WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Eva Green's "Sin City 2" Poster That Was Banned by MPAA

Posted: May 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Eva GreenSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a bunch of character posters for "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For." The one that was clearly missing was the poster featuring Eva Green. We now know why.

It turns out that despite playing a lead role, Green's poster was banned by the MPAA "for nudity - curve of under breast and dark nipple/areola circle visible through sheer gown."

So apparently the poster is not appropriate for all ages, which is why it was banned. But the poster was released online and you can check it out below.

"Sin City: A Dame to Kill For" is set to hit theaters on August 22nd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Page Six


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 12:40:10 AM

Wow...

No matter what you may think of Rodriguez. Man, he sure knows how to pick'em...

Just like Kate Winslet, Julianne Moore ir Jamie King...Green is fearless about nudity which just makes it edgier IMO.
boogiel writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 12:46:39 AM

Whoa, that pic immediately gave me a woody. Anyway, which part of "Dame to kill for" those idiots at MPAA don't get? To have that pic banned is an atrocity.
cress writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 1:18:48 AM

I sure could go for some pie right about now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 2:16:30 AM

Yay, boobies!
Attos writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 2:17:09 AM

There's no actual nudity here though. The Spring Breakers poster shows more skin than this, and it wasn't even half as classy.
Cannon writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 3:21:03 AM


To quote DiCaprio as Howard Hughes: "Who doesn't like tits?"

Quidd writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 3:31:31 AM

Should have at least been JGL in his undies...
bandolero999 writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 6:46:05 AM

Nice tits
BuIIit writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 7:45:06 AM

And she's French too.
WallyDee writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 8:20:22 AM

This girl is butt ugly but those tits are a+
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 9:23:41 AM

Mmmmmm bad Chad wants milk!
cress writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 9:49:21 AM

Goddamn I love this woman

@BadChad. What about your special Green Tea concoction?
SACdaddy writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 10:00:58 AM

Ticket please!!!
Attos writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 10:23:14 AM

Three episodes in, and she's about the only reason left to watch Penny Dreadful. For a show that started out with a decent amount of promise, it's spiraling out of control in a hurry. The Frankenstein side story is decent, but the rest is already starting to suck. No pun intended.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 1:32:12 PM

She is one sexy lady, plus she has that i can kill you bed face.
minkowski writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 4:15:41 PM

Yeah, thinly veiled nudity isn't going to fly in theaters full of children. Really stupid to even try, though.

f*cking liberals. They're like children. Always trying to see what they can get away with.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 7:39:55 PM

Eva Green is pretty
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 7:58:24 PM

The only reason the MPAA has a problem with the poster is because they're all eunuchs who haven't gotten f*cked since the Warren Commission.
Arronsammy writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 8:30:17 PM

This news is inappropriate, recently Eva Green denied this news and said she did'nt snap this shot see more at here Eva Green Official Site http://po.st/mVglOo
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 2:04:54 PM

You have to look extremely hard to see the outline of her nipple. A few seconds in photoshop could have fixed that
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 31st, 2014 at 10:36:32 PM

MPAA...SERIOUSLY!
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:52:35 AM

Wow, she is perfect! I waiting this movie!
192.168.0.1
darielrandolph writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 5:20:07 PM

There are plenty of dissertation online websites from the internet reside pick up unsurprisingly known in the websites. sculpture restoration
Connie2256 writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 8:35:23 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a considerable number of intriguing stuff in your blog particularly its examination. Truly its incomprehensible article. Keep it up.
Jvzoo Academy Review
alexkhan writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 5:59:10 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! Tax Accountants
darielrandolph writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 7:18:51 AM

That might get the job done short-term, though it’s a fantastic good long-term treatment designed for gentlemen who wish to end up one of the keys you extraordinary daughter some people can’t discontinue making plans for. Jual Lenovo Thinkpad
alexkhan writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 4:28:13 AM

I really like your take on the issue. I now have a clear idea on what this matter is all about.. free movies online without downloading
alexkhan writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 5:28:26 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. China PCB
alexkhan writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 7:32:42 AM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Aurora SEO
darielrandolph writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 8:13:39 AM

I actually love easily looking through your complete blogs and forums. https://www.smrb-renovation.fr/entreprise-de-renovation.html
darielrandolph writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 2:48:51 AM

Looking any sort of blog page will make some people solely choose to create a lot more. I did so an incredible that i was eye-catching articles and other content in. Application in all probability engaged in for ones rate even so it’s superb. I just sometimes dispatch most people. TheBankRollers
darielrandolph writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 6:28:31 AM

Fast our site definitely will indisputably turn out to be widely known with virtually all operating a blog families, due to its fastidious content pieces and / or review articles. dragon ball super english dub
darielrandolph writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 7:25:10 AM

My partner and i only want to tell you that we merely have a look at your internet site and also My partner and i believe it is extremely intriguing and also useful.. 2 Week Diet Before And After
darielrandolph writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 7:30:47 AM

The things you known is without a doubt best, fully understand you will have to rest that link around pre-existing solid and even unique. Just be thorough as you start treating that solid around the areas, considering actually you will find a thrill to rest. It is more desirable to see the allow of any authority. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pXQ-pnIBesM
alexkhan writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 8:09:07 AM

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job! lesbullesdeparis
alexkhan writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 3:13:49 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information. Trypophobia - what is Trypophobia - Fear of Holes - phobia of holes
darielrandolph writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 5:07:52 AM

You might be a single extremely trustworthy website article writer. After all, generally, people reveal concerns as well as the details they feature just isn't since sensible. An individual alternatively; whatever you point out pencils out there. The advice regarding the usage of as an example has been the most effective. This web site is perfect! dental implants in austin
darielrandolph writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 6:32:39 AM

We help Financial Advisors, RIAs and Wealth Management professionals create and implement meaningful marketing campaigns that generate prime referrals from targeted, niche websites and social networks both in the U.S. and Canada. marketing for financial planners
darielrandolph writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 5:13:25 AM

Díky zadání stavby nízkoenergetického domu firmě tak v celkovém souhrnu může zákazník získat celkovou částku od 250 až do 570 tisíc korun. Těmito penězi navíc si jistě každý rád vylepší svůj rodinný rozpočet. http://www.domy-drevostavby-na-klic.cz
alexkhan writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 8:14:23 AM

Excellent and very exciting site. Love to watch. Keep Rocking. gestalt.fr
alexkhan writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 3:17:18 AM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. gun safes
alexkhan writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 3:51:00 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. best vlogging cameras under $500
darielrandolph writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 9:02:39 AM

Nicely, this particular obtained me personally considering the other routines tend to be great for individuals people that discover ourself on the highway or even possess restricted gear choices. video downloader apk
darielrandolph writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 9:57:13 AM

To look at gotten on your blog site nonetheless setting treatment plainly only a little little bit of submits. Agreeable technique for potential future, We are book-marking at a stretch secure varieties stop rises together. camera repair
darielrandolph writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 10:24:58 AM

As i plan to explain which really find out more about your webblog and even As i realize it's highly important and even insightful.. 關鍵字
alexkhan writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 6:28:13 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. PHP Training Surat
alexkhan writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 8:27:30 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. www.multi-hardware.com/reseaux
alexkhan writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 1:30:08 AM

Thanks, that was a really cool read! Accountants Crawley
alexkhan writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 2:28:16 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. addiction treatment centers
brandonz writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 4:29:21 AM

One early morning in 2015, David Hoffmeister was inspired to start recording himself reading through the Text and Workbook of A Course in Miracle youtube
darielrandolph writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 5:10:54 AM

Fantastic web page you could have in this article, a whole lot trendy facts!.. streaming TV
darielrandolph writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 8:06:37 AM

Decent web log in addition to the wonderful high-quality junk and even I’m for sure this is substantially effective. 123movies free
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 8:18:43 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. you can try here
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 8:18:54 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. Forex Market
darielrandolph writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 9:28:32 AM

Patterson Moore Butler is located in c*mming Georgia and is group of lawyers specializing in Mediation, Family Law including Divorce, Criminal Law including DUI and BUIs, Employment Law and more. DUI Lawyers Dahlonega
alexkhan writes:
on May 10th, 2017 at 2:08:56 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. fotoborne.fr/cabine-photo.html
alexkhan writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 5:04:30 AM

This is actually the kind of information I have been trying to find. Thank you for writing this information. CSPhysiotherapy
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 7:30:56 AM

Craft alot more articles and reviews in this particular area you now have the ideal approach to help you support writters. patriot power greens review - critical Information released
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 8:02:23 AM

In todays fast moving world, it is important to know the value of time! And you sure would realize it if go for the Trabuco Canyon air conditioning installation services! They ensure fast, efficient and highly effective services, which would ensure the value for your time and other resources!
alexkhan writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 2:02:47 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. Gold Rings
Amy Clark writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:17:21 AM

That might performance short-term, having said that it’s not much of a simple long-term respond to to get gentlemen who want to possibly be because of this 1 exceptional women that they can’t discontinue taking into account. phenq
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:20:32 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. Properties Calahonda
alexkhan writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 5:18:31 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. SEO is WAR

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved