WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kevin Smith Says "Justice League" Story Will Be Told Through Six Films

Posted: May 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kevin Smith Says "Justice League" Story Will Be Told Through Six FilmsSubmit Comment
Warner Bros recently revealed that its upcoming "Man of Steel" sequel will be called "Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice," which will obviously set up "Justice League."

Kevin Smith confirmed this, stating that from now on, every single DC film will focus on the same storyline. "They're just going to keep building their universe for about five or six movies," he said. "But all of them... it's supposed to tell one massive story, which is all Justice League oriented."

It's rumored that after "Batman V Superman," Zack Snyder will direct "Justice League," which means that there are still four films left to tell the story that Smith is talking about. It has yet to be announced, but it's expected that those movies will be solo films focusing on individual Justice League characters.

Source: ComicBook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BuIIit writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:40:01 AM

I'm a bit confused here, which Kevin Smith are talking about? Is it the fat one who kept bitching about bruce Willis or somebody else?
Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:50:04 AM

So Kevin Smith taking a stab in the dark about how they plan to stretch this story out counts as "confirmed"?
f*ck, any person here could have told you that. Why would they only make one or two movies, when they can drag it out into six or seven to make more money?
Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:51:48 AM

Oh you mean like The Avengers?
Never would have guessed that all of the other DC movies would revolve around Justice League. That blows my f*cking mind. Thank you for this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:53:37 AM

How the sh*t can Kevin Smith confirm something about this series? What, does everyone give him f*cking updates'!?
boogiel writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:03:49 AM

WTF is he talking about? I think Kevin Smith is Farting from his mouth.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:26:56 AM

How could he take his mouth away from that plate long enough to give a statement? That was an amazing feat.
BuIIit writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 9:01:23 AM

So, Kevin Smith is involved with DC films???

How the f*ck did that happened?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 10:23:34 AM

I wonder if Affleck's name was moved down on Smith's speed-dial after Daredevil

then moved up to #1 replacing Pizza Hut since getting the role of Bruce Wayne
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:09:03 AM

Another way of saying in the same universe. That is all.
Whitta writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:16:38 AM

Ugh.... just what we didn't need...

Even more superhero films...

It's the Avengers all over again.

Whitta writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:19:31 AM

Enough is Enough!!
I've had it with these motherf*cking superhero films on our motherf*cking screens.

Produce something different and orginal, you greedy hollywood f*cks.
You pay your 'writers' enough money, they should write new sh*t.

There are literally thousands of aspiring writers that would have much better ideas than the c*nts that get paid a f*ck load to remake batman or spiderman or another generic piece of sh*t... for the 100th time.
cress writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:36:10 AM

Smith wrote the script for the Tim Burton Superman abomination that never came to fruition. You can find the script online. Here's the link: www.lookitthef*ckupyourself.com
DriveMemento writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:42:11 AM

they are never going to stop making superhero movies, this is just the beginning.

And I'm all for it, as long as they have good directors and writers making them.

thor 2 - not good
capt America 2 - disappointment

both movies had weak directors and terrible writing.

Were at a point in movies, where Visually, anything is possible. I'm all for a Justice League movie. Why not. People say oh they are copying Avengers, NO not at all. it was just a matter of time before every superhero gets his own movie. This is nothing new. We have seen this coming for years now. Yeah Marvel started it but DC has slowly been creeping its way, along with other independent comics made into movies.

Not really related to comic book movies, but I would like to see movies made after Biker Mice, Street Sharks or even an Earthworm Jim movie would be amazing lol

Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 12:02:59 PM

@Drive
I would so watch an Earthworm Jim movie...
Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 12:07:20 PM

LeVar Burton launched a Kickstarter campaign to revive Reading Rainbow. I thought that was pretty damn cool.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/readingrainbow/bring-reading-rainbow-back-for-every-child-everywh
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 12:33:57 PM

@Attos
Wouldn't it be called Reading Rainbow - The E-Book Generation? LOL I mean I remember that show's opening was amazing, but I worry that reading interest has gone down.
vincere01 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 1:35:47 PM

@to everyone asking how smith is getting news to break.

It has been well doc*mented that kevin smith and affleck have been good friends and collaborators for multiple decades. If one of your best friends all the sudden became the epitome of everything you have loved/talked/obsessed about/stayed a virgin for almost 50 years....would you not be all over him asking every question you possibly could?

While ben probably does not answer every question im sure he has gotten the overall jist of where its going as well as many juicy nuggets of info about the next film in particular if not told everything already.

We just had multiple threads over the last few months covering this, his thoughts on the new suit and direction of new film for instance.

When tan reads theses articles I bet he pictures ben affleck as a all black pixar plane with afflecks chin ha!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 3:43:46 PM

Dark- are you always so stupid or is today a special occasion?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 3:48:54 PM

Vince

You know me so well friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 3:50:06 PM

@badchad

I think that question answers itself.
Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 3:59:08 PM

@Sleuth
Lol, that's actually kind of the point. And apparently a large portion of it IS actually aimed at e-books and the like. And bringing those sort of resources to as many children as possible, and into the school system. I mean, I definitely can't argue with someone trying to promote literacy in such a staggeringly illiterate time. I'm all for it, and wish them the best of luck.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 4:21:55 PM

After The Avengers, superhero solo films aren't as fun... although "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" was really good in a way, you still think "why weren't The Avengers in this!?" so if DC will make solo films after the Justice League film, it won't be just copying's Marvel currently sh*tty formula, it will also give us... "Man of Steel: The Actual Sequel That Has To Do With Superman's Story By Zack Snyder" which brings me to my next point... hasn't DC figured out that Zack Snyder is not the man for the job? and I actually kind of LIKED Man of Steel, but it should have been that Superman film you LOVE not just LIKE after insulting Superman adaptations: Superman III, Supergirl (which no one even knows that exists these days), Superman IV: The Quest for Peace & Child Molester Returns. f*cking DC! don't be Marvel! do something even better.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 4:24:49 PM

By the way, I still am sorry for Dark14's current behavior caused by me. He is a c*ckhead and it was a d*ck move on my part to inspire him to think he's some type of awesome king.

Dark14,
I hope you realize how stupid you make yourself look. It will be very hard to find someone here that disagrees with me on that sentence.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 4:25:30 PM

@Dark14
Oh, and you don't count.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 4:47:14 PM

Abstraction takes a walk in the park.
BuIIit writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 5:14:48 PM

^ ^ Only in bare feet.
vincere01 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 5:27:32 PM

@tan

All in good fun lol
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:07:31 PM

Actually sounds pretty interesting, conceptually, if they can pull it off, and it's a very different take from what Marvel is doing. Basically Justice League all the time, no filler stories. So they're playing to their strengths, which aren't individual character stories. So I can see this working with one caveat: people might tire of the pacing of one heavy ensemble film every two or three years. No rotation between characters, no trough between the crests. Just JLA.

It could work, if done right, but I foresee audience exhaustion.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:38:01 PM

Look At These Amazing Aliens From Steven Spielberg's Abandoned Close Encounters Sequel

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Look-Amazing-Aliens-From-Steven-Spielberg-Abandoned-Close-Encounters-Sequel-43186.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:39:13 PM

Is Edgar Wright Moving On To Kolchak: The Night Stalker With Johnny Depp?

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Edgar-Wright-Moving-Kolchak-Night-Stalker-With-Johnny-Depp-43189.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:39:47 PM

The Raid Remake Gets Put On Hold

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Raid-Remake-Gets-Put-Hold-43198.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:40:21 PM

Robert De Niro Joins Robert Pattinson In Idol's Eye

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Robert-De-Niro-Joins-Robert-Pattinson-Idol-Eye-43202.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:40:47 PM

Jeremy Renner Has Washington In His Sights In Kill The Messenger Poster

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Jeremy-Renner-Has-Washington-His-Sights-Kill-Messenger-Poster-43208.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:41:11 PM

Nicolas Cage And John McTiernan To Team Up On DEA-Mexican Cartel Thriller Red Squad


http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Nicolas-Cage-John-McTiernan-Team-Up-DEA-Mexican-Cartel-Thriller-Red-Squad-43207.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:41:38 PM

Training Day's Antoine Fuqua Offered To Direct The Magnificent Seven, Narco Sub And Equalizer 2

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Training-Day-Antoine-Fuqua-Offered-Direct-Magnificent-Seven-Narco-Sub-Equalizer-2-43210.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:42:26 PM

Fox Taps Carter Blanchard For ‘Independence Day’ Sequel Rewrite

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/fox-taps-carter-blanchard-for-independence-day-sequel-rewrite/
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:43:28 PM

Kickstarter Campaign To Revive ‘Reading Rainbow’ On Track To Hit $1M Goal Within Hours Of Launch: Video

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/kickstarter-campaign-to-revive-reading-rainbow-on-track-to-hit-1m-goal-within-hours-of-launch-video/


Use the original theme song and intro!
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:45:15 PM

Anthony Mackie On Track To Play Olympian Jesse Owens In Crowding Field

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/anthony-mackie-on-track-to-play-olympian-jesse-owens-in-crowding-field/
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:45:53 PM

Paramount, China Film Co Set Rob Cohen To Helm ‘Marco Polo’

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/paramount-china-film-co-set-rob-cohen-to-helm-marco-polo/
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:47:23 PM

‘San Andreas’ Adds Will Yun Lee; Lee Tergesen To Lead ‘Taken’ Spoof ‘Tooken’; ‘The DUFF’ Rounds Out Cast

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/san-andreas-will-yun-lee-lee-tergesen-tooken-the-duff/
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:48:46 PM

First Poster for Eli Roth's GREEN INFERNO!

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/67481

Your website sucks, Hairy Knuckles!
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:49:55 PM

A New EARTH TO ECHO Trailer Brings Retro-ish E.T.-like 80sness Via Found Footage

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/67479
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:50:44 PM

Trailer for THIS IS WHERE I LEAVE YOU

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/67480
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:51:45 PM

Insurgent Begins Shooting

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=41137
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:52:44 PM

Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them won’t be directed by Alfonso Cuarón

http://www.totalfilm.com/news/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-won-t-be-directed-by-alfonso-cuaron
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:54:19 PM

Quentin Tarantino: 'Cinema as I knew it is dead'

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/film/cannes-film-festival/10853978/Quentin-Tarantino-Cinema-as-I-knew-it-is-dead.html
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:55:09 PM

'World War Z' Sequel Finds Its Writer

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/world-war-z-sequel-finds-707762
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:55:39 PM

19 Sequels That Outgrossed the Original Movie

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/gallery/19-sequels-outgrossed-original-movie-660631
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:56:23 PM

Box-Office Preview: 'Maleficent' Set to Curse 'Million Ways to Die in the West'

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/box-office-preview-maleficent-set-707557
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:57:58 PM

http://blogs.indiewire.com/thompsononhollywood/magnolia-pictures-acquires-cannes-prize-winner-force-majeure

Magnolia Pictures Acquires Cannes Prize Winner 'Force Majeure'
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 6:58:25 PM

Watch: Idris Elba’s '70s Set Directorial Debut 'Unstoppable'

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/watch-idris-elbas-70s-set-directorial-debut-unstoppable-20140528
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:37:24 PM

f*ck Kevin Smith's lardy ass with Zack Snyder's slo-motion c*ck, while he gets anally f*cked and circle jerked by the corporate CEOs of Warner Brothers.

Oh, and who f*cking cares about DC movies ?
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:46:56 PM

Dark, you're king of nothing except getting reamed by a roomful of ram-rod rapists.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:48:51 PM

Robert Deniro wants to do a story about his dad ... who happens to be gay.

* Brings a whole new angle to his quote "You looking at me ? ".
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:55:52 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 7:59:06 PM

Form now on, I'm using THAT when posting my news.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:00:54 PM

*from.

Let's try it out.

Taylor Kitsch Says the 'John Carter' Sequel Had an 'Awesome' Script

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:07:41 PM

@mink

Using that forces a browser redirect to that page you little turd.

Also, f*ck a John Carter sequel. The first was decent but Taylor Kitsch needs to shut the hell up and move the f*ck on like everyone else did 2 years ago.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:11:57 PM

It works perfectly fine in Internet Explore 9.0, Chrome 35 and Firefox 29 using Windows 7 64bit.

So you're either an idiot, d*cktoned, or using some piece of sh*t browser like Netscape Navigator 4.04, Lynx or Mosaic.

But I've saved this "thread", so if my comments gets deleted I can just easily repost them.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:12:54 PM

And yeah, if you click on it, the browser will get "redirected". That's the point, computer genius.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:19:11 PM

@Deaft
its happening to me too. I use my phone to browse the interwebs 95% of the time. and when I come to WP on my phone, like I always do, and click on this thread I automatically get redirected to that page.

@mink
I really don't care lol it only means that I cant chat with you fellas until a new thread is put up. Whatevaaaa. or I could just get on this computer, but computers suck! Am I righhttt!

Anyways, doubt ill be chatting much tonight. enjoy your evenings.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:27:52 PM

@Tanman: Really? What are you using? iPhone or some Android garbage?




Stupid phone "developers". The whole point of iframe is to embed a frame within an existing page, not redirect you.

That's why I hate tablets and phones: they're inferior to laptops and desktops.


Anyway, my sincere apologies to you tannymanny. I didn't test that on my iPhone or my tablet.

Shouldn't have to.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:33:14 PM

Hmmm, maybe a property of CinemaBlend.com, which is redirecting you, not the actual browser. Interesting.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:44:47 PM

@stink

I'm using the newest version of chrome on android and i'm definitely not an idiot. Your embed post has a redirect script which I have seen occur in all browsers since 1998.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:58:03 PM

Nonsense, idiot, there's no script. You're a liar, a fraud and a troll. Per usual. Here's the proof:





That's the code source.





Oh, and "script"? Bawahahahahaha!




You're just way too f*cking funny.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:59:05 PM

"and i'm definitely not an idiot"

You ain't too bright if you think I'm using a "script".

lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 8:59:51 PM

I wonder what happens when a stalker's obsession turns from love to hate?

Let's find out!
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 9:04:58 PM

"Your embed post has a redirect script which I have seen occur in all browsers since 1998."

lol. Browser redirects have been around a really long time, ever since before I can remember, probably with the advent of Javascript and malicious framesets, so yeah, I'm sure you've seen "hijacking" since 1998, but the part about the magical script is a bald-faced lie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 9:24:13 PM

@minkles

All of your posts below mine are bullsh*t. If I go to this thread and do not tap the x to stop loading, it forces a redirect to your first showing John Carter 2 link. You posted it to be a d*ck knowing full well that it will force a redirect.

Stop clinically bullsh*tting for once you bored man-child of a thing.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 10:07:42 PM

There's no script, and thus no forced redirect, imbecile.

It's a simple

There's no script, and thus no forced redirect, imbecile.

It's a simple iframe tag with a link to Cinemablend.com.

You really are a stupid, ignorant and petty entity.






http://www.w3schools.com/tags/tag_iframe.asp

The
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 10:10:23 PM

f*ck, this place does not handle HTML well at all. Let me try this again.


__________________________________________________


There's no script, and thus no forced redirect, imbecile.

It's a simple iframe tag with a link to Cinemablend.com.

You really are a stupid, ignorant and petty entity.






http://www.w3schools.com/tags/tag_iframe.asp

The iframe tag specifies an inline frame.

An inline frame is used to embed another doc*ment within the current HTML doc*ment.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 10:15:39 PM

"You posted it to be a d*ck knowing full well that it will force a redirect."


Bawhahaha, persistent troll. Is that why they kicked you off AICN? All the trolling? So you came over here?


No, but seriously now, I'd love for you to show me how I can do what you claim with an iframe tag.

Go on now, prove your claim or else admit you're just a bored, deranged internet psycho.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 10:31:18 PM

Let's try this with sandboxing turned on. Your sh*tty phones probably don't support such a feature, though.




c-prime writes:
on May 28th, 2014 at 11:51:36 PM

"...I foresee audience exhaustion."

You ain't kidding. I'm queasy just thinking about this.

Can anyone imagine how much the budget for these flicks is gonna balloon after the first one presumably breaks a billion worldwide? The principal actors will undoubtedly demand salary bumps à la "The Avengers". Affleck and Cavill will probably want north of $10 million per film while the no-namers playing Wonder Woman, Cyborg, et. al. who stand to gain incalculable recognition from doing a DC movie will start making bids for their first (of many) seven-figure payday(s). I figure the above-the-line budget for the sequels will run somewhere between $40 and $50 million at least.

And let's not overlook the fact that WB will inevitably throw upwards of $200 million at the marketing/P&A. I can picture it now: one-sheets plastered all over bus shelters; billboards on the interstate; flashy Super Bowl spots; ubiquitous Dr. Pepper and Carl's Jr. tie-ins. Such great lengths taken to get the word out on these tentpoles, as if everyone and their illiterate immigrant gardener wasn't already exceedingly aware of when the next installment of every comic book movie was coming out.
Attos writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 4:41:59 AM

Lol, I only check this site on my computer, so I don't actually have a problem with mink's posts. It's actually rather convenient. Remember when people used phones to make calls instead of browse the internet?
hellsing writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 4:45:21 AM

for you guys wondering how kevin smith can confirm this he does work for dc comics so there for he'll have friends at the top who can confirm this news and personally i think it makes sense
Attos writes:
on May 29th, 2014 at 4:48:38 AM

@hellsing
That's completely beside the point though. What Smith said was in no way a "confirmation". It was just him stating the painfully obvious. Not because he had inside information, simply because he has the observation skills of at least a seven year old, which is all it takes to make this assumption.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 30th, 2014 at 8:27:37 PM

@ Bullit's question about how Kevin Smith got this information.

Well, it's on good authority *i.e. his "Q&A Sessions" that he does love to suck a lot of c*ck.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved