WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Left Behind" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: May 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Nicolas Cage's upcoming "Left Behind" sci-fi thriller, which is a remake of Kirk Cameron's trilogy of Christian-themed films. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An airborne 747 is headed to London when, without any warning, passengers mysteriously disappear from their seats. Terror and chaos spread not only through the plane but also worldwide as unusual events continue to unfold. For those who have been left behind, the apocalypse has just begun.

The new movie is directed by Vic Armstrong and co-stars Chad Michael Murray, Lea Thompson, and Jordin Sparks. It's set to hit theaters on October 3rd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 11:31:01 PM


The only thing remotely interesting about this is that it's helmed by Vic Armstrong, who I assume is the Vic Armstrong.

I didn't know he was directing now.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 11:40:43 PM

Yes, THAT Vic Armstrong of Indian Jones stunt fame, although he's been directing very sporadically since the early nineties, which tells you all you'll ever need to know about ow awful this film will be even compared to the Kirk Cameron movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 11:42:02 PM

*how. And I might add he's been doing second unit work since the seventies.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 11:43:29 PM

Left Behind. Sounds about right for Cage and his erstwhile career.
boogiel writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 12:08:29 AM

Exploiting Christians for profit is 2,000 year old tradition. But hey, I can't blame Hollywood or Cage. It's money and as PT Barnum once said, "there is a sucker born every minute".
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 12:58:36 AM

Sounds like Langoliers lol
xtlhogciao writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 1:35:12 AM

Cage did the job for that poster
BJsforeveryone writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 5:33:43 AM

Steaming turd !!
...and the movie looks horrible as well !!!
vincere01 writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 1:13:22 PM

Cage thought it was a prequel/sequel mashup of knowing
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 2:07:15 PM

If these movies were a little less heavy handed on the christianity preaching, it'd be a decent movie.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:12 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:11 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:32:11 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:28:26 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:10:47 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/landscape-canvas-art/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:49:16 AM

Truly an extraordinary expansion. I have perused this brilliant post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/making-canvas-print-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:57:36 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:22:17 AM

I"m happy to see the immense point of interest here!. print cheap postcards postcard printing at cheap55printing.com
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 12:20:00 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:16:09 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:52:15 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:25:55 AM

This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back. Cheap Ansys Products 18.2
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:08:02 PM

This type of message always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content, so happy to find good place to many here in the post, the writing is just great, thanks for the post. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:09:25 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:23:28 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google. buy featurecam
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:09:54 PM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized substance and phenomenal wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and ability. Much obliged to you to such an extent. tri blend t shirts
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 6:08:31 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:34:15 PM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:16:21 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:20:37 AM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:57:37 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:20 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. iPhone 8 case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:22:03 AM

I got what you mean , thanks for posting .Woh I am happy to find this website through google. adobe for sale

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved