WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "Life of Crime," "Green Inferno" and "Kill the Messenger"

Posted: May 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "Life of Crime," "Green Inferno" and "Kill the Messenger"Submit Comment
Today we have posters for "Life of Crime," a prequel to Quentin Tarantino's "Jackie Brown," Eli Roth's "Green Inferno" cannibal horror film, and Jeremy Renner's "Kill the Messenger." Check everything out below.

Life of Crime: The wealthy husband of a kidnapped wife doesn't want to pay her ransom. The film stars Jennifer Aniston, Tim Robbins, Mos Def, Isla Fisher, Will Forte and John Hawkes. It's set to hit theaters on August 29th.

Green Inferno: A group of student activists travel from New York City to the Amazon to save a dying tribe. Unfortunately, they crash in the jungle and are taken hostage by the very natives they protected. Set to hit theaters on September 5th.

Kill the Messenger: A reporter becomes the target of a vicious smear campaign that drives him to the point of suicide after he exposes the CIA's role in arming Contra rebels in Nicaragua and importing cocaine into California. Set to hit theaters on October 10th.

Life of Crime: (click to enlarge)


Green Inferno: (click to enlarge)


Kill the Messenger: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 6 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 6:45:21 AM

Jeremy renner has facial hair?
cress writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 7:28:27 AM

Is that Affleck's new Batman mask in the top pic?
vincere01 writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 11:36:13 AM

Im always fascinated when the american movie going public eats up stories about people finding out about government injustice and illegal activities and the people who expose them or fight back for the good of the people or country. Stopping a war, exposing corruption etc. Etc.

However, when people actually do step up and do so in this day in age they are not only hunted down and slandered by said government, but the american public majority also calls for his capture and/or capital punishment.

Just find that very odd. Me, personally, I would want to know if my government is screwing me over or is doing crazy illegal things. Which I am not too naive to think that it is not currently happening as we speak. Just saying I would prefer a whistle blower, and if the tables were turned and it was me faced with that decision I would do it too.

I wouldnt be able to live with myself if me not speaking up caused the deaths of alot of people or the subjecgation(sp?) Of a people or country.

Not looking to get political outside of just the morality of this one thing, as that would be opening a whole different can of worms that I frankly just do not have the energy to discuss today
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 6:08:56 PM

"Jeremy renner has facial hair?"

Yeah, in his nose, which is where you'll find his chin.
BuIIit writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 6:39:05 PM

Mink will have killed Edward Snowden.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 8:10:46 PM

I'm still waiting for the movie poster for "I Shot Eli Roth".

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved