WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Map of "Jurassic World" Dinosaur Park

Posted: May 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Map of "Jurassic World" Dinosaur ParkSubmit Comment
Director Colin Trevorrow is currently shooting "Jurassic World," the fourth installment in the "Jurassic Park" franchise, in Hawaii.

We know that the story will focus on the park, which has since become a popular and lucrative attraction. And now, we have photos of a map of the dinosaur theme park, giving us an idea of its many areas and the dinosaurs that will make an appearance. Check out the map below.

Regarding the story... The currently rumor is that a laboratory in the park will create dinosaurs by splicing in DNA from other animals. Eventually one of these hybrids will go out of control and terrorize the visitors. Meanwhile, the park officials will be forced to fight back using some of the trained dinosaurs, which include a T-Rex and velociraptors.

"Jurassic World" stars Chris Pratt, Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Vincent D'Onofrio, Omar Sy, BD Wong, Jake Johnson, Irrfan Khan, andIdris Elba. It's set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JPLegacy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 6:42:03 PM

Yay! Jurassic Park!
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 6:59:14 PM

It's missing that "Where you'll get raped and eaten by a pack of velociraptors" mark.
Lancelot writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 7:06:23 PM

^ ^ That's your kharma bitch!
cress writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 7:55:01 PM

Is it marked on the map where Joe Johnston took a sh*t?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 8:12:34 PM

Good one ^

"and if you look to your right ladies and gentlemen, you'll see where a man once got eatin by a T-Rex several years ago. May he rest in peace. Moving on!"
DeVries writes:
on May 26th, 2014 at 6:43:00 PM

f*ck I hate this movie already.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:48:33 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's loaded with adroit data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. facebook social kit
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 4:02:32 AM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's intriguing, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own concerning this subject. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:16 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:03:21 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:05:03 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:38 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... it development outsourcing

Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:26:46 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:27:50 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:10:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... 55printing.com/blogs/simple-guide-decorating-wall-art/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:42:55 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:49:09 AM

Positive site, where did u think of the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-eddm/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:52 AM

much obliged for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. prints for sale at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:09:26 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have a reasonable thought on what this matter is about.. continue
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:09:28 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant website. I will continue going by this web journal all the time. more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:09:32 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely pleasant and Useful post.Thanks website here
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:36:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 12:58:33 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:52:11 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:24:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... Buy Lumion 4.0.2 software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:07:51 PM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. beirut escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved