WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lily Allen Was Offered to be Fondled By Her Brother on "Game of Thrones"

Posted: May 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lily Allen Was Offered to be Fondled By Her Brother on "Game of Thrones"Submit Comment
British singer Lily Allen recently took some fan questions on Reddit, revealing that she was offered a chance to appear on "Game of Thrones" as Theon Greyjoy's sister, but quickly turned it down.

In the scene (from season 2), Theon arrives at Iron Islands and is greeted by an attractive woman. She offers him a ride on her horse, which leads to Theon fondling her. It's later revealed that the women is actually his sister, Yara.

The reason why Allen turned it down is not because the scene has a brother fondling his sister, but because Theon is played by her real-life brother, Alfie Allen. And that's too creepy for her.

"I've been asked to do a 'Game of Thrones' cameo," she said. "They asked me if I'd be interested in playing Theon's sister, and I felt uncomfortable because I would have had to go on a horse and he would have touched me up. Once they told me what was entailed, I said no thanks."

Source: Daily Mail, Reddit


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:24:20 AM

Why did they even ask her?
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:25:24 AM

I quite like the woman who plays Yara. I laughed my ass off when she got to meet Reek though.

Broken.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:30:44 AM

Raise your hand if you want to fondle Lilly Allen!
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:36:03 AM

Incest is best
Put your sister to the test
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:45:07 PM

Yes, Game of Thrones! Quite exciting, I must say!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:00:07 PM

Incest, a game for the whole family.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:06:14 PM

Alfie Allen however, was OK with it.
boogiel writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 3:08:43 PM

Ok, I think it's now official. Game of Thrones is actually a code word for incestuous relationship
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 5:05:02 PM

WINCEST! Also how is it a cameo she's an important character.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 6:45:15 PM

Wow. Amazing news.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 7:10:06 PM

'..women is actually his sister'

*classic*

what an idiot whoever thought that was a good idea

now Im off to watch some twins porn
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 9:13:47 PM

Don't just say it porn, Link it!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 10:17:27 PM

I always get Lily Allen and Katy Perry mixed up ... mostly because they are talentless twats that stumbled upon fame.

I hope both of them wind up in a tragic accident and turn into two female Christopher Reeves for the remainder of their tragic, menial lives.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 2:51:34 AM

"In the scene (from season 2), Theon arrives at Iron Islands and is greeted by an attractive woman."

Attractive, you say? Have you even seen the actress playing his sister?
johar writes:
on January 11th, 2017 at 9:03:35 AM

Hahahah that is so funny, your brother fondling you. I am glad Lily turned the role down, I bet being an actor is really difficult specially in such situations. These grademiners really need to get their act together and make he actors feel more comfortable.
zaydi writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 4:14:22 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. his secret obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:00:41 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:04:41 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:46:17 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:26:24 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:27:31 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:10:12 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/brochure-designs/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:42:35 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. full article
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:58 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-photo-canvas-prints/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:41 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. It would be ideal if you share more like that... cheap postcards sale at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see t going here
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:35:32 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. it development outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 1:06:51 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:52:07 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:21:38 AM

This online journal is so pleasant to me. I will continue coming here over and over. Visit my connection too.. Buy Mastercam 2018 for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:07:37 PM

Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a very comparable post over the last couple of weeks, I’ll probably keep it short and sweet and link to this instead if thats cool. Thanks. beirut escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved