WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch the "Back to the Future Part III" Scene From "A Million Ways to Die in the West"

Posted: May 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch the "Back to the Future Part III" Scene From "A Million Ways to Die in the West"Submit Comment
Seth MacFarlane's "Family Guy" and "American Dad" are full of movie references, and his latest film, "A Million Ways to Die in the West," seems to be no different.

Today we have a new TV spot for the movie, giving us a look at a scene in which MacFarlane walks into a barn and finds Doc Brown (Christopher Lloyd) from "Back to the Future Part III" as he hides the DeLorean under a sheet. When asked about the car, Brown replies: "It's just a weather experiment." Check it out below.

"A Million Ways to Die in the West" co-stars Liam Neeson and Charlize Theron. It's set to hit theaters on May 30th.

TV Spot:


Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
defiant1 writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 6:40:34 AM

Been looking for this clip since I saw it on tv the other night. Any BTTF reference is great in my book.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 7:00:19 AM

Haha Clever to throw that in.
cress writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 7:11:27 AM

That is cool.

Now maybe he'll stumble into the barn where the High Plains Drifter raped a woman, and prevent it from happening.
Stapes writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 7:21:55 AM

I wouldn't mind seeing MacFarlane stumble into a pit full of angry hornets. Guy's a f*cking moron. Movie looks funny though.

I'm still searching in vain for a bad review of Singer's new X-men movie, I don't get it, that movie looks like sh*t to me. Anyone here seen it yet? And if you did, and you liked The Wolverine, then don't bother responding.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 8:16:00 AM

Rapes is a negative nancy.
Stapes writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 9:01:44 AM

I think the terms "Sophisticated Sam" or "Realistic Robert" are more accurate. The Wolverine was forgetable sh*t IMO. And Singer, I can't think of a single one of his films that would lead me to believe that Days of Future past would be any different or original. With the trend of mediocre and even completely lousy movies getting respectable reviews these days, and after the disappointment that was Godzilla, I find it hard to believe that if I spend my hard earned money on seeing this in the theater that I'm going to be anything less than pissed off that I fell for the hype AGAIN. Most of you guys are far more like Tanman than you'd be willing to admit when it comes to film assessment. I think I'll wait to see what the consensus is from various unnamed posters on this site.
Stapes writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 9:20:40 AM

Dustin Putman writes in his Days of Future Past review: This is a satisfying entry, to be sure, and perhaps even the most ambitious, but the premise and its hulking ensemble are underused.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 10:46:58 AM

@Stapes: For once, i agree with Putman. For a movie that tried to use "We're bringing all the X Men together in one big movie" as a selling point, they actually didn't use them that much. Most of the mutants from the first class movie are either in one scene, or done away off camera, and the ones in the future are only seen for about 20-25 minutes total out of the 2 and a half hour long film.

The best part about the movie is the end, for reasons I won't spoil, but the actual movie tended to focus way too much on Professor X, Magneto, and Wolverine. They introduce Quicksilver, in a way that actually seems much cooler in video than in pictures, but then drop him from the story just as quick, despite i could see many scenarios where he would have been useful.

I think the only real interesting aspect of the film was the focus on Mystique, something i didn't see coming, but not surprised at, considering how much of a star Jennifer Lawrence is now.
sleepingshane writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 2:50:09 PM

this looks pretty f*cking funny i have had a chuckle at some of the tv spots
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 5:18:44 PM

What else is new? Seth gags on superior material. If he he couldn't parody pop-cultural references, he wouldn't have a career.

Besides, I'd rather watch Back to the Future 3 instead of watching Set rape Back to the Future just to have a script.

Pass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved