WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lily Allen Was Offered to be Fondled By Her Brother on "Game of Thrones"

Posted: May 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lily Allen Was Offered to be Fondled By Her Brother on "Game of Thrones"Submit Comment
British singer Lily Allen recently took some fan questions on Reddit, revealing that she was offered a chance to appear on "Game of Thrones" as Theon Greyjoy's sister, but quickly turned it down.

In the scene (from season 2), Theon arrives at Iron Islands and is greeted by an attractive woman. She offers him a ride on her horse, which leads to Theon fondling her. It's later revealed that the women is actually his sister, Yara.

The reason why Allen turned it down is not because the scene has a brother fondling his sister, but because Theon is played by her real-life brother, Alfie Allen. And that's too creepy for her.

"I've been asked to do a 'Game of Thrones' cameo," she said. "They asked me if I'd be interested in playing Theon's sister, and I felt uncomfortable because I would have had to go on a horse and he would have touched me up. Once they told me what was entailed, I said no thanks."

Source: Daily Mail, Reddit


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:24:20 AM

Why did they even ask her?
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:25:24 AM

I quite like the woman who plays Yara. I laughed my ass off when she got to meet Reek though.

Broken.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:30:44 AM

Raise your hand if you want to fondle Lilly Allen!
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 11:36:03 AM

Incest is best
Put your sister to the test
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:45:07 PM

Yes, Game of Thrones! Quite exciting, I must say!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:00:07 PM

Incest, a game for the whole family.
Goober3000 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:06:14 PM

Alfie Allen however, was OK with it.
boogiel writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 3:08:43 PM

Ok, I think it's now official. Game of Thrones is actually a code word for incestuous relationship
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 5:05:02 PM

WINCEST! Also how is it a cameo she's an important character.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 6:45:15 PM

Wow. Amazing news.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 7:10:06 PM

'..women is actually his sister'

*classic*

what an idiot whoever thought that was a good idea

now Im off to watch some twins porn
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 9:13:47 PM

Don't just say it porn, Link it!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 10:17:27 PM

I always get Lily Allen and Katy Perry mixed up ... mostly because they are talentless twats that stumbled upon fame.

I hope both of them wind up in a tragic accident and turn into two female Christopher Reeves for the remainder of their tragic, menial lives.
Evil_Disco writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 2:51:34 AM

"In the scene (from season 2), Theon arrives at Iron Islands and is greeted by an attractive woman."

Attractive, you say? Have you even seen the actress playing his sister?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved