... so how did they "refuse to promote x men comics"? Article sounds sketchy to me
WV-Films writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:16:19 AM

petty.
vincere01 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:41:55 AM

My guess is they did so leading up to the movie as to not build too much hype for it in hopes it does poorly in a bid for fox to give the rights back.

But they couldnt sit out completely. At the last min they decided a big sale on comics would be a boon but so soon before the movie released it wouldnt add too much to the movies hype. Sounds calculated to me. Limited time sale just in time to cash in for marvel but not enough to help fox.

Disney has been/is becoming an even bigger douche since it bought marvel and now lucasfilm. They are like the kid in your street who gets a mini bike when ur 12 and instantly becomes the badass cool kid that everybody wants to be friends with and the girls want the badboy.

But he goes from being the nice neighbor kid u played goldeneye with to the blocks straight up child douche in no time and gets a huge ego. Thats disney now.

Someone needs to come along and give them a proverbial nutshot in public. I think gotg bombing, making the 3rd big budget bomb losing hundreds of millions in as many years I might add
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 12:19:34 PM

@vincere01
You keep saying GOTG is going bomb but let's be honest...this isn't the Lone Ranger/John Carter situation. Both those movies suffered from poor promotion along with scandal about Johnny Depp playing a Native American. This is completely different and you know it. The film has been promoted for almost 7 months now starting with promotional pics back in like November or something. The trailer got more buzz than Amazing Spider-Man 2 did and the film has been getting hyped already, in a lot of ways more than X-Men which was mostly getting promoted at how big it's cast was. I don't know why you're so sure Guardians of the Galaxy will bomb. It's a science fiction comedy under one of the biggest brands right now in film. Captain America 2 more than doubled it's first ones box office numbers...in f*cking April too I might add!!! X-Men had to pull it's entire cast line-up from since the beginning to get people's attention this time. You need to give it a rest.

@Deaft0ne
Is this how I sound when I keep saying the same f*cking thing over and over? If so I am SO SORRY. LOL Probably won't stop doing it out of habit but I understand now.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 12:22:04 PM

@vincere01
And at least Marvel can keep it's continuity in play and actually use some kind of established mythology. LOL
vincere01 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 1:24:36 PM

^^^^ just got a feeling.

As far as lone ranger that had a huge promotional campaign and bruckheimer and depps clout behind it. The mistake for them was allowing the budget to get out of hand and showing it too early for reviews.

If word of mouth had not gotten around so early it proly would have made better box office.

John carter is a different story. They promoted the sh*t out of it early and then just stopped once they realized the public was not getting excited about it. They knew it would fail so they just cut theyre losses. If they had churned much more money into the marketing as originally planned they would have lost way more money.

All in all im just saying the movie has little known to unknown characters. Almost no one I have talked to on any sites, friends, family members are even remotely interested in this movie.

With iron man 1 people were excited. With capt america people were excited, avengers, batman, etc. This movie, has manufactured excitement around it. Its just coming off as disney being a used car salesman who just gave a mechanicly sh*tty obscure car a bitchin paintjob in efforts to cover up its flawed and uninspiring parts (parts being the characters).

I just have a strong feeling it will bomb. Best case scenario in my opinion is 40 mil opening follwed by a steep fall 2nd week with total domestic of about 90 mil and worldwide of about 200 to 250 mil. And with the production cost and marketing that will be considered a failure.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 1:37:17 PM

@vincere01
John Carter barely got any promotion! LOL I remember even discussing that on here when it happened. They started promoting it late December when the movie was coming out that coming March. That's not enough time to build hype for a big movie. Lone Ranger was simply the product of "Seen it, done it" with regards to Bruckheimer and Depp. They promoted the movie more for that POTC duo then the film itself.

Also, GOTG has a backing of Marvel's past history of following through in their MCU. Lone ranger and John Carter were based off old fashion stories that hadn't been popular in awhile. GOTG is going in with a backing of Marvel's past works not to mention Captain America got so much good promotion that people's faith in Marvel will carry over into GOTG.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 2:00:07 PM

I don't know about you guys, but this makes so much sense to me. It doesn't come off as petty at all. What this article doesn't tell you is that the Fantastic Four comic books were already some of Marvel's worst selling books. They weren't that good of a read either.

This way, Marvel isn't giving Fox free promotion on a movie that is hardly respecting the source material, and if it bombs, then the Fantastic Four rights could go back to Marvel, like they wanted in the first place.

Also, it would be a chance for the Fantastic Four to be folded into the MCU, something I'd like to see, but probably wouldn't happen for another 5-10 years if it did.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 2:15:16 PM

@BlackDynamite
Strangely Chris Evans is one of the few actors to play multiple heroes where I agree with all the casting choices. He was a great Human Torch. Immature, free-wielding, and a playboy. Then he did a great Steve Rogers. Morally sound, terrible with women, and quiet demeanor.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 5:43:27 PM

A stumbling first step will take you to a place that you never expected to visit.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:02:01 PM

More like words of stupidity
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:18:33 PM

What else is new?
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:32:57 PM

1. Marvel has tacitly denied the rumors.

2. No one reads comic books much any more. They've metastasized into films and shows, unfortunately.

3. No one gives a sh*t about Fantastic Four.

4. Really, no one reads Fantastic Four comic books.

5. Both live-action Fantastic Films films suck.

6. If true, smart move on Marvel's part and what you would expect from studios at war. And as they say, politics is war by other means, and this is politics.



I hope the news is true because

1. I root for Marvel, not Fox.

2. I'd like to see cohesive control over all of Marvel's intellectual properties.

3. f*ck FOX.

4. Fantastic Four under Fox has had two iterations and they've both sucked. The latest iteration, the one with the politically-correct sh*t casting, would fail too, I hope.

5. Merging ALL Marvel properties would make for a much richer and complex film franchise experience, for those who give a f*ck.


But I don't think it's true because

1. Marvel said so.

2. The source is some literal nobody.

3. No one reads Fantastic Four or gives a f*ck about the franchise.

4. Marvel didn't do the same for X-Men, even thought that Franchise is a much bigger threat. They merely refused to promote the material.

Why it could be true:

1. Fantastic Four would be easier to kill off than FOX's X-Men.

2. Best way to destroy your enemy is to wear him down and the best way to wear him down is to start with his weaknesses.

3. Fantastic Four is FOX's weak zebra of the pack.

4. Sun Tzu.

5. Marvel did refuse to promote X-Men during Days of Future Past's run, which may suggest they weren't willing to hurt their X-Men comic sales while crushing their Fantastic Four comics would do more damage to FOX than Marvel.






In summary, there's no real evidence it's true, and it doesn't seem like the best way to compete with FOX, but if it is true, it's pretty much right of Art of War.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:33:25 PM

+out
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 7:38:53 PM

"What, are they in third grade? Did Marvel call Fox "big poopyheads" because they stole their lunch money?"


Yes, because putting a commercial and economic stranglehold on Fox's upcoming Fantastic Four reboot, which may herald a competing gestalt franchise opposite Marvel's flagship The Avengers, as a means to "block the straits" of Fox's commercial trade, so to speak, is the same as one child calling another child "poopyhead" on the playground during recess...




Seriously, I find it ironic you peddle the same infantile behavior you mock, and though I understand "certain people" find the word "poopeyhead" a fount of risible amusement, it really exemplifies the fact you forever fail to say anything approaching the intelligent.

Good day.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 8:51:33 PM

"Is Marvel our new god ?"

Why not? It's just as good as the ye olde gods of money, pretty phones, the television, f*cking, buying, and eating and sh*tting.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 9:05:41 PM

Interesting coincidence

minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:37:50 PM

"I like moms...especially the divorced/separated ones - they are the most desperate and do whatever you tell them to do."

Yeah, but there's no joy in f*cking something that's had a child in it, which is why it's a miracle Bryan Singer still gets laid.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:39:34 PM

Escape From Tomorrow blows
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:41:05 PM

"Escape From Tomorrow blows"

What, the black and white bad New Wave look didn't convince you were going to watch pretentious claptrap?


Realize now that when some indie *sshole uses black and white for his first film, it's because he has no clue how to handle color, which is a big deal for making a proper film, and if he doesn't have a good handle on color, the f*cker probably doesn't have a good grip on anything else either.

Word t' yo' motha!
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:41:41 PM

I started saving ALL my own comments.

Nyuk nyuk nyuk.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:46:17 PM

Yeah, Dark has him beat because Alex refuses to ban by ip, even though I know for a f*cking fact he can, and the fact Alex refuses to ban by name pattern.


I checked this site with a hacking tool so I know Alex has a list of six or seven banned spammers' ip addressed on the reviews page, and I know he banned any and all possible names that include "Roy Ruiz". If you make an account that includes "Roy Ruiz", it won't possess posting ability.

Alex could do more but he doesn't, so I think he likes the attention. Probably all he gets.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:47:54 PM

Anyway, Alex stopped caring when we started bashing him like we bashed Dustin.
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:49:45 PM

What the f*ck?

Where did all my love letters to Mink goin on jis

Alex is alone on a Saturday night so he decides to look in....and edit....bastard

minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:51:35 PM

Aw, did poor widdle Cress-wessy lose him love letters to minky poo?
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:51:54 PM

"..goin on jis.."

jibberish...ignore
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:52:46 PM

Actually someone probably reported the queer sh*t.

Hopefully Alex banned that account, but I'm sure the stupid f*ck will just make more.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:53:36 PM

"jibberish...ignore"

Dude, that's standard operating procedure for your posts.
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:54:19 PM

I did Mink. If you've saved them, send them to my inbox, twatsnot.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:55:16 PM

Now why the f*ck would I do that?
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:56:39 PM

@Mink. You seem to respond a lot for someone that ignores my posts.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:59:56 PM

But...but...but, these posts of yours are about me!
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:07:16 PM

Well, I had a good joust with Cress, and he puts up a good fight. Lots of fun there, and much more value than his usual comedic repertoire. Now I just need a good movie or two for the evening.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:12:11 PM

I love you guys!!
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:13:52 PM

I love me too.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:16:57 PM

You know it sucks when you've seen every good movie and there's nothing left to watch but crap and sh*t you've seen a thousand times.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:22:14 PM

Mink- ( hugs) like every damn song to. Music I think is worse than movies right now.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:32:56 PM

You ain't wrong.

Regarding music, I have to go back to the sixties, fifties and forties to find something "new" and good, like when I downloaded The Boogie Woogie Boy of Company D.

Ain't that just f*cking sad?

I caught myself singing Creedence Clearwater Revival the other night, and it took all my will to not to jump in front of a train.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:36:50 PM

That's funny I've actually done the same. I've actually discovered Sinatra as of late and it sounds good.
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:41:54 PM

@Mink. I'm kinda bummed out that there are souls out there that will never see our previous exchanges from earlier. Gold...f*cking gold...and you clearly deserve a silver. Love you, bloodfart...
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:42:24 PM

Sinatra? He had a great voice and I love his rendition of The Little Drummer Boy. Pretty much the definitive version imo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-QtjaHeyrM

I've been getting into orchestral game music some and classical. I was listening to the theme soundtrack to Chronotrigger the other night.
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:45:03 PM

Cress, if I repost all that sh*t Alex is just going to delete it again.

But it was fun, the most fun I've had on here in weeks, and unlike the people who contrive to make a fight, you give an entertaining performance.

No hard feelings. For now.
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:47:13 PM

lol. f*cker. :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:49:25 PM

cant lose with The Kinks

http://youtu.be/9ql_m-4jdZE
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:53:30 PM

Good one, PF.

One of my favorite songs, from a movie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6I4ezGXVx84
minkowski writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:54:31 PM

@Cress:
cress writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 11:59:22 PM

@Mink. I'd respond in kind, but a think a shot of my sphincter would get me banned.
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:01:30 AM


a=I
I=doesn't proofread before posting
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:02:25 AM

Cress, I notice my comment got deleted as well lol

Anyways, I started watching ER again from where I left on years ago. Season 14, Episode 14. Jonathan Banks (Mike in Breaking Bad) is in it.
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:05:33 AM

@Tanman. I think I quit watching ER around '96. So....what happened?
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:08:57 AM

perfect song for a late night drive,MINK

but you
Your testes probably swell from the Gretchen Mol flashbacks
XD
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:15:22 AM

Lots and lots lol It got a bit downhill after season 11, but it's still enjoyable
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:36:53 AM

Where the f*ck you motherf*ckers been?

Mink and I have been slinging sh*t at each other all events ng, and NOW you turn up?

What, do you have lives or somethin

Where's f*cking Stapes?
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:39:54 AM

^^numerous grammatical errors("events" means "evening"..etc.) Oh, well....
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:46:09 AM

When my mind start to clicking, and the strategy
Is mastered the plot thickens, this be that Wu sh*t
I don't give a cotten-picking f*ck
About a brother trying to size a nigga up, I hold my own
Hard-hat protect your dome
Look at mama baby boy acting like he grown
No time for sleep, I gets deep as a baritone
Killa Bee, that be holding down his honeycomb, lounging son
Wu brother number one, 'Protect Ya Neck'
Flying guillotines here they come, bloody bastards
Hard times and killer tactics, spitting words plus
Semi-automatic slurs, peep the graphic
Novel from the genie bottle, hit the clutch
Shift the gear now, full throttle, time to bungee
To the next episode, I keeps it grungy
Hand on my nutsac, and spitting lung-ghies
At a wack nigga that, don't understand the fact
When it come to RZA tracks I don't know how to act
Real rap from the Stat, Killa Hill projects
How to be exact, break it down
All and Together Now
Things are getting good looking better now

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 12:51:20 AM

it is discovered that much of dr. doom's dissertation was plagiarized, so his doctorate is revoked. reduced to being mr. doom, he comes to regret his evil ways and ends up joining his four former enemies... together, they become THE FANTASTIC FIVE.

please make this movie with your film studio, mr. michael j. fox
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 1:12:45 AM

special technique
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 1:24:29 AM

@Pornfly. 😆
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 1:47:25 AM


I'm just sittin' right, in my class at a quarter to ten right?
Waiting patiently for the class to begin right?,
teacher says
"Open up your texts and read the first paragraph on oral sex!"
I said "Oral sex!, what kind of class is this?!"
The girl next to me said "what's wrong with you miss?
This is a lesson that makes you feel fine
Kinda ease your nerves and relax your mind!"
I said "Don't try to use no hypnotic spell!"
She said "Be my assistant, I'd sure rather tell!"
My knees buckled heart started to drop
My d*ck grew to a size that my nerves couldn't stop
I tried to run! She yelled out "freeze!"
Pulled down my draws, dropped to her knees
Ripped off my draws as if she had claws
Broke the rules that defined sex laws
She responded quick, with a slick, welcoming kiss and a ice cream lick
Oh, I begged, I begged, "Easy on my balls, they're fragile as eggs."
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 1:56:20 AM

d*ckie shorts & Lincoln's clean
leanin' checking out the scene
Gangsta boys Bigga's lit ridin' out talkin' sh*t
Nigga where you wanna go?
You know the club don't close 'til four
let's party 'til we can't no more
Watch out here come the folks

[Dre]
As the plot thickens it gives me the d*ckens
Reminiscent of Charles a li'l disco-tech
nestled in the ghettoes of Niggaville, USA
via Atlanta, Georgia a li'l spot where
young men & young women go to experience
they first li'l taste of the nightlife
Me? Well I've never been there, well perhaps once
But I was so engulfed in the Old "E"
I never made it to the door you speak of hard core
while the DJ sweatin' out all the problems
and the troubles of the day
While this fine bow-legged girl fine as all outdoors
lulls lukewarm lullabies in your left ear
competing with "Set it Off," in the right
But it all blends perfectly let the liquor tell it
"Hey hey look baby they playin' our song"
And the crowd goes wild as if
Holyfield has just won the fight
But in actuality it's only about 3 A.M.
and three niggas just don' got hauled
off in the ambulance [sliced up]
two niggas don' start bustin' [wham wham]
and one nigga don' took his shirt off talkin' 'bout
"Now who else wanna f*ck with Hollywood Court?"
It's just my interpretation of the situation

[Hook]

[Big Boi]
When I first met my SpottieOttieDopalicious Angel
I can remember that damn thing like yesterday
The way she moved reminded me of a Brown Stallion
horse with skates on smooth like a hot comb
on nappy ass hair
I walked up on her & was almost paralyzed
her neck was smelling sweeter
than a plate of yams with extra syrup
eyes beaming like four karats apiece just blindin' a nigga
felt like I chiefed a whole O of that Presidential
My heart was beating so damn fast
never knowing this moment would bring another
life into this world
Funny how sh*t come together sometimes [ya dig]
One moment you frequent the booty clubs &
the next four years you & somebody's daughter
raisin' y'all own young'n now that's a beautiful thang
that's if you're on top of your game
and man enough to handle real life situations [that is]
Can't gamble feeding baby on that dope money
might not always be sufficient but the
United Parcel Service & the people at the Post Office
didn't call you back because you had cloudy piss
So now you back in the trap just that, trapped
Go on and marinate on that for a minute

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:01:52 AM

Im more of a Goodie Mob guy than an Outkast guy
Sole Sunday and Get Up Get Out are tits
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:06:42 AM

Shame your guys' posts arent still around
I watched as it all went down

MINK should name more stuff he 'likes' so ALEX can delete them

meanwhile other sections of this site are more neglected than tits on a flat chested big booty bitch
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:15:51 AM

It was epic
You were witness, Porn
Write a gospel about it
Pass on what you have learned

I see a Philly Cheesesteak in my future

Yes...
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:22:41 AM

You know it sucks when you've seen every good movie and there's nothing left to watch but crap and sh*t you've seen a thousand times.

Ive been gettin back into Alfred Hitchc*ck Presents
and a movie called I Wake Up Screaming from the 40s,starting in a couple of hours
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:25:10 AM

I watched VALHALLA RISING last week and thought it was pretty dope.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:28:15 AM

Seen it

give Solomon Kane a shot
Idk if its still on NF
cress writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:32:14 AM

BEYOND THE BLACK RAINBOW

I'm not saying it's good, but it's just weird enough that I f*cking like it
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:50:40 AM

cant remember where i saw that
when i find it, i'll give it a look see
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 2:52:15 AM

ah
I see its on NF
Venom1970 writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 4:01:55 AM

Never liked F4, in all seriousness why even bother with them with X-Men and Avengers doing so well.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 1st, 2014 at 4:27:28 AM

Nobody will even see this but I watched Season 14's episode of ER called "under pressure" just now. f*cking brilliant.
Maacho writes:
on June 3rd, 2014 at 10:31:42 AM

Haha that is so right and good by Marvel! Show them e-holes whos the boss!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved